Drew J. Lomonte, DDS

Dentist

1140 Business Center Dr.

#520

Houston, TX 77043

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drewlomontedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. LaMonte and his Staff are extremely professional and super friendly!! Cannot recommend this dentist enough.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Lomonte
As always, excellent service and staff. Best dentist in Houston.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Lomonte is an exceptional and down to earth Dentist . His personal attributes shine through in his very dedicated and loyal staff who pay close attention to details and creating a comfortable experience for all ages . I’d highly recommend Dr.Lomonte’s practice to anyone looking for a dental practice that makes you feel like family .
M
1 year ago
Extraordinary Professionalism. Winning ambiance. Friendly, caring service and the latest technology.
I don't see how it could possibly be any better. Thanks to Dr. Lomonte and all the staff.
Y
1 year ago
This was my first visit and the people are so friendly the doctor is beyond kind my experience was so wonderful i made this office my dentist
B
1 year ago
Your service for work was as expected
All of your staff members always polite as you are.
D
1 year ago
Dr Lomonte for the WIN!
Always professional and polite. Everyone in this office is cordial. No anxiety going into this dental office!
S
1 year ago
Love Dr. Lomonte, Laurie & staff
Our pediatric dentist recommended Dr. Lomonte (for the adults). I’ve had bad dentist experiences before, so I am careful with choosing a new dentist. Dr. Lomonte is awesome! I’ve been with him a couple of years now. He listens & doesn’t try to tell you that you need a bunch of stuff that you don’t. After my appointment, I was excited to get my husband in to see him. My husband has had even worse experiences with dentists & he has super sensitive teeth. He saw Dr. Lomonte for a consult first. He thought Dr. Lomonte gave good advice & good options for his dental needs. When he returned for a cleaning, he was scheduled with Laurie for his hygienist. My husband, who *hates* getting his teeth cleaned, loved Laurie. She explained everything, stopped when it was uncomfortable, and did a fantastic job. My husband said it was the cleanest he’s ever felt after a cleaning & it was the first time getting his teeth cleaned didn’t hurt. He had very mild tenderness afterward. I can’t recommend Dr. Lomonte (& Laurie) enough, especially if you or a loved one are not eager to go to the dentist.
M
1 year ago
Amazing service and people as always.
Great service and people. Been coming here as long as I can remember and the service is always incredible.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning
Very complete and great job No pain or tears And no cavities. All smiles Lauri was great as usual.