Drew Beaty, DDS

Dentist

31003 Pacific Hwy. S

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today By Appointment

drewbeatydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
9 months ago
Amazing Practice!
Our very first visit, Kayla gave me and my son a tour of the practice and was given a little background of Dr. Beaty. Sally had us complete paperwork on a desk instead of my lap. My son received a gift for his first visit from Sally. I was impressed that Dr. Beaty came to me to introduce himself and genuinely asked me if I had any concerns. Sally sat down with us to show me the pictures of my sons mouth and explained to me in details what needed to be worked on! Dr. Beaty also reassured me that because I was transitioning into a new job and insurance, It would be beneficial to get as much done before my dental insurance ended. Sally also gave me the breakdowns on what I would owe out of pocket for the treatments/procedures. I have never felt like I was part of the process at other dental offices! I know exactly what's happenening and what financial expectations are. They gave me options, which I dig!!! This is the BEST dental experience I ever had, and it wasn't even for me! It's for my teenage son.... I will make sure my entire family is part of this family practice!!!
C
1 year ago
Caring and extremly professiuonal
I was in yesterday and had 2 crowns put on and a front tooth cosmetic repair. It was a great experience! I recommend Dr. Beaty to everyone I know who is looking for quality de4ntal care.
D
1 year ago
professional
OVery professional and thorough.
K
1 year ago
Excellent staff, gave me tour of facility prior to appointment, clean and comfortable
I am new to Washington from California and had a tooth come out and in need of a Dr. ASAP. in my town of Federal Way, I located him on line. Dr Drew was thorough pleasant and gave me all of my options up front. Dr Drew put a temporary on and when I got home my wife had to ask which one he worked on, it was that good. All of Dr Drew's staff made my visit each time so pleasant they recognized me and my name. I am not a fan of needles and Dr Drew made the injections as if they never happened.
Response from Drew Beaty, DDS
Hi Ken, Thank you so munch for filling out our in-office survey. Would you like to receive a $25 gift card? It’s so easy! - Go to our office website: www.drewbeatydds.com - Click the “Review Us on Google Places” button on the left-hand side of the webpage. - Click “Write a Review” - Put in your user name and password. If you do not have a google account, click the “sign up” button. Once you have entered your user name directed to another page. Once your review is complete, click the “publish” button. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We truly enjoy having you as a part of our practice!
S
1 year ago
Professional
They take me in on time and are very friendly. The cleaning went as expected and without any significant discomfort. Information provided during the appointment and during the insurance discussion was clear and very helpful. I always feel cared for n this office.
A
1 year ago
Quality Crew Gives Great Cleaning!
Every six months I get my teeth cleaned. Every time I have a great experience with Dr. Beaty and his staff. They are professional, friendly and fun. Engaging conversation albeit at times a bit one sided. :-) Thanks for helping to meet my oral health goals!
K
1 year ago
The best
Arriving 20min late to my cleaning, she gets me right in the chair and boom the cleaning. First of all, I have bad habits and showed up late so any 'pain' I might've had was needed, to remind me of what I need to be NOT doing. But she did an amazing job. She said several times that she's sorry for putting me "through the ringer" by using 3-4 different cleaning solutions. No 'ringer' at all, painless, virtually stain free, I blame myself and she tells me "it's not your fault", too sweet to even lay blame on me. Everyone at Dr. Beatys office is outstanding and more professional than any dentist office I've ever been too. On point, professionally, friendly, and happy to see you people!
B
1 year ago
Broken Tooth
I had an appointment and was out the door within 5 hours of my dentist's office opening. Excellent care. Absolutely no pain involved. Preparation for a cap on the tooth.
A
1 year ago
Professional,Thoughtful
Love these people, Always professional and explain everything they are doing or need to do.!
D
1 year ago
The best ever
My visits to Dr Beaty are always a pleasant experience, staff very friendly and professional