Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Open Today By Appointment

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Drew Rocks!
I have been an extremely happy patient for the last 11 years. Dr. Drew and his staff treat you like family. Which is why he will be my family's DDS till he retires.
J
3 days ago
Visit today - preventative work - cleaning
Excellent Dentist, Carrie outstanding, I have been going to him for 20+ years. Exceptional office staff.
A
5 days ago
Awesome dentist.
Root canal, pierce of cake. Just no big deal!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Very pleasant & professional staff. Relaxing atmosphere. Doc does perfect work & is a tooth perfectionist.
D
2 weeks ago
Y
B
3 weeks ago
Top notch A+
I would definitely recommend dr Lomonte to anyone needing a dentist, I had a broken tooth in the back of my mouth and he was able to extract it quickly and painlessly,I had a scheduled cleaning the week prior and his staff was amazing also, very nice people that were gentle but thourogh
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Lomonte "Rocks"
Dr Lomonte and his staff are always courteous, professional and provide excellent care. I will never go to another dentist 👍
G
3 weeks ago
Top notch Dentist. Hygentist are great. They take necessary time it takes to really do great job . No in and out shoe shine. Dr.Lomonte is a true expert. All work performed was painless and solid.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Lomonte is very engaging and friendly as well as being extremely professional. I felt he and his staff truly cared about everything happening inside my mouth!! I like these great folks.