Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Always a pleasure to see dr lamonte Painless as always.
M
8 months ago
Very good Doctor!! I recommend him and all his personal.
P
9 months ago
Excellence and experienced
The best! All are trusted professionals! Service is seamless. Great experience every time. We have been patients for years.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful!
M
9 months ago
The best dental office staff and procedures
Always friendly and professional doctor and staff. Everyone is so cordial and helpful. The doctor does the greatest job at diagnosing and performing procedures for what is best for the patient.
A
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Warm-inviting atmosphere with professional individuals that are extremely amicable and courteous. Generous and kind-spirited when developing best treatment option. Absolutely would recommend and admonish ALL to experience Dr. Lomonte and his office staff.
J
10 months ago
Very professional and punctual
X rays were quick and painless. Teeth cleaning was through efficient.
M
10 months ago
Exceptioonal service. Friendly, courteous and professional staff.
We have been with LaMonte for approximately 35 years. He and his staff stand alone. The results we have accrued are excellent.
J
10 months ago
Crown placed
Painless. Efficient. And friendly. Dr. Lomonte has been my dentist for more than 20 years now. His staff are friendly and his assistants extremely professional. Trust and confidence are the descriptors that come immediately to mind. I give FIVE stars without hesitation.
S
12 months ago
Love this dentist office!
Everyone is very friendly and professional! Quick appointments as well 🥰. Shoutout to Cathy Darneal- the best!