Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Ste A

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Alicia
I drive from Santa Rosa Beach to get Alicia to clean my teeth. Enough said! She’s the best!
D
2 weeks ago
Emerald Coast’s Best
Dr. Allen and her staff are stellar in their delivery of professional service while making the patient comfortable. They seem to go out of their way to provide proper education and follow-up care.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Allen for over 25 years and have always had a good experience. Today I had a cleaning with a different Dental Techn. She did a quick, thorough cleaning there was (very caring) no pain. The Staff/Dr. Allen is friendly, professional and knowledgeable! I hope to go there for another 25 years! I highly recommend Dr. Allen's Dental Practice!!
J
1 month ago
5 STAR service!
Yvonne is the best at what she does...if i could afford it, i would visit more often.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!!
I usually have to have 3-6 numbing shots before I’m abke to get work done. Dr Grimes did it with only two shots. Super Dentist-does he wear a cape? Made the time go by fast with their interaction. Everyone was on point!
C
1 month ago
I LOVE Dr Grimes
He makes coming to dentist a wonderful experience.
T
1 month ago
Best bedside manner ever!
I just got done with my first initial visit and teeth cleaning - I've gone to numerous dentists in the area & I've never received such an amazing bedside manner. I suffer from anxiety & I was completely content here. I honestly can wait for my next appointment!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome team!!
I love my hygienist, Erin! She is so good and very thorough! I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned! (But her and Dr. Grimes both need to get on board the “Big Bang Theory” train real soon!!) 😊
Response from Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen
I completely agree Alicia :)
J
2 months ago
Dr. Grimes is very personable and a great dentist. He always looking out for my best interest. He make me feel at ease no matter what procedure he is doing.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant atmosphere, very friendly. Teeth got cleaned. Sharon very pleasant and professional. Love these guys.