DreamTech Inspection, LLC

Property Inspector

Spring, TX 77388

TREC #: 20898
Open Today 7:00AM - 10:00PM

dreamtechinspection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and fast.
We used Dream Tech for our home inspection and John Cameron did a great job inspecting the property. We got detailed information with pictures in just a few hours.
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Thanks Guadalupe, I am so excited for you and this new chapter in your life. Good luck and happy decorating!
K
3 years ago
Excellent Home Inspection Service!
John did a great inspection for our home purchase. The work was professionally done. Report was well presented, detailed with pictures. He spent sometime in the phone with me to discuss about the report. Highly recommended. He is the guy to hire!
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Hi Kim, thank your for taking the time to review me. I enjoyed working with you on both of your inspections. I know the first home was a disappointment but wow after passing on that one and going for the second one you really got yourself a nice upgrade and renegotiated for a much lower price. Now that's money well spent on the inspections! :-)
M
3 years ago
High quality and professional
OMG I'm so extremely pleased to deal with DreamTech. John was like an eye opening for many many important point that I would never think of. He was on time, very professional and welcoming to any question I had. His report is detailed and clear. I feel confident and got the reasons to re-negotiate the price or at least expect what I need to fix before moving. I strongly recommend this company.
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Hi May,thank you so much for taking the time to review me. I am so glad you were able to use the inspection report to renegotiate. It looks like the report has paid for itself many times over. Yay! Good for you!
R
3 years ago
We were very pleased with Dream Tech doing our home inspection. As first time home buyers John put our fears at ease and enlisted confidence in our home purchase. John was very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier! I'm very glad I chose his company. Thank you Jonh. You will definitely be referred to friends and family.
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Hi Rochelle, thank you for the review. I am so glad I was able to put you at ease with the information I provided and look forward to taking great care of your friends and family.
L
3 years ago
High quality service
Friendly, and thorogh. Explained details well.
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Thank you Lauren! :-)
R
3 years ago
Next day service, hours of professional input
We were so impressed with the response time, and then with the hours he spent meticulously combing the home. We have been in the house 15 months with no surprises!
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Thank you Rebecca, I am glad you haven't had any surprises. I do work hard at and I'm happy to see it worked well for you.
L
3 years ago
Best Home Inspection - EVER!!!
I am purchasing a home built in 1943 without seeing it as I am currently stationed/living overseas. It is stressful enough buying a house from a distance, but buying an older house adds to that stress as I very much needed a thorough home inspection completed to know if I'm buying a home that can be brought up to standards and preserved or if I'm buying a total money pit and throwing good money after bad. John was absolutely outstanding! He is extremely responsive and professional. While I don't have extensive experience buying/selling houses, this is undoubtedly the most comprehensive and detailed report I've read. He did exactly what I wanted and then went the extra step to video chat with me while still at the house. This is a great advantage to me as I get to see the house through an expert's eyes. Additionally, he completed and had the report to me the same day! I really can't say enough good things about John and highly recommend him!!!!
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Thank you Linda for the glowing review. I am so glad I was able to help you with this. I know there was a lot of items on the report and hope that it helps your transaction to go smoothly. It was pretty cool being able to walk you through the inspection and the house via video chat since you were out of the country at the time. :-)
G
3 years ago
Inspection Was Very Helpful
Your inspection was very helpful to us in complex closing for a business condominium. You were always available when we needed you. Very Professional. Thanks Gary Lewis Newton Amalgamated
A
4 years ago
Fantastic
John did a fantastic job and he was very professional!! I like that the inspection report was very easy to read.
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Thank you Aja I am glad I was able to help you. I hope you enjoy your new home. :-)
J
4 years ago
Inspection
John was very professional, prompt and thorough. He took the time to explain things and answer our questions. He was also available after we received the report for any questions that came up.
Response from DreamTech Inspection, LLC
Thanks John, I love reading the feedback from clients like you. Congratulations on your purchase. I hope you have many happy years there.