Drew Heidergott, DDS

Dentist

10121 N. Nevada Street

Suite 202

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
They were very prompt, organized, and efficient. They were punctual, and my appointment only lasted the time frame they suggested. I love the appointment reminders they send.
J
2 weeks ago
These guys are great!
Always quick and professional glad they are my dental team.
R
3 weeks ago
I really like the girls. They are sooooo nice! I had questions today, and received great answers. My biggest problem today was I couldn't make the soap dispenser in the rest room give me as much soap as I thought I wanted.
D
2 months ago
I love Dr Drew and his staff!
M
2 months ago
Always as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist an be.
As a longtime patient of Dr. Heidergott, I have always been impressed favorably by his knowledge and competence. The office is pleasant and well-run. Dr. H and his staff are friendly and approachable, as well as skilled. This appointment for a semi-annual cleaning was no different. Katie, the hygienist I saw, has a very gentle touch.
E
2 months ago
Crown preparation
Great staff, courteous and extremely comfortable atmosphere. Those looking for positive, compassionate dental care need to look no further. Exceptional dental care!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Dr. Heidergott and his entire staff are the very best. Always friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Heidergott and his staff. If I could give a rating higher than 5, I would. So let's make it a 5+++
T
3 months ago
fine a usual
B
3 months ago
Amazing staff and attention to needs
Dr Heidergott’s office is one of the few dental practices that really seems to care about all aspects of their patients well being. Top notch staff provides details on immediate needs and those that can wait if needed. My favorite dentist of all time!
T
4 months ago
Great experience with your staff....
Excellent experience from the friendly desk staff to Ms. Katie's through efforts... good show folks. Thank you for the good work and we'll see you soon for the follow up.