Dreamworks Dental

Dentist

19059 SE Division St

Gresham, OR 97030-5165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I found everything up to my satisfaction. The dentist's explanation , patience and and care have been great. The doctor's assistant was very friendly. I was received with a warm welcoming smile from the reception desk. Thank you for everything
E
2 weeks ago
Through and professional service
I have never not know what is going on with my teeth. The staff at Dreamworks Dental has done a great job keeping my teeth clean and healthy for many years. I always get clear instructions on post cleaning care, I like the new technologies being used to clean teeth that make it painless and effective way to maintain good oral health. Thank you team!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
I have periodontal disease, cleanings can be very painful, Sylvie the hygienist did great! She was gentle and explained everything. Everyone at the office is great! I highly recommend them!!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, comfortable and speedy.
Never any problems. A very professional office and environment.
M
4 weeks ago
Superb!! 5*****
Thank you for giving me a whiter and brighter smile! You make coming to the dentist every six months so easy.
C
1 month ago
Stress free experience
I was a little anxious going in for my root canal, but Dr Anderson and his team coached me through it and when it was done, I was able to work in the garden pain free! Plus my regular hygienist stopped in for encouragement too.
A
1 month ago
new hygienist is great
the new hygienist was very sweet. She took time to talk to me about certain products that I can use on my teeth. she was very gentle on my gums and on a particular tooth that was sore and you can tell she loves her job.
A
2 months ago
Absolutely best dental appointment!
I came in at 7 to look at getting my wisdom teeth pulled. Everyone was so friendly! I knew what was going on every step of the way! I felt very comfortable and relaxed almost the entire time. I normally have the worst anxiety at the dentist! I got numbed up and two teeth were out by 8! Thank you, everyone! You all were wonderful!!
J
2 months ago
no complaints good professional service as always I refer when I can
T
2 months ago
Thank You so very much! Everything was great. All personnel were warm friendly and wonderful. Especially Laurie.