Drew Beaty, DDS

Dentist

31003 Pacific Hwy. S

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drewbeatydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 minutes ago
Excellent service..professional and friendly
As usual Alexis was professional,thorough,friendly and gentle. What can I say about Dr Beaty other than that he is the best. Thank you all for your excellent service and friendliness!!
M
8 hours ago
Professional and friendly
The best dentist place ever Excellent customer service, amazing, friendly And professional staff.
V
1 week ago
Professional, kind and accommodating to address tooth pain
I called with a toothache and was given an appointment for the very next day. Xray, exam and diagnosis was provided immediately. To my added delight he offered to provide appropriate treatment without delay. He went to extreme lengths to provide the extraction with no pain and had a calming and reassuring demeanor. I feel very fortunate to have him provide all of my future care. The entire staff was professional and truly caring.
V
1 week ago
Very professional and caring staff
I had my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist took many extra steps to provide a thorough prophylaxis with explanation of the steps and extra attention for my comfort. All this was provided to me with extrordinary kindness.
J
1 week ago
They are very nice to work with and very quick.
S
1 week ago
They make every dental experience a good one and I still have somewhat of a fear of dental appts and dental work stemming from torturous dentistry growing up. It never leaves you! Everyone here is fabulous!
G
2 weeks ago
Worked with me and made my smile exactly what I want
This is the first dentist who made my choices a priority and a reality. His approach is to assess the issues that the patient prioritizes, and to form a treatment plan based on the patient's priorities. And he is exceptionally good at ensuring the most minute details are perfect. Dr Beaty and his entire staff are exceptional.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I came in with an emergency toothache and had to get my tooth pulled dr beaty and his assistant amanda did everything they could to keep me calm and comfortable while they extracted the infected tooth. I can say now i do not have any pain in that spot anymore. Thank you and your amazing team!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
My last fillings were done about 20 years ago and a few of them needed to be replaced. It was an easy appointment! Dr Beaty is gentle and his assistant, Jill, is super sweet. The entire team is warm and friendly. I always look forward to my appointments to see everyone. Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Beyond my expectations
Staff is super friendly, as soon as I walked in, they made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I even had a cute gift bag with my name waiting for me. This is the first time I was ever asked questions to customize my experience, so that I could feel 100% comfortable. Dr. Beaty is truly amazing, made sure my comfort level was where it needed to be ( it took A LOT of numbing medicine-but it got there) and he was super personable through my entire procedure. I must admit, I googled “dentist in my area” and chose him based on his rave reviews answer I am so happy that I did. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Beaty. (And this is advise from someone who does not like the dentist)