Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Ste A

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Awesome Dental Cleaning!
My Hygienist (Cassandra) was very professional and polite! From the X-rays to the Cleaning...this was the “Best” and “Quickest” Cleaning I have ever received!
S
2 weeks ago
Great as always.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Grimes and his staff are absolutely awesome!
Okay, let's be real. Does anyone really like going to the dentist? I didn't think so. I especially hate having someone poke, scrape, prod, and (sometimes) drill in my teeth. As much as I hate this, I do have to admit that Dr Grimes and his staff are absolutely top notch! Alicia, the dental tech who always does my cleanings, is phenomenal! She's very good at what she does! The front desk runs like a well-oiled machine; I have never had to wait longer than a few minutes after check-in to be called back for my appointment. (Although, I sometimes wish I could wait longer to see the end of the home improvement reality show.....) And Dr. Grimes? He's definitely the best dentist I had work on my teeth (out of the 15 or so I had before). The bottom line is that as much as I hate dentists, Dr. Grimes and his staff are absolutely awesome!
C
3 weeks ago
Top Quality Care
Dr. Allen and her staff always provide high quality care while also constantly making sure that I am comfortable. The office staff is always courteous, friendly and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
No pain as Dr. Allen began a complicated crown removal.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always have a great experience with De. Allen and her staff! Thanks for taking care of us over the last 4 years.
T
4 weeks ago
The office, and all employees were professional, and courteous. Dr. Grimes is focused on the care of the patient.
D
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and Thorough Cleaning
As usual, Alicia did a great job and Dr. G followed up to rag me as usual :) Check-in and Checkout was highly efficient and very friendly as usual
J
1 month ago
High quality service that was professional and also friendly. Hygienist wonderful, and friendly, as was Yvonne, and Dr. Allen
S
1 month ago
Great place
Little wait time, dental hygienist wonderful as is Dr. Grimes.