Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Ste A

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High quality service
The staff and service are great, friendly and very professional.
W
1 week ago
Great service, friendly professional service
Total care from the time you come through the door. Hygienist and checkout first class.
G
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and receive very good care.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is so sweet!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Grimes for a number of years and I’ve always been so impressed with the folks that work at this office. Everyone is very nice. Would like to see the Dental Hygenists or Assistants (I’m not sure what they are referred to- my apologies) be a little more interested in getting to know the patient. Sometimes I feel like “just another patient/number/insurance claim.” I guess I’m just used to my other dentist in NC (we were stationed there for the past two years) always having her assistants asking me questions about my job, and married life- just getting to know me on a personal level. When I would go in, everyone was like “HEY KIM! How’s xyz going?” I know for a fact they took notes and put them on my file because sometimes they would ask me things and I would be like “no way you remember me talking about that!” Regardless, it’s a small, above-and-beyond detail that I thought set them apart from any other dentist office I’ve been to. It made me feel comfortable and almost part of a family. Sometimes I would just stop by there and drop off some snacks and say hello. I know there’s a time crunch- have to get patients in and out, but 5 minutes of getting to know someone makes a world of difference when they are going to scraping on your teeth for an hour. Especially for people who get a little nervous. Dr. Grimes is always great. Plus, he looks like a Disney prince so that’s pretty awesome. I have a friend that just recently went to him the first time and wrote on Facebook and said “No one could have prepared me for how handsome my dentist is.” And a couple of us girls commented “Dr. Grimes?” Haha! I thought it was pretty funny. Alicia was really nice and fun. I cracked some jokes with her (it’s what I do when I’m nervous) and she was a good sport. Gentle and thorough. I trusted her. Looking forward to my next visit. Thanks guys.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning appointment
No problem. I was in-n-out in no time,
J
3 weeks ago
Very caring and very professional
They have been very helpful, informative,and caring in the making of my dentures. Thank You very much
J
3 weeks ago
Love My Dentist Office
Dr. Allen and her Staff are the best! Love going there and got me in quick for my crown replacement.
R
4 weeks ago
True Professionals
My fiancée referred me here after I had substandard care at a different location. The staff and Dr. Grimes are exactly what professionalism is all about. I felt at ease the entire time and I appreciated the way Dr. Grimes explained the different options. He talked to me as an adult and seemed genuinely concerned about my dental health. I know my dental work will be done the right way.
C
4 weeks ago
all's PERFECT
Couldn't be mo' betta! thank you ALL!
S
1 month ago
Staff and doctor are ALWAYS terrific!
My only complaint was that I was put in a cold, dark exam room. I was there for quite a bit of time. Perhaps you could provide the room with a magazine or two. Or, keep me in the waiting room a bit longer.