Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Lomonte’s office for years and always get my teeth cleaned. They do a great job and the staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone. They are great people practicing dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, efficient, consummately professional, convenient and excellent service.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service & expertise
Dr. Lomonte is an outstanding professional as is his expert staff. They emphasize saving your teeth instead of trying to sell you unnecessary procedures. They are very sensitive to patients’ needs & work to ensure individuals needs are addressed in a kind, considerate, timely manner. Excellent work with our insurance company & do all the paperwork. We are blessed to have found them when our longtime dentist retired.
J
4 weeks ago
The very best !!!
Dr. Lomonte is the absolute best....enough said.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service and a Great Crew
Curtious, polite, professional and very punctual. Regardless if you are there to get a cleaning or more detailed dental work the ladies are always very much a pleasure. When Dr. Lomonte is doing his magic, he has a very kind and professional lounge side manner and does great work. I have been going to Dr.. Lomonte for at least 12 years and he has made me a very happy person by creating a smile that is worth a Million $$$ at least to me anyway. I highly recommend Dr. Lomonte and his fine team ofprofessionals!
A
1 month ago
High Quality and Service
I enjoy Dr Lamonte and his staff everyone is wonderful and they provide the best service! I think it’s great they are taking extra safety measures During this COVID-19 pandemic.
C
2 months ago
So grateful for Dr. Lomonte,I felt very safe with all the precautions they provided for everybody safety. In under 50 minutes he diagnosed, numbed my mouth and repaired my decaying filler and partial broken tooth. Great well organized staff. I recommend Dr. Drew Lamont to anybody who needs a great reputable dentist!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I have nothing but high praise for Dr. Lomonte and his staff. My husband and I have been coming to him for many years and Dr. Lomonte has cared for our teeth. I have had a serious symptoms with TMJ and some tooth problems over the years and he has been able to repair or relieve every problem. I have recommended him to my family and friends many time and will continue to do so.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, very clean
I have been coming here for many years. They make dental visits enjoyable. Very professional, take their time, and make you feel very comfortable.
R
2 months ago
This group of dental professionals have amazed me for going on 5 years. Excellent knowledge, professional and personable. Sensitive and high quality all while taking care of our entire households teeth! It’s crazy to say, but I love my dental team! ❤️