Dreamworks Dental

Dentist

19059 SE Division St

Gresham, OR 97030-5165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Fantastic
I needed a dentist a.s.a.p. I randomly found Dreamworks Dental. They could not have been any nicer. I immediately felt welcomed and in good hands. Every single staff member was so kind and friendly. Dr. Anderson made me feel completely at ease. I feel I really got lucky finding them in such a random way. I am completely satisfied with my experience and feel I have found the best fit for my dental needs. Thank you all so much!
C
7 days ago
Easy squeezy
I trust this office more than any other dentist office I’ve been to. Everyone is polite and cheerful. I never wait longer than expected. My cleanings are done very well and when I need advice about my hygiene habits it’s always done positively, never with condemnation.
M
1 week ago
Dr Anderson AMAZING!!
Dr Anderson is a wonderful dentist! Truely cares about his patients! Staff is always warm and welcoming makes you feel like family!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone is so friendly and kind. My hygienist let me know everything she was doing which was comforting.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I have been coming here for years. Most honest dentist I have had. They are friendly and the reminders they give are helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional ethics
Since being asked for review, I have had better experience honestly. Try not to listen but hearing personal stories or conversation with hand signals while I have my mouth wide open and choking on my own saliva is a bit more than I can tolerate.
Response from Dreamworks Dental
Sorry you felt uncomfortable during your appointment. I enjoy my work and the people I work with. The stories are always appropriate and most patients feel it adds a personal side to an otherwise sterile environment. If you are truly uncomfortable at any point whether in the dental chair or standing in line at the bank, speak up and ask for assistance. We truly want you to have a 5 star experience. Given that this is the first less than 5 star review among an overwhelming number of positive reviews, I'll let that speak for itself. Kind Regards! Doc
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. They explain everything they are doing.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Maria was great, she took me back quick and was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in less time than I had anticipated.
S
1 month ago
Fantabulous Dental Office
My whole family is seen at this office. We are very happy with our service. I am especially happy that my adult kid with high functioning autism is seen here. He had a bad experience at another dental office but is happy here. I really like both dentists and all the staff. They are really professional. I especially liked my most recent hygienist. She was so nice and understanding. I could not be happier.
M
1 month ago
They were very kind and determined to help keep your teeth clean and healthy ! Great customer service!