Drew Randall DDS

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love this dental practice
I have been coming here for a long time. First the older Dr. Randall was my dentist, and then his son. I have never once been concerned about coming here. There is very little pain, and they do a good job. Julie is the best. She cleans my teeth, and is so nice. Connie and the others that man the front are always so friendly and helpful.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Sheran, Thank you for the kind review. We don't tell you enough how much we appreciate you and your family. You always brighten our day with your visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency Monday morning visit
The staff at Drew Randall DDS went out of their way this morning to squeeze me in early and fix a dislodged crown. Entire staff is courteous and customer friendly. Our family have been patients for many years. This mornings emergency visit is another one of the reasons we will remain a loyal customers. Thanks again.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Dan, Thank you for the review. No one likes to wait when they have an emergency. We do our best to get you in as soon as possible. Thank you for calling early which allows us to serve you better. We are truly grateful having your family as part of our practice.
B
2 weeks ago
PATIENT OF BOTH DR. RANDALL(S) FOR 34 YEARS
I have been a patient of Dr. Randall (retired) and Dr. Drew combined for almost 34 years now. I started there as a patient when first moving to TX at age 26. At that time the practice was just in a few rooms on the east side of the building, Dr. Randall did the teeth cleaning himself, Tammy's mom ran the front office and there was 1 assistant. Like any business, changes happen to meet up with the demands and new technology. I have watched the office expand, Dr. Drew graduate from dental school and join his father in the practice, dental hygienists added, Tammy gradually take over her mom's duties and more, Julie become the "go to hygienist" and Connie be the pleasant "first face" of the practice; whether it be when you walk in the front door or on the telephone as she does her absolute best to try to accommodate everyone's needs/schedules. My most recent visit on 7/31/17 was for a chipped crown that Dr. Randall had put in over 11 years ago. Once the X-rays were taken it was obvious a new crown had to be put in. However, once Dr. Drew got further into the process he discovered I had some unforeseen issues that he needed to address. ALL of the work was completed that day! Every visit that I go there I find that the practice is using different forms of new equipment/technology to make the patient more comfortable and create the dental products to replace what is being removed. That visit I ended up being there for 6 hours while all of my issues were taken care of. I did not have to come back for a 2nd visit, my mouth was not in discomfort as the work was being done and that evening/the next day there was never any pain involved. Dr. Drew did an EXCELLENT JOB of keeping me comfortable, explaining everything that was going on and working my issue thru until it was completed while he continued to treat the other patients that were scheduled. I'm sure by my review and the length of time I've been a patient of both Dr. Randalls it is obvious that I highly recommend Randall Dental Associates!! My family and extended family are all patients at this practice. If you are looking for a dental practice where you will feel confident in the work, comfortable with the people working there and be treated like part of the family then this is the place for you!!
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Becky, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We feel as though you are all family. We have watched your children grow and become parents themselves. We are very grateful that you and Rob travel the distance you do to still visit our office. Glad your experience was comfortable considering the amount of time you needed to spend with us that day. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Comfortable Experience
Since changing dental practices to Dr. Randall the days of "Dentist Dread" are gone. Every visit is a positive experience, from routine check-ups to challenging dental work their team works hard to make you as comfortable as possible. They always discuss procedures ahead of time and answer all of my questions. Super friendly and they treat every patient like family.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are grateful to have patients like you and Jill. Our hope is that everyone feels as comfortable as possible. Have a great rest of your summer.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
http://static.cdn.responsys.net/i2/responsysimages/joann/contentlibrary/2017_promotional/06_jun/20170625/images/banner1.jpgConnie and Julie are super friendly and efficient. Julie is more than competent, and I always feel completely at ease in her hands. Dr. Drew came by. I trust his judgement and skill. Actually, I feel safe and very much "at home" in your office!
M
2 months ago
A trip to the dentist office is most often met with apprehension. However, the long process today of dental work was not an uncomfortable experience. The staff from walking in the door to walking out were professional, caring, and understanding. I could not have asked for better treatment. Dr. Randall is knowledgeable, efficient and shows compassion when there are "unpleasant" periods. I am most pleased with the use of modern technology to make a trip to the dentist less "painful." Again, thank you staff for caring. Martha
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Martha, Thank you for the kind words. You were a great patient during this lengthy procedure. Caring for you is our pleasure.
M
3 months ago
If you need a Dentist these are the right people to see
Everyone there is fun to talk with...knowledgeable, understanding and caring. Great bunch of folks!
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Mike, we feel the same about you. It was great seeing your family yesterday. Thank you for taking the time to write a review - it is truly appreciated.
M
3 months ago
No more fears!
A 1000% better than what I was expecting!!!!
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Mike so glad to hear that. We appreciate your kind words. See you again very soon.
J
3 months ago
Great service
As always great service and attention. I always feel welcomed and never feel like I am being pressured or sold something like many dentist do today. I feel like my health is their number one concern not selling add ons. thank you!
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Jeffrey thank you for taking the time to do a review - We know how busy everyone is these days. You are correct that your dental health is our main concern. We are here to help you maintain and monitor your health- but you do all the hard work. We appreciate you and your family being part of our practice. Have a wonderful summer!
M
4 months ago
Very detailed exam. Left knowing more about my teeth from dr. Randall than I ever did from any other dentist. Dr. Randall and staff are very friendly and put you at ease immediately.
Response from Drew Randall DDS
Thank you, Michael. It is always our goal to make you feel as comfortable as possible. We truly enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again.