Drew Heidergott, DDS

Dentist

10121 N. Nevada Street

Suite 202

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
Going to the dentist is never the top choice of things to do but going to this office is not bad at all! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are treated as a valued friend and not just a patient. Friendly professional staff who care about your comfort and satisfaction are the norm. Thank you Dr Heidergott for creating such a positive environment!
E
2 months ago
Friendly AND skilled
Dr. Heidergott has always performed perfect work. I've never had any pain or uncomfortable feeling. The entire staff will get to know you and the environment is very relaxing.
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience! Dr. Heidergott is very thorough.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for my great exam and cleaning! The exam was very thorough and comprehensive and my teeth are now dazzling white (thanks Katie). I will start saving up my money to get the treatment plan under way. Thanks Nicole for the helpful hints there - that was very kind. I will see everyone in December for my follow-up 😄
J
3 months ago
Professional and quick.
As always great service. Almost enjoyable appointment if a dental appointment can be called enjoyable.
C
3 months ago
I had a great morning starting with Katie, had my cleaning which I had put off for several months but she did a wonderful job. She explained all my questions that I had asked her. Dr. Drew came in and checked my teeth and told me that I need to get the crown done on the back tooth. Made my day. The gal at the front desk was very professional and set up my next cleaning with me in six months. No pressure, glad I choose Dr. Drew and his ladies.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Katie and Dr. Drew are consummate professionals. Knowledgeable and helpful in their explanations and recommendations for improved dental health. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for good dental care!
C
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Thank you Dr. Heidergott, Katie and staff. Always professional and compassionate with their outstanding dental care! The expertise and advice is unparalleled.
N
3 months ago
Excellent workmanship and bedside manner
Today Dr. Heidergott fixed a chipped front tooth I've had since I was a child. My smile is completely different, and I love it! I already feel more confident. They did such a fine job, and the entire process plus fitting me for a night guard took only an hour. I didn't have to miss work thanks to a convenient early appointment, and the staff was wonderdul as always. I cannot recommend this excellent office enough.
M
4 months ago
Love it!
I really appreciate the care and professionalism exhibited by all in the office. They all do a great job!