Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I was in the office for my regular cleaning. Everyone if so friendly and professional. Excellent Experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Had a deep cleaning on my teeth - it was quick and easy. Everyone was so nice and polite.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I feel cared for each & every time I see Dr. Holbrook and his staff. They explain what is going on and offer advice on how to make it right.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you coming in today and you are always so kind. We love patients like you.
P
1 month ago
Good Visit
Had a deep cleaning today and it was done very well. Melissa was very professional yet caring too. Thanks to the Dr. Holbrook and his entire staff a good experience.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Paul, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and your wife. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service overall.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks Bob! Always great to see you!
H
2 months ago
Great care and high attention to detail
From Connie at the front desk, to Julie taking xrays and cleaning teeth, to Dr. Holbrook overseeing everything, they are amazing! I really dislike the whole dental experience, and these folks go above and beyond to squelch my fears and calm my anxiety.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Heidi! It was great seeing you yesterday and hope we always make you feel comfortable. Have a Happy New Year.
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
I highly recommend the dental services of Randall Dental. They are very professional and very friendly.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Terri. It has been our pleasure getting to know you and your husband. We look forward to seeing you both again.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Exceptional Practice
We have been coming here since we were married in 1981 with the late Dr. Randall Sr. and then with his son Drew and now with Dr. Holbrook, wow, 37 years. That's a long time! Dr. Holbrook has solved some of my issues and the staff is always very professional, personable, and friendly. I don't dread going to the Dentist, they're like family.They are always asking about our family and any concerns I might have. Connie and Julie are always there to greet me with a smile and answer any questions A great practice I would recommend to anyone.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Beth we appreciate the kind words. You are like family and we always enjoy your visits. Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!
D
3 months ago
Fifteen years a patient and still coming!
Fillings, extractions, a root canal, removal of a defective 'permanent' bridge (from a Houston dentist) and subsequent corrective treatment, partial denture creation, etc - I have needed a lot of sometimes complex (but painless) work to be done, and I have always been perfectly happy with the outcomes. Julie, who has done all of my dental hygiene work, is a wonderful person with a good sense of humor and a gentle but very competent approach to her work. All of the other people with whom I have come in contact with at the practice are equally friendly and helpful. All this is why I keep coming back!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
David, we are very grateful that you have chosen to see us these last 15 years. It is always a great pleasure to see you each time you visit. Thank you for taking to the time to write a review. Have a wonderful holiday season.
M
3 months ago
Super Dental Team!
Everything went great - super professional and friendly!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Mac. Always great seeing you and Ursula.