Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Closed Today Closed

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
First time visit with Dr.Lomonte and did not know what to expect. I have had a fear of dentists since I had a very bad experience when I was very young and have pretty much avoided them since. Thus, teeth were in a very bad shape. First, the initial visit for consultation was very comfortable . His staff and surroundings were very pleasant, unlike other dentist offices I had gone to. He took the time and patience to explain what would be in store if I chose to let him proceed. Moving forward, Dr.Lomonte proceeded with some tooth removal, fillings and prepraration and insertion of a bridge. All work was done with care and comfort and the results have been outstanding.Can't say enough about he and his assistant Julie and how comfortable and at ease they make you feel in the chair. Would recommend him and his office to all whether needing small or extensive dental work.
R
5 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Lamonte for several years now. And I am extremely pleased not only with his dental expertise but also, with his entire staff. From the moment that I walk into the office until I leave, everyone is very friendly, polite, caring and I can't help but feel that I am part of 'his family' of employees. Dr. Lamonte is very concerned with my personal 'dental issues' and can address any situation that I have. I would highly recommend his Dental Practice to anyone who is in need of this care.
A
1 week ago
The entire staff at Dr. Lamonte's office are highly professional, courteous and helpful. I always feel like I'm at home when I'm in the office. In addition, the dental services are delivered in a manner which demonstrates that I'm valued as a customer. Dr. Lamonte and his staff are never too busy to answer questions or address my concerns.
H
2 weeks ago
Hi....I think that all of you and especially Dr Lamonte are the most professional and concerned group I have ever had the good fortune of meeting. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have nothing but praises for Dr. Lamonte. He is the quintessential caring doctor and his concern for all of his patients is quite amazing. He has done a lot of dental work for me and never for a moment have I been uncomfortable. His staff are sweet and helpful and entirely professional...…….I enjoy them all...I have had my whole family entrusted to Dr Lamonte's care and have never looked back!! A most grateful and totally satisfied patient, Hilary Vogel
K
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Dr. Lomonte is an exceptional doctor. He delivers excellent care and never makes me feel rushed!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Lomonte and his professional staff are the best! We have been going to him for 20 years or more!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, nice people
We’ve been going several years, and always receive great service.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Every aspect of this office is 5 Star. High quality care, personalized service, the latest technology and on time appointments.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional Staff
This was a visit for teeth cleaning and check out an issue with an upper molar. Cleaning was done quickly with no issues. Dr Lomonte look at the molar after an xRay was completed advising that it appears a root canal needs repaired, Referred me to an Endodontist who as able to see the next week.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, consumately competent and great pictures on the ceiling.
Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience even with the anesthetic.