Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
I am deathly afraid of dentist office. I felt very comfortable in this office and will gladly go back with no fear. Everyone is so kind and professional. I highly recommend dr. Holbrook. Gail Hopcus
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you so much Gail. We are so happy you had a good experience. We want to make sure every patient feels comfortable going to the dentist. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional service!
I'm in the top 1% of fear of going to dentist. Dr. Holbrook is amazing. I will never go to anyone else. Great experience.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Jill for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you had a positive experience. That is truly our aim to help patients overcome their dental fears. We have enjoyed getting to know you.
S
3 months ago
Love all the staff! Excellent care and highly recommend!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you for your kind review. We love that you took the time to share your positive experience. Thank you for being a wonderful patient.
B
4 months ago
I was in the office for my regular cleaning. Everyone if so friendly and professional. Excellent Experience.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Betsy for coming in regularly and taking care of your dental health. We appreciate your kind words and taking the time to leave a review.
T
4 months ago
Professional Service
Had a deep cleaning on my teeth - it was quick and easy. Everyone was so nice and polite.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Terri for your nice review. We love having you and your husband as patients.
D
4 months ago
Excellent care
I feel cared for each & every time I see Dr. Holbrook and his staff. They explain what is going on and offer advice on how to make it right.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you coming in today and you are always so kind. We love patients like you.
P
4 months ago
Good Visit
Had a deep cleaning today and it was done very well. Melissa was very professional yet caring too. Thanks to the Dr. Holbrook and his entire staff a good experience.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Paul, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and your wife. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service overall.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks Bob! Always great to see you!
H
5 months ago
Great care and high attention to detail
From Connie at the front desk, to Julie taking xrays and cleaning teeth, to Dr. Holbrook overseeing everything, they are amazing! I really dislike the whole dental experience, and these folks go above and beyond to squelch my fears and calm my anxiety.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Heidi! It was great seeing you yesterday and hope we always make you feel comfortable. Have a Happy New Year.
T
5 months ago
Very Professional
I highly recommend the dental services of Randall Dental. They are very professional and very friendly.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Terri. It has been our pleasure getting to know you and your husband. We look forward to seeing you both again.