Dreamworks Dental

Dentist

19059 SE Division St

Gresham, OR 97030-5165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 hours ago
5 Star Visit!
This crew is amazing! Love it here, so will you!
M
1 day ago
Love this office!
My cleaning visit today was great...and we got to take the time to watch the Eclipse. :) For sure will be coming here for years to come!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Beautiful Office
I had an excellent experience at the dentist. The office is clean, modern and the staff demonstrated a high level of professionalism, especially Victor. He is friendly and engaging.
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Rachel did a great job. She made sure I was comfortable with all dental techniques that she used. A real pleasure.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome every single time
Always professional, personable, delightful and more.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness
I don't particularly care for the dentist, however my visit with Dr Anderson and his crew was amazing!! Friendly, accommodating, and professional. I'm not going to say I'm looking forward to my next filling, but I definitely am looking forward to the atmosphere and friendly faces.
W
1 month ago
High quality service with awesome staff!!
Warm and caring office staff, always willing to help. Wonderful doctor who is willing to do anything to make his customers happy. Payment arrangements offered here makes it much easier to come. Will be coming to Dr. James Anderson for many years!!
L
1 month ago
Love Dreamworks Dental
Great team! Fast friendly service.
B
2 months ago
Caring, friendly, courteous
I had a tooth pulled for the first time in 40 years and was feeling trepidatious. Both Dr. Anderson and his assistant were calm, efficient and comforting. It's the feeling I always get here. When I was concerned later in the day they brought me right back in and I left feeling soothed and relieved.
D
2 months ago
professional, & staff have great sense of humor.
Arrived two minutes before scheduled appt. & got right in. Had tooth (molar) extracted with care and professional concern. No one likes needles more than I do, but novacane was injected as quickly as possible. Experience is never comforting, but care by Dr. Anderson and staff, reduced pain of needle. Always a pleasure to visit here with friendly faces. Been a patient for many years and will continue to do so. Kudos to all!