Dreamworks Dental

Dentist

19059 SE Division St

Gresham, OR 97030-5165

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Oh, my gosh, Over the top. Excellent service. SUPER FRIENDLY staff. Anna is the best. I went their with a friend. I am a new patient, and was treated as though I had been going there for years. Thank you Dream works!!!
A
1 month ago
Great service!
Been coming here for a little over a year now. Great service! Staff is very friendly and helpful!
J
1 month ago
Great hygienist, friendly office
Went in as a new patient for a cleaning and they were wonderful. Didn’t overblow or add on, but provided a solid thorough service in a clean setting.
M
2 months ago
Very pretty Teeth now
The cosmetic and restorative work is top notch, love the overall look of my smile now. They are a very busy practice though, and sometimes things get delayed.
L
2 months ago
You did a great job and all the personnel are excellent.
J
2 months ago
Quality care & friendly people
I really appreciate your office & the kind people who work there. I came in for a routine cleaning & X-rays and your staff helped me with insurance questions. The appointment itself was enjoyable, with caring & professional service the whole time. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great gentle cleaning!
Great friendly staff & an awesome, thorough cleaning that didn’t hurt! Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Couldn't do it right the first time
First time I went in it was ok but they did a poor job of checking my teeth because only a couple weeks later I had a huge cavity in my tooth and eventually the whole tooth was starting to falling apart. So I set an appointment for my but unfortunately I missed it and my relationship with them was over. They weren't trying to work with me and told me I can't come back. One of they ladys said that if I came in she's would lose her job... this would have never happened if they did their job right the first time.
Response from Dreamworks Dental
David, Sorry you had to learn our no show policy the hard way. We strive to respect the time of our team members as well as our other patients who can show up for appointments with out simply not showing up. When a patient is scheduled for a large block of time and then undervalues the service they will receive, it is our responsibility to utilize the time for those who appreciate it. This happened twice. As for your tooth that is falling apart, we did diagnose treatment to solve the problem. An exam and treatment appointment are two different things. We can't fix a problem when the chair is empty. Welcome to "free" health care! You'll find out very quickly the opportunity you missed in undervaluing our service. Doc
D
2 months ago
It was our first time here. We were I and out in an hour, that included my daughter's cleaning and getting two fillings done. Everyone was very kind.
B
3 months ago
Many people have had unpleasant experiences at the Dentist. I really like Dreamworks Dental. Your dental hygienists are very good and make you comfortable. Tami, your a great office manager. Dr. Anderson, your the BEST.......