Dresher Dental: Howard L. Edelman, DDS & James M. Stevenson, DDS

Dentist

830 Twining Rd.

Suite 9

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Very high Quality of service and professional
Have been seeing Dr Edelman for over 20 years. Very high confidence in his expertise and advice. His staff and assistants are excellent! There is always a friendly atmosphere awaiting clients. This practice is highly recommended.
C
10 months ago
High quality service and professional
As usual my dentist appointment started on time - actually a little early which was great. I had chipped/ cracked tooth. Dr. Edelman checked my tooth and suggested a crown. He started work on my tooth right away saving me another trip. No pain and feeling much better. Will be back for a routine checkup and my new crown in 2 weeks. I drive almost 50 minutes to get the office. I went as a child and never changed because I trust Dr. Edelman.
M
10 months ago
I just left Dr Stevenson's office . They are so professional. The atmosphere is warm and they ALL act as a team. I have recommended this group to my friends and family. Thank you Everyone in the office.
M
10 months ago
The best of the rest
Drs. Howie and Jim are friendly-professional and great at what they do-dentistry.
A
10 months ago
There is no better dental office to go to. I drive from Marlton New Jersey to Dresher to use this office. Both doctors are wonderful.
J
10 months ago
Designer dental
Denise cleans my teeth soooo well, she's the best! I wish I could go every week! Dr Stevenson is great too, good thing he doesn't have to work too much on my teeth!!
B
11 months ago
Always a great experience...
Great care, staff and service at Drs. Edelman and Stevesons’ office.
A
11 months ago
Great experience at Dresher Dental
Dr Stevenson and his staff are very curtious, thorough, and attentive. My regular visits have been completed with excellence. Today they were able to see me on short notice and provided great service and advice on current dental issues. I'd recommend visiting if you need a new dentist.
S
11 months ago
The entire staff and both the dentists are amazing and beautiful people inside and out. So caring and so real. Definitely a gem dentist office in today's competitive world :-)
C
11 months ago
The absolute best!
This practice is the best in every category! I feel so blessed and grateful to have found them!