Drennan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2925 Oak Park Circle

Ste 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drennanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Happy Long Time Patient
Dr. Terry Drennan is the only dentist I have used since I moved to Fort Worth in 1983, so it is pretty obvious that I have been pleased with the service rendered to me by him and the staff during that time. And, of course, Sharon is the absolute best.
R
1 day ago
Excellent
Dr Scott and his assistant are very good and friendly.
G
4 days ago
I am more than pleased with my new dentist, Dr. Drennan. He and Erica fitted me with my permanent crown this week and they did an excellent job. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
My cleaning went smoothly, as always- Sharon is meticulous and always mindful of my comfort, and Dr. Drennan heads off problems before they occur.
C
2 weeks ago
BEST EVER DENTISTRY EXPERIENCE
I visited Sharon and Dr. Drennan for my six-month cleaning, checkup and x-rays on February 6. As always, the whole experience was absolutely top notch in every respect. They have recently moved to a great new office location with beautiful contemporary decor and spacious, open design, which made the visit even better than ever. I am a loyal and long-term customer. Not only do I always receive excellent dental care, but I also feel served by the advice and counsel I receive on how I can take the best care of my teeth and my ongoing oral hygiene. I also want to compliment the "people skills" and personable demeanor of Sharon, Dr. Drennan, and the kind folks at the front desk. They are consistently pleasant and welcoming. I feel fortunate to be one of their patients and am always appreciative of the outstanding service they deliver.
G
2 weeks ago
Tiffany and Dr. Drennan worked very well as a team and kept me informed every step of the way. They certainly have the skills necessary to make a person feel relaxed. I am very pleased with my temporary crown and I'm looking forward to going back. I would rate my first time experience at Dr. Drennan's as excellent.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Drennan for 30 = years, would not dream of going anywhere else. All the staff there is great, caring and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Excellent experience with Sharon. She does a great job cleaning my teeth. I'm always pleased with Dr. Terry Drennan's dental care. I highly recommend this dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Very prompt, efficient, professional and friendly
I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment and they do a wonderful time of keeping me informed of appointments coming up. Also when business gets in the way, they never complain and they just change it to a better date.
R
2 months ago
High quality professional service
This was one of the most pleasant, professional visits to a dentist office I have experienced. Everyone with whom I interfaced was helpul, friendly and professional. I'm glad my family and I have them as our dental providers. I highly recommend this office.