Drennan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2501 Ridgmar Plz

Ste 102

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

terrydrennandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Treated like a member of the family.
Have used Sharon and Dr Drennan for many years. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
N
1 month ago
Always the best
Many years' experience with Drennon. Best people, excellent work.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist office!
Sharon is awesome, Dr D. is nice and the office personnel are super! Extra nice people that always go out of their way to help and be accommodating.
H
2 months ago
Family Longstanding Dentist
Have been going to Dr Drennan for years. My children are grown now, but they were his patients also! As I've gotten older have needed special dental care. Been in several emergency situations. But each time the Dr Drennan was quick to find the source and alleviate the problem, with assurance! His staff has always been kind and helpful and welcoming! Would I recommend Drennan Family Dentry? Yes, I already have, many, many times! He's a very knowledgeable and skillful in his practice!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Have great confidence in Dr. Drennan, his knowledge and capability. Office staff friendly and accommodating.
J
2 months ago
Very professional/ educational
Britney not only does an excellent job in cleaning my teeth she also provides information on my specific health and how to take care of my teeth. Until I started seeing Britney I was not made aware of my "pockets" and the need to improve them. She scared me straight and now I floss/water pick daily, use electric toothbrush for full two minutes and use specific mouthwash. Thanks Britney
J
3 months ago
Very professional, excellent care, and friendly. I would not go to another Dentist!
S
3 months ago
Always a good visit with people who care!
Quick to make an appointment. Taking time to discuss different possibilities that would work for you. Then, helping you figure what is the best action to fix your problem. I believe they understand that you hope you NEVER have to come to their office again unless it is for your yearly "teeth cleanings" and not a broken tooth. 🤗 Big thanks to all!
C
3 months ago
Tooth Repair
I had a chipped tooth and needed a quick fix. The entire experience was outstanding. I quickly got an appointment and "Dr. Mike" took care of everything with excellent explanation about what was being done. The entire office staff is always courteous and helpful. I am a long-time customer and would go nowhere else for my dental care.
J
4 months ago
High Quality
Very Professional and Quick