Dresher Family Dental

Dentist

1615 N. Limekiln Pike

Dresher, PA 19025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dresherfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Accommodating, friendly staff.
I always have wonderful experience. Staff are friendly, they always smiling and go beyond and above.
L
2 months ago
Crown Appointment with Dresher Family Dental
I began the process of getting a crown last night. I would not expect anything else from this very professional staff. It was painless and the Doctor and Assistant were very efficient. Thanks for a great experience with using a new doctor!
P
2 months ago
Dr Maynes is the best - that's why he has been our dentist for over 35 years
C
2 months ago
Good as usual - Sue is the best! =)
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Team !!
I have been a patient at DFD for more than 40 years, since I was kid with a broken tooth. Dr. Maynes and the entire team have cared for my whole family -- parents, siblings, spouse and children. We would not trust our teeth to anyone else. Everyone on the team truly cares about their patients. It comes from the way we are treated whenever we come to the office; follow-up phone calls to check on us after we have some dental procedure; being flexible with appointments; checking on our insurance to see what the cost impact is; and most importantly, just the kindness and compassion they show to patients like me with tooth issues. Shout outs to Sharon, Marjena, Sue and Julie --- thanks for everything.
L
3 months ago
You are the best!
Everyone in the office is always so nice, friendly, helpful and patient. Trying to deal with my 6 yr. old son's X-Ray was not easy, but everyone chipped in and helped out and he never got upset. Thank you so much!
D
3 months ago
Always high-quality service & smiles!
Can count on them for painless, quality, friendly service!
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
I’m 35 and have been going here since my childhood. I think I have at least 1 filling in every tooth at this point but I’m not ashamed of my smile thanks to Dresher Dental. They do top notch work and everyone on staff is very kind. I especially like that they have evening hours since I have a busy work schedule during the week.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I was warmly welcomed at my latest checkup and cleaning, as always, and had all my questions answered and was glad to receive feedback and tips from the highly professional staff.
C
4 months ago
A professional, caring family dentist
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Sue especially took the time to talk to me, explain things, and to make me feel welcome. You guys do a great job!