Drennan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2925 Oak Park Circle

Ste 100

Fort Worth, TX 76109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drennanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The Best Team
Dr. Drennan is so professional and caring. Veronica was exceptional. And I had a root canal! The insurance expert was super nice and patient. They even worked me in today. This team is the best out there.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Everyone was great as always!
P
3 weeks ago
I really appreciate your working me In today. I was so concerned about my unusual symptoms and, as always, Dr. Drennan calmed me down and assured me that I will survive.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental team of professionals!
Returned to start work on a replacement bridge and once again, everyone demonstrated top-quality care and concern!
V
1 month ago
Top quality, Friendly & Professional
From the minute I walked in, I was greeted by friendly, smiling faces. Sharon did a top notch job of a routine teeth cleaning. We have mutual friends and it is always good to “catch up”. I always feel like a valued customer!!! By the way, I LOVE the new office!!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
New to the area, I was in need of dental work and wanted to find a reputable and professional dentist. I was provided Drennan Family Dentistry as a referral and made an appointment. The staff and Dr. Drennan worked with me to provide the best option for the needed dental work and were patient to answer all my questions. I am very pleased with the quality service they provided on my first visit and I would definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a new dentist as I was.
J
1 month ago
Everything worked out perfectly, as it has through the decades I have been going to Dr. Drennan's office.
T
2 months ago
Have used several different dentists in the past and Dr. Drennan and Sharon are the best!! Excellent and friendly service.
L
2 months ago
Everyonenwas awesome! And got dental work done on the spot that was not actually scheduked!
P
2 months ago
Happy Long Time Patient
Dr. Terry Drennan is the only dentist I have used since I moved to Fort Worth in 1983, so it is pretty obvious that I have been pleased with the service rendered to me by him and the staff during that time. And, of course, Sharon is the absolute best.