Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.

Dentist

457 W. Main Street

Lewisville, TX 75057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Always pleasant and professional
Julie works hard to make my teeth plaque-free while checking for cavities. The new "surround" X-ray machine is wonderful for me because I have such a small mouth. Knowing that Connie will greet me at the front desk with a smile and that Dr. Holbrook will carry on Dr. Randall's great dental work, makes going to the dentist pleasant instead of terrifying! Thanks.
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient here dating back to the ‘60’s . I’ve watched the practice grow, yet still retain it’s friendly, “homey” atmosphere. Staff always professionally helpful. Was wondering how the new ownership would affect my experience here. From first meeting Dr. Holbrook and a few new staff members, I felt that I was in good hands, and after yesterday’s procedure, I know that to be true. Welcome, Dr. Holbrook!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks Betty! You have been with us many years and we are grateful that you are part of our dental family. We appreciate you taking time to write a review.
M
1 month ago
I had the pleasure of visiting your office today for a routine cleaning from Julie. She's fantastic! I've never had a bad experience at this practice . It's refreshing to enter into a refurbished and welcoming office area welcomed by Connie. Everyone is very friendly, professional, and caring. You can't go wrong with Dr. Holbrook!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Martha seeing was truly our pleasure. Thank you for the kind words.
M
1 month ago
High quality. Professional. Friendly.
Always look forward to my visits to this practice. Excellent service and very fun staff!
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks for always making us laugh! We appreciate the kind words.
C
1 month ago
High marks for Dr. Holbrook and Staff
Dr. Holbrook was very professional and caring. His staff, which I have known for many years, continues to be awesome, friendly and helpful.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you Cathy. It is always great seeing you.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care & walked me through process!
The dentist office staff made me feel comfortable & welcome answering all questions. The procedure was long but they were sharing their steps along the way.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thanks again for the kind words.
D
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Enjoyed my first visit there. The staff introduced themselves and walked me through the upcoming appointments and Work needing to be done.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
You are a great patient. Thanks for the comments. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
3 months ago
Great Place
Always friendly staff. Go over everything with you. Put you at ease for the procedure. Easy start to finish.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Always enjoy seeing you and your family. Thanks for being such great patients.
S
4 months ago
Excellent treatment, a lovely team of warm professionals who saw me promptly and got me out in record time
Had a minor emergency (popped off a crown eating something I shouldn't have) and they were able to fit me in at lunchtime on a Monday. This was my first time meeting Dr. Holbrook, and he genial but professional. The whole team took great care of me, saw me promptly, and got me out of the office quickly, but without rushing.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you. So glad for you that it was not more serious and that we were able to take care of you so quickly. Look forward to seeing you next time.
E
4 months ago
Routine preventive visit
Met Dr. Holbrook for the first time. He makes a very good impression, is professional and he performed a thorough exam. I look forward to working with him in the future. Julie, as always, did a great job on the preventive service. Connie always greets me warmly and the whole office is very professional. Somehow always on time.
Response from Dr. Holbrook - Randall Dental Assoc.
Thank you for the kind words, Dr. Kremer. We always enjoy seeing you and Kathy. We do respect your time and we truly appreciate how you both are always on time. We are excited about the future and the great things to come.