Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Ste A

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional, helpful and quick!
Dr Allen did an amazing job and was incredibly insightful, gentle and efficient with time! I didn’t wait long at all and within 4 min of my X-rays being taken I was seen by the Doctor!
S
5 days ago
The staff was friendly and professional. We were taken back for our appointment on time and serviced immediately. Great experience!
A
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Personalized and Thorough
My dental hygienist is the most gentle hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Grimes and his staff are personable and thorough in their work. They very clearly explain how healthy your teeth are. I recently switched my insurance providers, and they allowed a nearly seamless transition from my old carrier.
L
3 weeks ago
The Best experience!
Pleasant staff, hygienist and check out. Very prompt service. Because of this I don’t mind a dentist office!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, did a great job, pain free.
R
3 weeks ago
Had two extractions everything went well. I actually did not realize the extraction had taken place.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Had my second appointment to start treatment and deep cleaning. Dr. Grimes was great and pain free giving the numbing shots. The dental assistant who performed my deep cleaning was awesome. The front desk ladies were also very informative of the next appointments and already had my prices and everything for me. I recommend anybody and everybody to check them out.
G
1 month ago
Professional, excellent service
Had a crown done. Got me in the same day and fixed it up quickly. Would highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Very pleased with everything, staff and doctor. No wait time. Courteous and friendly.