Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
I have been going to this dentist Dr Lomonte for over twenty years his staff are always friendly and today was no different after getting my teeth clean, his quote today you can now eat and keep smiling.
L
1 month ago
I have been a patient for almost twenty years. I find everyone on staff to be very personable and professional. The hygienist was very gentle, and I experienced no discomfort whatsoever during X-rays and cleaning. She has offered sound advice on brushing techniques that has helped my problem spots. Dr. Lomonte always takes his time and is very thorough in his examination. He also takes the time to answer any questions I might have. I am very satisfied with my care and always recommend the practice to anyone looking for an excellent dentist!
C
1 month ago
I recommend everyone to see Dr. Lomonte he is awesome and his assistant and staff are just wonderful.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional work
Dr Lomonte is exceptional at what he does ... and one reason is the fantastic staff he has working with him...
L
2 months ago
Always a positive experience at Dr. Lomonte's Dentistry Office. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I had chipped veneer and it was replaced with a beautifully sculpted veneer, now in my mouth, in just 3 weeks. Very pleased.
S
3 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I was recommended by my dentist at spring branch family dentist due to him being out of country . I had a dizzy spell and fell hitting my front teeth.. Debby and Dr. Lamont were so nice and really concerned about the health of my teeth .. they examined them took xrays and found no fractures in the roots. They explained everything to me and what to look for in case the nerve was damaged .. it was probably the best experience I've had at a dentist considering the circumstances.. I would highly recommend dr.Lamonte and his staff .. also the office is very inviting and comfortable with a nice view from the dentist chair ..
S
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Lamonte for 25 years plus. The service that I have received over the years has been exceptional. Everyone is kind caring and diligent in their service to the patient. I highly recommend Dr. La monte and his team for your dental needs. You will not be disappointed.
P
3 months ago
Best in Houston
Excellent staff who know their business well & are friendly & welcoming. Doc always does perfect work; he's patient, gentle & kind. I've recently moved & now drive 1 1/2 hrs so that I can continue to be his patient.
D
3 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Lomonte and staff are very friendly. I have been going to Dr. Lomonte for at least 10 years. They present themselves in a professional manor and are very concerned with your dental health. He is extremely familiar with all of the latest in computer-based dental technology. I would strongly recommend Dr. Lomonte without reservation. Very Best Regards,
R
3 months ago
Great staff makes a difference
Time after time I enjoy the appointments because of Drew’s great team! Always friendly and professional in their services!