Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
A dentist with a sense of urgency that you can count on
This week I had a bad toothache. Contacted Dr Lomonte late in the day and he prescribed some medication. The pain was so bad during the night Dr Lomonte met me at his office the next morning which was his day off. After examining me he determined that I needed to see an Endodonic Specialist who he personally called on the spot to schedule a visit and prescribed additional medication. We have been with Dr Lomonte and his staff for 20 years. He is a true professional with a sense of urgency, excellent people skills and an unmatched kindness. You can count on Dr Lomonte. Doug S
S
4 months ago
Pain free. Great dentist and support staff.
R
5 months ago
Great
B
5 months ago
Office visit
It was and always the best place to take your teeth for repairs,highly respected team.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Lomonte cares about me. Him and his staff are accommodating with scheduling during dental emergencies.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I almost have a phobia of going to the dentist. Dr. Lamonte, and his whole staff were great. Everyone was super friendly and I felt at ease during my entire appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Lamonte and his staff!
E
5 months ago
Great dentist.
J
5 months ago
The greatest!
It was great as always! Excellent dentist with a staff that is friendly, knowledgeable and experienced.I have been a patient since Dr. Drew took over the practice, and have never been elsewhere. Cathy and Julie have always been awesome and all the other girls are super good. Love them
C
6 months ago
Superb dentistry
The entire staff at Dr. Lomonte’s office are professional, compassionate, kind, and knowledgeable. I have been seeing Dr. Lomonte for 25 years, and I would recommend him to everyone!!
S
6 months ago
Trustworthy
We have been going with Dr. Lamont for over 10 years. He is good, gives fact based opinion or things to watch for.. Highly recommend him