Drennan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2925 Oak Park Circle

Ste 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drennanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Service
I had two fillings replaced and a crown. It was relatively pain free with a very relaxing time with the dentist and assistant. Everything was explained up-front with no surprises
R
1 month ago
Excellent service.
I have been a patient of Terry Drennan for thirty-four years. I have visited his office regularly at least every six-months for preventative care. All of my other dental work has been has been minimal since they advised me when having a procedure would ward off future problems and would cost more. He and his staff have always provided me with the highest quality care available anywhere and have always been courteous and friendly. I highly recommend them without reservation.
R
2 months ago
Always great and friendly
B
3 months ago
Very High Quality Service and Professional
You will not find a more rewarding experience than a visit to Drennan Family Dentist. The quality of service I received was exceptional to say the least. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Terry Drennan is an excellent dentist.
M
4 months ago
It was great seeing all of you again. Everything went well in preparing me for a crown (except for my little flub up). You took time to listen to me and provide me with my options. You accepted my decision to go with a new crown at this time, even though it took a little more preparation because of tooth condition. Thank you for your patience and professionalism. Margo Hooper I would recommend your facilities to anyone needing assistance.
J
5 months ago
Great knowledgeable staff.
Dr. Drennan saw me very quickly after I arrived for my appointment and listened to me about my problem and even though there was nothing wrong with my tooth he helped me get an appointment with another doctor to address my needs.
C
5 months ago
Sharon is awesome!
Love Ms Sharon, super friendly, everyone is so polite and accommodating and even had time for a quick repair today. They’re great!
J
5 months ago
Amazing
For the many years I have gone to this office. Staff has always been amazing. Very friendly and efficient. The office is always clean and a comfortable environment to be in.
M
5 months ago
Years of High Quality Service with Friendly, Caring Staff
Dr. Terry Drennan and his staff provide the very best family dentistry in Fort Worth!
S
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Brittany is always professional with my cleaning and does an awesome job. Dr. Drennan is great at what he does. He listens to his patients and is not overly conservative or aggressive with treatment. I would have him treat my whole family! Thank you!