Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Closed Today Closed

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
So grateful for Dr. Lomonte,I felt very safe with all the precautions they provided for everybody safety. In under 50 minutes he diagnosed, numbed my mouth and repaired my decaying filler and partial broken tooth. Great well organized staff. I recommend Dr. Drew Lamont to anybody who needs a great reputable dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I have nothing but high praise for Dr. Lomonte and his staff. My husband and I have been coming to him for many years and Dr. Lomonte has cared for our teeth. I have had a serious symptoms with TMJ and some tooth problems over the years and he has been able to repair or relieve every problem. I have recommended him to my family and friends many time and will continue to do so.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, very clean
I have been coming here for many years. They make dental visits enjoyable. Very professional, take their time, and make you feel very comfortable.
R
1 month ago
This group of dental professionals have amazed me for going on 5 years. Excellent knowledge, professional and personable. Sensitive and high quality all while taking care of our entire households teeth! It’s crazy to say, but I love my dental team! ❤️
D
2 months ago
A dentist with a sense of urgency that you can count on
This week I had a bad toothache. Contacted Dr Lomonte late in the day and he prescribed some medication. The pain was so bad during the night Dr Lomonte met me at his office the next morning which was his day off. After examining me he determined that I needed to see an Endodonic Specialist who he personally called on the spot to schedule a visit and prescribed additional medication. We have been with Dr Lomonte and his staff for 20 years. He is a true professional with a sense of urgency, excellent people skills and an unmatched kindness. You can count on Dr Lomonte. Doug S
S
3 months ago
Pain free. Great dentist and support staff.
R
3 months ago
Great
B
3 months ago
Office visit
It was and always the best place to take your teeth for repairs,highly respected team.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Lomonte cares about me. Him and his staff are accommodating with scheduling during dental emergencies.
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I almost have a phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Lamonte, and his whole staff were great. Everyone was super friendly and I felt at ease during my entire appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Lamonte and his staff!