Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Amazing staff. Everyone rocks.
W
22 hours ago
Best dentist anywhere
Nothing but praise for the Dr and his entire staff. Always a pleasure to visit the dentist because I will always get the service I need without being oversold or underserved.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous as always
Excellent courteous and professional service
R
1 month ago
Great experience. Wonderful staff and terrific dentist!
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Lomonte for about 2 years and each visit has been much better than any Dentist I've used in the past. His office staff and hygienists are always pleasant and I haven't waited more than 5 minutes to be seen for my appointment.
S
1 month ago
Benchmark of excellence
Even solves problems other dentists leave in your head. Can't get better dental care than this.
L
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Lomonte and his staff have provided excellent care since he joined this practice over 25 years ago. Professional, caring, prompt and immediate response to special needs.
K
1 month ago
The staff are friendly and very kind. Also very gentle.
My tooth prep and new crown procedure was done smoothly and efficiently. It was pain free.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic and very gentle dentistry.
Drew Lomonte is more than a fantastic dentist, he is an artist. He took my old worn out veneers and replaced my front 6 teeth with the most natural looking and beautiful crown. He is very patient and has a calming effect on his patients. Let's face it, no one likes going to the dentist. However I actually look forward to my routine cleanings and mouth maintenance. Everyone in the office is very professional and very nice. The office itself is the nicest doctor office I've ever been in. The furniture is very nice. The magazines are always up to date and the wi-fi is fast. I highly recommend Dr. Lomonte and his office staff.
M
1 month ago
Elegant office, free coffee, professional staff, and super competent dentist who is also a good conversationalist.
After some forty years, we are super satisfied. Superior treatment and great preventive care. Happy New Year. The Skolnicks