Drew Heidergott, DDS

Dentist

10121 N. Nevada Street

Suite 202

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdrewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly service
Dr. Heidergott and his entire staff are the very best. Always friendly and very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Heidergott and his staff. If I could give a rating higher than 5, I would. So let's make it a 5+++
T
3 weeks ago
fine a usual
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and attention to needs
Dr Heidergott’s office is one of the few dental practices that really seems to care about all aspects of their patients well being. Top notch staff provides details on immediate needs and those that can wait if needed. My favorite dentist of all time!
T
2 months ago
Great experience with your staff....
Excellent experience from the friendly desk staff to Ms. Katie's through efforts... good show folks. Thank you for the good work and we'll see you soon for the follow up.
D
2 months ago
Great service!
I appreciate the prompt professional service I receive everytime I go to Dr Heidergotts office. I also love the email and text reminders his office sends to me.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Drew and his staff are very easy to talk to and very professional. They give high quality results
L
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Katie and Dr. Drew always are so thorough and professional! I always feel assured that I have received the best above-and-beyond care. Pleasant spaces with lots of light ... eliminates the dungeon/chamber of horrors fears!
E
5 months ago
Dr Drew and staff are very good at what they do. They go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience
N
6 months ago
Excellent dental work and staff
As always, a pleasure!
J
6 months ago
Going to the dentist is never something a person looks forward to but this office makes it as painless as possible. Accommodating, friendly staff.