Dresher Dental: Howard L. Edelman, DDS & James M. Stevenson, DDS

Dentist

830 Twining Rd.

Suite 9

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Always professional !
I have been using Edelman and Stevenson for years and have referred many new patients to them. Always polite, professional, and take you on time. Smart dentists who our whole family trusts.
P
1 day ago
Best dentists EVER!
I'm am a "dentalphobe" with a huge fear of the dentist. Drs Stevenson and Edelman are the best! Down to earth, friendly and pain free. I've never had a bad experience here. Their staff are always helpful and friendly. I can't recommend them enough.
F
1 day ago
Pleasant office people. Great bedside manner by the dentists. Denise is very personable
M
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Edelman is kind, friendly and knowledgeable.
A
6 days ago
Best dentist
Dr Edelman is top notch! He is gentle, ( I didn't even feel the needle!!) THOROUGH, compassionate, friendly and puts you at ease. He is very knowledgeable in his field and is professional. I've been using Dr. Edelman for years now and think so highly of him!
J
2 weeks ago
The most competent dental group I've ever had the pleasure, yes PLEASURE, to associate myself with.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient at Dresher Dental for 20 years. Dr. Edelman is a great dentist who always puts me at ease during my checkups. Denise is the best hygienist. Jackie , the receptionist always greets me in a friendly manner. This practice gets an A+ from me.
A
3 weeks ago
Best quality and technology. Dedicated staff.
Jim Stevenson has been my dentist for about six years. With one issue after another, mostly involving dental procedures that were done before Jim became my dentist, he suggested implants to replace my upper teeth. The process is long and in about 2 months it should be complete. The dedication Jim and his staff have is amazing. They are always avaiable for adjustments, etc. The sugeon that pulled my teeth and inserted implants told me that nobody has higher standards for himself and those he works with. My husband and daughter are more normal when it comes to dental needs. They have had the best experiences as well. I would absolutely recommend this practice to
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Dental Hygienist!
Dr. Edleman, Denise - the Dental Hygienist and the entire staff are professional, communicative and caring. I now live more than a thousand miles away, but when I'm back in the area (4 times/year) I return to this Dental practice. With a lifetime of their excellent dental care, even as a "senior", my teeth are healthy and my smile is dazzling! Thank you, Dresher Dental!
N
3 weeks ago
Great practice
Another great visit. Professional, clean and passionate from check in to check out. I, myself, am a Pediatric Dentist and would not hesitate in recommending this practice to anyone.