Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Ste A

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Timely & Very Professional
I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment today with Kellie the hygentist. She was very friendly, professional and timely. I didn't have to wait long and my appointment started on time which is important to me.
J
5 days ago
Always The Best !
The highest quality and professional service as usual. It is obvious that you have set your standards high and meet those standards on a daily basis. Not once do I recall ever seeing anything less than a professional approach demonstrated by each and everyone. Everyone is always courteous and helpful. Questions do not go unanswered. People know what they are doing and do it ! AND do it very well ! It is just that simple.
P
6 days ago
Dental Cleaning with Miss Kelly
Kelly did a fabulous job taking care of me and my teeth. She is very effective but makes it seem quite easy. She is awesome!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I would recommend Dr Grimes to anyone. The entire staff was professional and friendly. The office staff went the extra mile to set up my follow appointments and give accurate quotes for my follow up visits. Definitely 5 star service!
D
3 weeks ago
My visit was good, no issue as always, been seeing Dr Allen for about 30 years I'm very pleased.
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional quality and customer service.
The wait time was extremely short; thanks for being so punctual. The RDH was very nice and worked expertly over my teeth to clean them and examine by teeth for issues. She was beautiful and knew exactly what she was doing.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning appointment
Entire appointment was good, no issues as always.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
Dental technician was very friendly, gentle, and offered a lot of information, and answers to my questions. I would highly recommend her.
R
4 weeks ago
Great considerate service
I've been using Dr. Allen as my dentist since 1990. Her prices are reasonable and the service is great. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Alecia. She did a great job.
N
4 weeks ago
If you need a Dentist, this is the place
I needed a new dentist when I moved here from Virginia. A friend recommended Dr. Grimes and I could not be happier. Their staff is professional, friendly, and polite. I cracked a tooth earlier this year and they got me in right away to fix it. My dental hygienist is the best, I almost look forward to going to the dentist. You will not go wrong here.