Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Enjoyed my first visit there. The staff introduced themselves and walked me through the upcoming appointments and Work needing to be done.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Place
Always friendly staff. Go over everything with you. Put you at ease for the procedure. Easy start to finish.
S
2 months ago
Excellent treatment, a lovely team of warm professionals who saw me promptly and got me out in record time
Had a minor emergency (popped off a crown eating something I shouldn't have) and they were able to fit me in at lunchtime on a Monday. This was my first time meeting Dr. Holbrook, and he genial but professional. The whole team took great care of me, saw me promptly, and got me out of the office quickly, but without rushing.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you. So glad for you that it was not more serious and that we were able to take care of you so quickly. Look forward to seeing you next time.
E
2 months ago
Routine preventive visit
Met Dr. Holbrook for the first time. He makes a very good impression, is professional and he performed a thorough exam. I look forward to working with him in the future. Julie, as always, did a great job on the preventive service. Connie always greets me warmly and the whole office is very professional. Somehow always on time.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you for the kind words, Dr. Kremer. We always enjoy seeing you and Kathy. We do respect your time and we truly appreciate how you both are always on time. We are excited about the future and the great things to come.
R
2 months ago
Extremely Professional & Courteous
The staff is always exceptional and thorough each & every visit whether it be for cleaning, procedures or follow up. I'm at ease from beginning to end. Dr. Holbrook introduced himself and reviewed my xrays with me and provided input on my overall dental health.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Ray! We appreciate you taking this time to write a review. It is always great seeing you, Heidi, and Jordan.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, timely and professional
Everyone -- Dr. Drew, Connie, and Julie -- gave a friendly greeting as usual upon my arrival. Got in for my cleaning appointment with Julie on time. She did a thorough, professional job with the X-rays and cleaning. She also informed me of the change of ownership of the practice introduced me to the new dentist, Dr. Greg Holbrook. He asked me about myself and my teeth, and did a examination. He seems friendly and interested in providing good dental care.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you, Patricia. We are excited about the next chapter. We are so grateful that you and David are part of our dental family.
E
4 months ago
Always a good experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Julie does a great job! Will be back in 6 months.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Ellen, we appreciate the review. It is always great to see you.
R
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience for a dentist office. I plan to visit again in the future.
More expensive than 20 years ago, but so are burgers. I felt informed and comfortable during the entire extraction process. Professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you, Ron. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
5 months ago
Top quality in every way, friendly and professional staff who make you feel like part of the family!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Dennis. Always great to see.
L
6 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!
I have been going to Dr Randall for years now and I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff remembers you makes you feel welcome. The receptionist, Connie, is so nice, helpful and friendly, my hygienist, Julie, is so sweet, knowledgeable, skillful, and, most important to me, gentle. Dr Randall is always friendly and obviously well qualified. Overall, very perusal service. My husband and I both go here and can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you and Bob are part of our practice all these years.