Drew Beaty, DDS

Dentist

31003 Pacific Hwy. S

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drewbeatydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
I had five teeth worked on for improvement. I found the experience to be efficient, painless. The front desk staff were very welcoming and pleasant. Dr. was great as usual.
J
4 years ago
FREINDLY
Always so nice and friendly, very thorough :)
Response from Drew Beaty, DDS
Thank you Jami for your kind words! Don't keep us a secret, we would love to meet your friends and family!
L
4 years ago
This dentist office is the best
Everyone is so kind, cheerful and friendly. Dr Beatty is an excellent dentist and the hygenists are wonderful
T
4 years ago
Treated like family!
I was there today for my 6 month cleaning with Lori and was greeted by name when I came in the door. I'm always treated with the utmost care and respect by everyone there. I have allot of anxiety going to dentists in general, and Dr Beaty's kind demeanor has made such a difference for me. I recommend your office to all of my friends, you all are amazing!
R
4 years ago
Comfortable, Professional Atmosphere
In the area for business, had a tooth ache. They got me in the same day for an evaluation and x-rays. Dr. Beaty and the staff explained all steps in a clear, concise manner to help me decide on a treatment plan. Would recommend them to anyone!
S
4 years ago
Great Team
I've been going to Dr. Beaty's office for the past several years. I'm always treated with respect and they're always kind and caring. I've never had to wait as they are very punctual when your appointment time arrives. Procedures and options are always explained which is very reassuring as a patient. Thank you to all in his office. You're the best!
M
4 years ago
Proffeaional and Friendly
I have always enjoyed going to Dr Beaty. I will be forever grateful for him spotting basal cell carcinoma in my nose. Thank you Dr Beaty.
Y
4 years ago
Ownership
Dr Beaty always takes an approach of 'how would I treat this if it were me?' That's why my family and I come to see him twice a year. I rarely write reviews, but I felt compelled to write one after my crown chipped. One would think my review would be negative, but on the contrary. Dr Beaty does a great job, first and foremost, but I'm writing this review because he took care of me when things did not go as planned and took complete ownership of my chipped crown. At the end of the day, I know I'm in good hands because he'll see his work through to the end until it's done to his high satisfaction.
M
4 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and treats you like family. Always very concerned about the condition of my teeth.
K
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning Appointment
I have always had wonderful experiences in your practice. My most recent visit was great. The staff were friendly, helpful and very skilled at what they do. I'm moving so I asked for a card to leave with the family buying my home. You're wonderful! Thank you!!!