Drew Heidergott, DDS

Dentist

10121 N. Nevada Street

Suite 202

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always great
Had a issue, they got me in that and put me on the road to recovery. thanks
K
1 month ago
Warm friendly staff
Always ready to meet your needs. Extra covering if chilly. Making sure, if you need an injection, that it's given in the least uncomfortable way possible. And that the area is indeed numb before starting procedure. Staff gives helpful advise & suggestions gently and firmly for better oral health.
T
3 months ago
my son comes from.a past of horrible dentist experience that left him traumatized. Finding Drew Heigerdotts office has been a true blessing for him and our whole family. They treated him absolutely wonderful and was very happy when he left the office. thank you so much to the whole office you are all wonderful.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
J
3 months ago
Excellent
M
4 months ago
Always great
Dr Heidergott and his staff are great. They are technically very precise and have done a wonderful job with all of the work they have performed on my teeth. What makes this office outstanding is that they care for you as a whole person.
C
4 months ago
I had a dental emergency due to a portion of an old crown (not placed by Dr. Heidergott) that broke off during my lunch hour while at work. My exposed tooth was painful, and a weekend and holiday was approaching. I called Dr. Heidergott during his office's lunch hour and then contacted Dr. Heidergott on the cell phone number provided for emergencies. He was able to see me in his office for a temporary crown repair within 1 hour of my call! As usual, the office staff was friendly, efficient, and thorough in addressing my dental care needs.
J
4 months ago
That soft touch
I don't like going to the dentist nor like them touching me (bad experiences for years) however this dental office isnt like the rest, it is a very caring office with great understanding staff you explain what is going on and why they are doing certain things allowing for better piece of mind. Also never had a dentist or hygienist that had such a soft touch like they do at this office. This will now be my forever dentist since they are so awesome.
R
4 months ago
Great Service
They were very prompt, organized, and efficient. They were punctual, and my appointment only lasted the time frame they suggested. I love the appointment reminders they send.
J
5 months ago
These guys are great!
Always quick and professional glad they are my dental team.