Drew Randall DDS - Dallas location

Dentist

6805 Hillcrest Ave.

Suite 218

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Thank you for being there for me! I never felt for one minute that I wasn't getting the best of best care. Dr. Drew is an excellent dentist. He's most knowledgeable, kind, and gentle. Dr. Drew's office is run efficiently. The waiting time is short, the office is "patient friendly"....clean and comfortable...the magazines in the waiting room are current..... In all, I would highly recommend Dr. Drew Randall to anyone......It is most important to have confidence and trust in your doctor.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The expertise and attention to detail is fantastic. They are always thorough and provide excellent service.
B
2 months ago
Drew, you and your staff are always professional and friendly. You and they are aware of my fear of choking especially with all the instruments in my mouth & for that I thank you!!
J
2 months ago
I really appreciate you taking me in on such short notice. Looking forward to having my teeth all fixed up :)
S
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
My appointment was on time and the staff is great. Always upbeat and caring. I have been a customer for the past 36 years and they are just great. You are never just a customer you are part of the team.
K
4 months ago
Great service as always
I have been going to Dr. Randall for over 6 years and he always provides great service.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Nice cleaning, efficient and good service.
C
7 months ago
Excellent
The hygienist was knowledgeable, effecient and gentle. What more could I want?!
K
9 months ago
Comforting experience with great communication
Professional and comforting with great communication. Everyone works together to ensure the patient understands which reduces any confusion.
Response from Drew Randall DDS - Dallas location
Thank You Ken, we are very happy that you have joined our dental family.
S
10 months ago
Great experience
Always friendly and professional.