Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Ste A

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Staff is always helpful, pleasant and professional
J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Our entire family comes to this office. They are always super nice and helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Dr. Allen was very friendly as usual. She took care of me and made me feel better when I was concerned about something. The hygienist was very friendly, quick, and professional while taking care of my teeth. I have been seeing Dr Allen for many years.
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff
Dr Grimes is always so kind and professional. The staff has always been accommodating, friendly and surpasses all expectations for great customer service. I tell everyone about how great my dentist and his staff are.
B
1 month ago
Quality Service
Fantastic service able to meet my needs on short notice!
N
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
friendly and efficient
G
2 months ago
Outstanding patient treatment and very friendly atmosphere
Outstanding patient treatment and very friendly atmosphere! From the staff up front to all the folks in the patient care areas, I have found that Dr. Grimes has provided the best possible work environment for his employees. I can see it in how happy and relaxed everyone is and how professional they conduct their work. I had a large area on my front tooth that needed filing. Dr. Grimes and Kellie (his assistant), welcomed me and made me feel very comfortable before starting the procedure. Dr Grimes advised me as to the proper treatment and procedure and got my input before he did anything. Kellie is equally professional, courteous, very pleasant and a joy to be around. As he worked on my tooth, he asked me about my comfort and If everything was alright - I could tell he was genuinely concerned that I had a pleasant experience. He's a highly skilled professional, he's easy to talk with and one of the friendliest most gentle and caring dentist's in this area - that's the main reason I drive all the way down from Crestview to his office in Fort Walton Beach! His Dental Hygienist's have expertly treated me with super pleasant attitudes and never hurt my gums.They are friendly and gentle while still getting in there and taking care of my mouth; ensuring my whole mouth, gums and teeth are given the very best attention. They have never caused me or my wife any pain, they just do superb work! In the past few years he has treated me for other things with just as much focus on my health and satisfaction. Dr. Grimes has replaced some old fillings for me, cleaned some stained teeth, fitted me with a Valplast upper partial denture and replaced a broken tooth with a crown; he's even repaired and replaced teeth on my partial dentures .His work is professional, very high quality and affordable. I am never anxious about going to their office for dental work. They always treat us like family. I highly recommend Dr. Grimes and his staff - they are fantastic!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is the office is so kind and helpful
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Grimes and the staff are always friendly and do their job with excellence. My husband and I like having our appointments together on the same day. The staff is real good about making that happen. I don’t like the whole dentist experience, but Dr. Grimes and his staff manage to make me feel comfortable and my experience a great one every time we visit. If you are looking for a gentle caring dentist call Dr. Grimes. Thanks you guys and may God continue to bless each and every one of you!
C
2 months ago
The best
The staff is always friendly and timely. By far the best dental care I’ve had for our family. Everyone from Grandparents to the grandkids in our family all are seen here and would highly recommend.