Drew Randall DDS

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Friendly and Excellent Service by All
I have been a patient of Dr Randall and his staff for over ten years and they continue to provide the best most efficient Dentistry in the Denton County area. His staff is friendly and are always proficient in what they provide whether its a routine cleaning, insurance forms, and working with a patients schedule.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I'm new to the area and Dr Randall was highly recommended by a family member. I understand why now. The staff was very professional and courteous and dr Randall did a great job. It was very obvious that everyone there wanted to be the best. He's my dentist now.
K
3 months ago
Customer-Oriented and Professional Service
My former dentist retired, and I have been searching for a new dentist. This was my first visit to Randall Dental Associates, and based on my experience, my search for a new dentist ends here. In my past dental experiences, I would spend 95% of the visit with the staff, with the dentist only coming in the room for the last couple of minutes of my visit. In complete contrast, Dr. Randall took the time to interview me, gathering information about my dental history and also educating me on dental disease development and progression. He did a thorough job of evaluating my teeth and creating a dental profile so that he could determine the best course of action for me. He even took the time to take the baseline photos himself. The staff was exceedingly friendly, and the location can't be beat (Old Town Lewisville). So glad to have Randall Dental Associates in my neighborhood!
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Thank you Kristin for being so kind with the review. We are glad you found your first experience with us to be a good one. We look forward to getting to know you better. We are very happy to be a part of Old Town Lewisville.
P
3 months ago
High Quality Services, Friendly Folks, Caring Atmosphere
I trust and have complete confidence in Dr. Drew. He has an outstanding staff. After many years of receiving excellent dental care, I feel very much at home in the caring atmosphere of the office and appreciate the friendliness and kindnesses expressed to me.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Pat we always love seeing you. We appreciate your kindness and friendship as well.
E
4 months ago
Always caring and kind
The staff at Randall's is terrific! They work hard to keep you comfortable and take very good care of you.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Thank you for the review. We do want everyone to feel as comfortable as possible. Very glad that you felt cared for.
H
4 months ago
Instant help in a crisis
I was sampling the new Blue Bell Peppermint Bark ice cream when I found a gold cap among the chocolate and peppermint pieces! A call to Dr. Randall's resulted in the crown glued back in place by the end of the day. Great response and great result! My mouth and love of ice cream appreciate Dr. Randall and his staff for their help during this crisis and all through the past five years since I moved to Texas.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
It is always great to see you Helen. We only wish it was under better circumstances. But thank you for the letting us know about the Blue Bell - will have to try that one!
D
4 months ago
As good as ever!
There is so much to say and words are not quite enough to express my feelings about my dental experience at Randall's, but here are some thoughts: The nice people who work at the Randall practice, their friendliness, the scrupulous comfort and cleanliness of the entire operation, the quality of treatment by the hygienists, the general feeling of well-being that I have when I come away from a visit - all of this is what keeps me coming back to the Randall practice. How can you beat that?
K
4 months ago
Cleaning appointment
My appointment was for a cleaning. As always, Julie was professional and friendly. She makes the appointment as pleasant as a dental experience can be. Dr. Drew’s examination was quick but thorough and he patiently answered all my questions without making me feel rushed. For anyone with a fear of dentists, this is a great place to go.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Thank you Kay! Our hope is to make everyone feel as comfortable as possible. Patients like you make our job easy. We truly appreciate your kindness and taking the time to write a review.
T
4 months ago
Outstanding!
The same outstanding service that I've been receiving for the past twenty years. If you don't have a dental team or if you aren't getting the service you deserve, this is your place.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Trey thank you for the review and 20 years of loyalty. We truly appreciate you!
K
5 months ago
My cleaning and checkup was a very relaxing experience, thanks to the professional care provided by Julie Costley and Dr. Randall. Administration staff did a great job as well, Connie and Tammy !
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Kent always great to see you and your family. Thank you for taking the time to review your visit.