Drennan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2925 Oak Park Circle

Ste 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drennanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Dental hygienist
My Dental hygienist, Sharon, Is the best and always has been. She is fabulous at her job, always professional and I actually enjoy going to the dentist when I see her
V
3 weeks ago
Perfect as usual
Very friendly and professional in every way. Love the new office! Teeth cleaning with Sharon was top notch as always. She and Dr. Drennan take good care of my teeth and I am thankful!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service as usual
teeth cleaned and checked great work by Sharon Walters, and Dr Terry Drennan
B
1 month ago
As a long term patient of Dr. Drennan, I can count on his expertise to keep my teeth healthy, and I know that he and Sharon will give me the information I need to follow through at home.
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Care in the Universe
As a longtime patient, I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Drennan and Sharon. Not only do they take care of my teeth, they show interest and concern for me as an individual as well. I have nothing but the highest praise for Drennan Family Dentistry!
C
2 months ago
Great staff. Very competent, friendly and professional. Have been a patient with this practice for over 10 years. Highly recommend Drennan Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
My Review
Felt welcome from arrival to departure. Bright, warm, friendly, attentive, great service, no complaints.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Dentistry
My experiences are always positive. The individuals working at Drennan Dentistry are amazing. They are very professional and always make sure that I am comfortable, while in their care. They look out for my well being and make sure that I am given professional advice on how to proceed with any or all of my dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Clean, comfortable, relaxing environment.
C
4 months ago
Great Service
I had two fillings replaced and a crown. It was relatively pain free with a very relaxing time with the dentist and assistant. Everything was explained up-front with no surprises