Dresher Family Dental

Dentist

1615 N. Limekiln Pike

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dresherfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent in all respects.
M
3 months ago
The Best Dental Practice Ever!!
I have been going to Dresher Family Dental for 20 years. Every visit has been great! I am a person that does not like dental work or dental exams. The staff at Dresher make you feel safe while giving state of the art dental care. I am also a physician and refer all my patients to this practice. I have never had a complaint. I highly recommend this practice for all ages. Susan is my dental hygienist and Dr. Maynes has been my dentist for 20 years. I am always supper happy to see them. It truly is a family at this practice and I have been fortunate to continue to be part of it.
F
3 months ago
Friendly, timely and well done!!
M
4 months ago
The staff is welcoming , friendly and professional.
I was taken on time for my appointment, and Kim is friendly, competent and tries her best to put me at ease. I appreciate that Dr. MAynes and his co-workers continually update the techniques and the materials they use. I am also grateful that DR. Maynes collaborates with Kim re the work done or any follow-up that is necessary. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
I broke my front tooth and I called immediately. I was given an appointment that afternoon.i can't say enough for everyone in Dr. Maynes office. Julie very graciously gave me the appt Dr. Maynes and ELaine took care of my issue with kindness, proficiency, And efficiency. I am very grateful to all. I sure do recommend this practice. Maria voss
G
4 months ago
Attention to Patient at all times
I have been a patient of Dr.James F. Maynes since 1971. There is never a wait in the office and scheduling has never been a problem. The doctor is meticulous in all areas of my dental health and my family's. He pays attention to dental health as well as dental cosmetics. He checks carefully into any dental complaint that I have and makes certain to resolve any and all issues. Dr. Maynes is up to date on the latest in dentistry and has partnered with other dental health practitioners when my family members have had serious and complicated issues. The doctor was particularly kind to my aging parents, not only making sure they felt comfortable, but also in helping them make confusing dental decisions. Dresher Family Dental staff is kind and courteous, and it is clear that they enjoy their work. They have worked with Dr, Maynes for many years and there is rarely any employee turnover - a sign of good management in my view. My children have been and are still patients. I refer people to Dresher Family Dental with confidence.
D
4 months ago
Excellent office & staff!
Always a pleasant, professional, comfortable experience with everyone at Dr. Maynes' office. I won't mention who cleans my teeth every 6 months by name, for fear she'll become too popular for me to get future appointments with her, but she's the best!! ;-)
S
4 months ago
Great service as always
I have very sensitive teeth and this visit was fantastic. No issues and thankful for their concerns and service.
C
4 months ago
Professional, courteous, and very skilled in dentistry. I will be back; so warn everyone. regards, Bud Hyndman
M
4 months ago
Prompt, thorough evaluation and care of my problem.