Drew Randall DDS - Dallas location

Dentist

6805 Hillcrest Ave.

Suite 218

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The hygienist was knowledgeable, effecient and gentle. What more could I want?!
K
3 months ago
Comforting experience with great communication
Professional and comforting with great communication. Everyone works together to ensure the patient understands which reduces any confusion.
Response from Drew Randall DDS - Dallas location
Thank You Ken, we are very happy that you have joined our dental family.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Always friendly and professional.
D
6 months ago
Always punctual, user-friendly with great Customer Service!
C
7 months ago
Thorough, Gentle and Knowledgable
This is exactly what I wanted in a dentist! Very knowledgable. A friendly staff. An absolutely excellent experience!
A
9 months ago
Best in town!
Dr. Drew and Staff are outstanding. From the front office to the chair, the team at Randall DDS are professional and caring. This is the only dentist I have ever visited where the mission statement of customer care was executed on every appt. Dr. Randall and his staff gives you your one on one experience, makes decisions with only you in mind, and executes at a high level. For this I thank them!
K
11 months ago
Cleaning
Although the hygentist was a temp I still received the top notch service that I always receive.
D
11 months ago
Pleasant and thorough
Efficient service, thorough answers to questions, peaceful,unhurried atmosphere, overall pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
C
12 months ago
Teeth cleaning & confirmation of what was causing a swelling in my lower right gum
My teeth cleaning , as usual, went well in Julie's capable hands. Although I wasn't happy with the opinion that I have to have a root canal done, I appreciated the professionalism in diagnosing what was causing the swelling problem in that gum area.
K
12 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had!
I love Dr. Randall and his whole staff. I have been going to them for over 6 years and I will never use another dentist. When I lived in Atlanta I would fly back just for my dental appointments. When I say he is the best it's a understatement.