Drew Randall DDS - Dallas location

Dentist

6805 Hillcrest Ave.

Suite 218

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Professional ... painless... worth the drive.
C
1 month ago
Excellent and informative explanation on cosmetic process on teeth and gum work and overall experience was fantastic.
M
2 months ago
Great service.
Dr. Randell did a good job of communicating issues and quickly developed an action plan. Cool office and convenient for the Park Cities.
B
7 months ago
Very good experience, pleasant, and professional.
They did a great job and we are pleased with the experience.
G
10 months ago
Absolutely wonderful visit. Everyone was most pleasant and friendly. Amy, the hygienist, was exceptional...I thank you all for being there for me!
D
12 months ago
High quality service, professional, polite & timely . . .
Love this practice!
G
1 year ago
Thank you for being there for me! I never felt for one minute that I wasn't getting the best of best care. Dr. Drew is an excellent dentist. He's most knowledgeable, kind, and gentle. Dr. Drew's office is run efficiently. The waiting time is short, the office is "patient friendly"....clean and comfortable...the magazines in the waiting room are current..... In all, I would highly recommend Dr. Drew Randall to anyone......It is most important to have confidence and trust in your doctor.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
The expertise and attention to detail is fantastic. They are always thorough and provide excellent service.
B
1 year ago
Drew, you and your staff are always professional and friendly. You and they are aware of my fear of choking especially with all the instruments in my mouth & for that I thank you!!
J
1 year ago
I really appreciate you taking me in on such short notice. Looking forward to having my teeth all fixed up :)