Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
The Best
Dr. Lomont is the best dentist in Houston. My family has been seeing Dr. Lomont for over 20 years. His staff are outstanding, professional, and make the dental experience positive. So grateful!
T
6 months ago
Great As Always!!
Great team, staff and dentist! Dr. Lomonte is awesome! They do an outstanding job. Only complaint is too many appointment reminders. Maybe cut back on those a little bit.
M
6 months ago
Highist skill, quality, personal connection and reliability.
Dr Lomonte has been my dentist for over 20 years. He has taken good care of my teeth expertly and guided me well in all self care or decisions I had to make regarding the health of my teeth and gums. I recently had a three tooth, top frontal bridge fail and fall out the day before a major holiday. The day after the holiday Dr Lomonte saw me on an emergency basis and started the process of fixing and replacing the failed bridge with implants. He helped me graciously and perfectly and started the process immediately. Needless to say that loss of a top frontal bridge is an immediate life altering event and getting it fixed in a timely period is crucial for continuing a "normal" life.
S
7 months ago
Always courteous. Never have to wait.
M
7 months ago
High quality of service, always friendly
Dr. Limoncellos is always in a great mood, I feel very relaxed because I know he will take care of me.
J
7 months ago
BEST from all the rest
My husband have been using Drew for 20+ years and he and his staff rate No. 1. We now drive from College Station for our cleaning and other dental needs. It's always a fun visit. Thanks Drew!
M
8 months ago
Professional and courteous as always
Always a pleasure to have Dr Lomonte and his expert staff of professionals treat my dental issues.
J
8 months ago
Highly quality care and service
I wife and I have been using Dr. Lomonte and his team for over 20 years. We are extremely satisfied with the service ,the cost and the quality. I would highly recommend to anybody that wants a true professional and expert to handle their dental needs.
R
8 months ago
Feel very good after the cleaning
M
8 months ago
My daughter have been going here for years always a great experience..