Dreamworks Dental

Dentist

19059 SE Division St

Gresham, OR 97030-5165

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great
I was referred to dreamworks dental from a coworker. It’s never a very fun experience going to the dentist. However, these guys were great. Very friendly and walked me through everything they were doing. The process was smooth and relaxing. I was very pleased with everything and would recommend these guys to anyone needing dental care.
C
3 days ago
High quality service with friendly and professional staff
I always have an extremely positive experience every time I have a dental exam here. The staff is super friendly and welcoming and I trust them 100% with taking care of my teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit and got me in immediately
I had a dental emergency and they got me in immediately. I only had a short time before I needed to be at another appointment. As usual everyone in office was welcoming and concerned. I never look forward to a dentist appointment but have been coming here about 11yrs and this office and staff makes it less stressful. I truly think this place is amazing. I hope I never have to find another dentist. They work with you on every aspect of your appointment, payment, amd treatment plan. Thanks to all of you.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere.
The visit took a little longer than I expected but I am very satisfied with the experience. I look forward to doing more business with the Dream Works team.
A
2 months ago
Patient, kind staff and welcoming environment
From the beginning of our visit, I felt well taken care of. The receptionist was welcoming and professional, the hygienists treated my children with respect, and all of my questions were answered. I would recommend to all parents of young children.
G
2 months ago
Friendly,quality,economical
Dr. Anderson has always taken excellent care of me at a far price. Always painless. Great staff. He also backs up his warranty.
H
2 months ago
Best Cleaning Job!
Never have I felt my teeth so clean! Glad I changed Dentist offices. Previous cleanings were awful experiences where I felt poked, twisted, and sore afterwards. But this time I came out squeaky clean without all the fuss. Felt right at home.
T
2 months ago
Amazing staff and serviced
I called this office to get my daughter a last-minute appointment before getting her braces on, they were able to get her in right away. The staff was super helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and we would definitely recommend to anybody probably one of the best dental office experiences we've had.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience. There is no waiting. Friendly staff and follow up. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson
E
2 months ago
Great Staff and Experiences
I've been a patient for over 15 years, love the great service I receive bi-annually every time I come into the office. The staff does a great job from the greeting, check in, cleaning and a very knowledgeable dentist that works hard to keep me smiling. Thank you for the support and care.