Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Closed Today Closed

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great all around
My experiences with Dr. Lomonte and his staff has always been first rate. I highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Another great experience
Everyone in the practice is first rate professional, friendly and considerate. Have been going to Dr Lomonte for over 25 years, has always been great!
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Lomonte is a highly professional, skilled and personable dentist! He has been caring for our family of five for over 20 years and we have had many procedures as well as regular check ups/ cleanings. We have always felt very comfortable, well cared for and had excellent results. Additionally, he takes the time to get to know his patients and truly makes us feel like we are family friends. The hygienists are also highly professional and entire staff warm and friendly. We first took our oldest son in when he was just three years old and I recall being so impressed how Dr. Lomonte was equally as skilled with a three year old as he was with older adults. He is a talented dentist and we are thankful for the excellent care he prvides for our family.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, very friendly and excellent service.
We have been going to Dr. Lomonte for over 20 years and have never received anything but the best professional service. Not only is Dr. Lomonte an excellent dentist but goes the extra mile in making sure his patients are taken care of very well. I had a terrible toothache one evening and Dr, Lomonte met me at the office and took care of it even though it was night time. Along with Dr. Lomonte, his staff is very efficient, extremely friendly and treat people as if they were family. If you need a dentist, we highly recommend him.
C
2 months ago
Always the best care.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
D
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning by Lauri
Had my teeth cleaned by Lauri and she was great - no pain and quick
D
2 months ago
A-OK!
D
2 months ago
First time visit with Dr.Lomonte and did not know what to expect. I have had a fear of dentists since I had a very bad experience when I was very young and have pretty much avoided them since. Thus, teeth were in a very bad shape. First, the initial visit for consultation was very comfortable . His staff and surroundings were very pleasant, unlike other dentist offices I had gone to. He took the time and patience to explain what would be in store if I chose to let him proceed. Moving forward, Dr.Lomonte proceeded with some tooth removal, fillings and prepraration and insertion of a bridge. All work was done with care and comfort and the results have been outstanding.Can't say enough about he and his assistant Julie and how comfortable and at ease they make you feel in the chair. Would recommend him and his office to all whether needing small or extensive dental work.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lamonte for several years now. And I am extremely pleased not only with his dental expertise but also, with his entire staff. From the moment that I walk into the office until I leave, everyone is very friendly, polite, caring and I can't help but feel that I am part of 'his family' of employees. Dr. Lamonte is very concerned with my personal 'dental issues' and can address any situation that I have. I would highly recommend his Dental Practice to anyone who is in need of this care.