Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Fifteen years a patient and still coming!
Fillings, extractions, a root canal, removal of a defective 'permanent' bridge (from a Houston dentist) and subsequent corrective treatment, partial denture creation, etc - I have needed a lot of sometimes complex (but painless) work to be done, and I have always been perfectly happy with the outcomes. Julie, who has done all of my dental hygiene work, is a wonderful person with a good sense of humor and a gentle but very competent approach to her work. All of the other people with whom I have come in contact with at the practice are equally friendly and helpful. All this is why I keep coming back!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
David, we are very grateful that you have chosen to see us these last 15 years. It is always a great pleasure to see you each time you visit. Thank you for taking to the time to write a review. Have a wonderful holiday season.
M
1 month ago
Super Dental Team!
Everything went great - super professional and friendly!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Mac. Always great seeing you and Ursula.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Our family really likes the kind way that we are treated at Dr. Holbrook's office. Connie handles the front office well and always makes us feel welcomed. Julie has been cleaning my family member's teeth for many years, and we have always been very pleased. We have been pleased with Dr. Holbrook's professionalism. We would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dental practice.
H
2 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
Julie works hard to make my teeth plaque-free while checking for cavities. The new "surround" X-ray machine is wonderful for me because I have such a small mouth. Knowing that Connie will greet me at the front desk with a smile and that Dr. Holbrook will carry on Dr. Randall's great dental work, makes going to the dentist pleasant instead of terrifying! Thanks.
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient here dating back to the ‘60’s . I’ve watched the practice grow, yet still retain it’s friendly, “homey” atmosphere. Staff always professionally helpful. Was wondering how the new ownership would affect my experience here. From first meeting Dr. Holbrook and a few new staff members, I felt that I was in good hands, and after yesterday’s procedure, I know that to be true. Welcome, Dr. Holbrook!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks Betty! You have been with us many years and we are grateful that you are part of our dental family. We appreciate you taking time to write a review.
M
3 months ago
I had the pleasure of visiting your office today for a routine cleaning from Julie. She's fantastic! I've never had a bad experience at this practice . It's refreshing to enter into a refurbished and welcoming office area welcomed by Connie. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and caring. You can't go wrong with Dr. Holbrook!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Martha seeing was truly our pleasure. Thank you for the kind words.
M
3 months ago
High quality. Professional. Friendly.
Always look forward to my visits to this practice. Excellent service and very fun staff!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks for always making us laugh! We appreciate the kind words.
C
3 months ago
High marks for Dr. Holbrook and Staff
Dr. Holbrook was very professional and caring. His staff, which I have known for many years, continues to be awesome, friendly and helpful.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Cathy. It is always great seeing you.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care & walked me through process!
The dentist office staff made me feel comfortable & welcome answering all questions. The procedure was long but they were sharing their steps along the way.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks again for the kind words.
D
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
Enjoyed my first visit there. The staff introduced themselves and walked me through the upcoming appointments and Work needing to be done.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
You are a great patient. Thanks for the comments. Look forward to seeing you again soon.