Drennan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2925 Oak Park Circle

Ste 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drennanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
It was great seeing all of you again. Everything went well in preparing me for a crown (except for my little flub up). You took time to listen to me and provide me with my options. You accepted my decision to go with a new crown at this time, even though it took a little more preparation because of tooth condition. Thank you for your patience and professionalism. Margo Hooper I would recommend your facilities to anyone needing assistance.
J
2 weeks ago
Great knowledgeable staff.
Dr. Drennan saw me very quickly after I arrived for my appointment and listened to me about my problem and even though there was nothing wrong with my tooth he helped me get an appointment with another doctor to address my needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Sharon is awesome!
Love Ms Sharon, super friendly, everyone is so polite and accommodating and even had time for a quick repair today. They’re great!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
For the many years I have gone to this office. Staff has always been amazing. Very friendly and efficient. The office is always clean and a comfortable environment to be in.
M
4 weeks ago
Years of High Quality Service with Friendly, Caring Staff
Dr. Terry Drennan and his staff provide the very best family dentistry in Fort Worth!
S
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Brittany is always professional with my cleaning and does an awesome job. Dr. Drennan is great at what he does. He listens to his patients and is not overly conservative or aggressive with treatment. I would have him treat my whole family! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
I love the staff at Dr. Drennan’s office! My dentist visits are so pleasant and easy. And the massaging dental chairs are great!
C
2 months ago
Have been going to them for years. Always professional and care for their patients.
Brittany did my routine cleaning and is always so thorough and pleasant to visit with. The office is very professional and and gives excellent service.
L
3 months ago
Have been going to there office forever, Good friendly people and clean new offices.
Dr. Drennan has always taken good care of me and my family. Sharon has has my heart. She has been a good friend for many years.
W
4 months ago
Awesome People!!
Nicest and most professional staff around, that's why I drive an hour from where I live!