Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Friendly, timely and professional
Everyone -- Dr. Drew, Connie, and Julie -- gave a friendly greeting as usual upon my arrival. Got in for my cleaning appointment with Julie on time. She did a thorough, professional job with the X-rays and cleaning. She also informed me of the change of ownership of the practice introduced me to the new dentist, Dr. Greg Holbrook. He asked me about myself and my teeth, and did a examination. He seems friendly and interested in providing good dental care.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you, Patricia. We are excited about the next chapter. We are so grateful that you and David are part of our dental family.
E
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Julie does a great job! Will be back in 6 months.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Ellen, we appreciate the review. It is always great to see you.
R
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience for a dentist office. I plan to visit again in the future.
More expensive than 20 years ago, but so are burgers. I felt informed and comfortable during the entire extraction process. Professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you, Ron. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
2 months ago
Top quality in every way, friendly and professional staff who make you feel like part of the family!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Dennis. Always great to see.
L
3 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!
I have been going to Dr Randall for years now and I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff remembers you makes you feel welcome. The receptionist, Connie, is so nice, helpful and friendly, my hygienist, Julie, is so sweet, knowledgeable, skillful, and, most important to me, gentle. Dr Randall is always friendly and obviously well qualified. Overall, very perusal service. My husband and I both go here and can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you and Bob are part of our practice all these years.
H
3 months ago
I always have a good experience when I go visit Randall and Randall.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Heidi, we always enjoy your visits.Thank you for taking time to write a review.
G
3 months ago
Friendly and Excellent Service by All
I have been a patient of Dr Randall and his staff for over ten years and they continue to provide the best most efficient Dentistry in the Denton County area. His staff is friendly and are always proficient in what they provide whether its a routine cleaning, insurance forms, and working with a patients schedule.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
George, we appreciate your kind words.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I'm new to the area and Dr Randall was highly recommended by a family member. I understand why now. The staff was very professional and courteous and dr Randall did a great job. It was very obvious that everyone there wanted to be the best. He's my dentist now.
K
6 months ago
Customer-Oriented and Professional Service
My former dentist retired, and I have been searching for a new dentist. This was my first visit to Randall Dental Associates, and based on my experience, my search for a new dentist ends here. In my past dental experiences, I would spend 95% of the visit with the staff, with the dentist only coming in the room for the last couple of minutes of my visit. In complete contrast, Dr. Randall took the time to interview me, gathering information about my dental history and also educating me on dental disease development and progression. He did a thorough job of evaluating my teeth and creating a dental profile so that he could determine the best course of action for me. He even took the time to take the baseline photos himself. The staff was exceedingly friendly, and the location can't be beat (Old Town Lewisville). So glad to have Randall Dental Associates in my neighborhood!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Kristin for being so kind with the review. We are glad you found your first experience with us to be a good one. We look forward to getting to know you better. We are very happy to be a part of Old Town Lewisville.
P
6 months ago
High Quality Services, Friendly Folks, Caring Atmosphere
I trust and have complete confidence in Dr. Drew. He has an outstanding staff. After many years of receiving excellent dental care, I feel very much at home in the caring atmosphere of the office and appreciate the friendliness and kindnesses expressed to me.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Pat we always love seeing you. We appreciate your kindness and friendship as well.