Dreamworks Dental

Dentist

19059 SE Division St

Gresham, OR 97030-5165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The entire staff is professional and friendly. Environment is clean and pleasant. Procedure was done in a timely manner with minimal discomfort. Extra attention was given to me regarding my comfort.
B
2 weeks ago
Everything are good
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
We had such a great experience today! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with my boys. Kav was not scared at all today
N
3 weeks ago
Couldn't Be Easier
My new crown is completely comfortable and the two appointments to first prep the tooth and then to install the crown were almost completely without discomfort. Way better than what I had to endure with my first crown decades ago. I also liked that the Dentist and the Assistant told me what they were about to do and what to expect every little step in the process. It is comforting to know what is going on.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Really welcoming and friendly . Take the time to do what needs to be done . Give great advice and excellent service . Highly recommend dream works dental
H
3 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth removed today
For not a very fun reason to come today, it went much better than expected. Doc Anderson did a great job. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality all the way around!
Rachel did a great job. Friendly and informative. Skipped the polishing per my request and spent the time on cleaning and answering my questions.
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch practice
I was impressed with Dreamworks Dental before my visit even started by the kind and helpful office staff setting up my appointment and getting my records transferred. The visit continued to be the same, respectful, caring, and thorough with their dental care. I look forward to making this my lifelong dentist office.
C
1 month ago
They are always gentle and comforting!
S
1 month ago
The employees are so welcoming and professional. I like the personal touches around the office. The environment is not sterile!