Drew Heidergott, DDS

Dentist

10121 N. Nevada Street

Suite 202

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

drdrewdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great experience with your staff....
Excellent experience from the friendly desk staff to Ms. Katie's through efforts... good show folks. Thank you for the good work and we'll see you soon for the follow up.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I appreciate the prompt professional service I receive everytime I go to Dr Heidergotts office. I also love the email and text reminders his office sends to me.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Drew and his staff are very easy to talk to and very professional. They give high quality results
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Katie and Dr. Drew always are so thorough and professional! I always feel assured that I have received the best above-and-beyond care. Pleasant spaces with lots of light ... eliminates the dungeon/chamber of horrors fears!
E
3 months ago
Dr Drew and staff are very good at what they do. They go out of their way to make it a pleasant experience
N
4 months ago
Excellent dental work and staff
As always, a pleasure!
J
4 months ago
Going to the dentist is never something a person looks forward to but this office makes it as painless as possible. Accommodating, friendly staff.
S
4 months ago
Everything from the front office into the "chamber of horrors" (so I thought!) was so pleasant and friendly. And..the best part: No Pain!! Thanks, Doc. Will even look forward to the next appointment. Sue Stierwalt P.S. You can post this if you wish with my name.
S
4 months ago
Everything from the front office into the "chamber of horrors" (so I thought!) was so pleasant and friendly. And..the best part: No Pain!! Thanks, Doc. Will even look forward to the next appointment. Sue Stierwalt P.S. You can post this if you wish with my name.
S
4 months ago
Everything from the front office into the "chamber of horrors" (so I thought!) was so pleasant and friendly. And..the best part: No Pain!! Thanks, Doc. Will even look forward to the next appointment. Sue Stierwalt P.S. You can post this if you wish with my name.