Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Ste A

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The only time in my whole life I have enjoyed coming to the dentist! Alicia does a wonderful cleaning job, so thorough and so helpful. Dr. Grimes is such a pro, always has great advice for my smile. They truly are the best! Thank you!
J
4 days ago
Beyond awesome!!!
Dr. Allen and the staff are beyond awesome!!! Everyone is so caring and kind! They worked me in with very short notice, and took care of my needs. I would never dream of going anywhere else for my dental needs. I am so very thankful for all of them!!!
S
5 days ago
Friendly & Competent Care
Alecia cleaned my teeth very well, and she did it with such a friendly, happy disposition. And of course, Dr. Grimes' people skills are second to none. He makes you feel like you're his only patient of the day, even though I know his time is in demand. Whenever I have a question, he takes the time to answer it thoroughly and his answers are always spot on. Best dentist and staff I've ever encountered. I actually enjoy going to see the dentist every 6 months! :)
W
1 week ago
My wife (Wayne and Zdenka) and I have seen Dr Grimes for a number of years for general care and fillings, partials, dentures and bridges. Have received the best of care, always friendly and professional. If you are looking for the BEST you need to find Dr. Grimes. Their hygienists does a great cleaning and inspection and then Dr Grimes does a recheck. Highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
The services we received ( Lonnie & Ethel Woods ) were of the best quality and professional services in the dentistry field. Our Dentist Hygienists did an excellent job on cleaning our teeth and informing us on what we needed to do to keep our teeth health. Great job ladies, just wish I could remember their names. Of course Dr. Grimes is one of the best in his field, after Dr. Brown. My hat off to you for the excellent job you perform each one of our visit.
P
2 weeks ago
dr grimes is a very nice person and treats you like family been going to him very since he came and hopefully wont ever have to change love everyone there
B
3 weeks ago
My waiting time was negligible. My regular hygienist was on vacation. However, I was very pleased with her replacement, Amy. Dr Allen came in promptly, following my cleaning to check my teeth. It was a pleasant experience in and out in an hour.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I’m so pleased with every bit of service I receive from Dr Grimes and his staff. I’ve referred several family members to him who are equally pleased.
Response from Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen
TY Tracy!
S
1 month ago
Perpetual Client
Dr. Grimes and staff are very professional and courteous. The office atmosphere is like family. I love going to this dentist. The staff is friendly and know you be name. I highly recommend Dr. Grimes and staff to anyone who need a dentist or would like a new dentist. You will not be disappointed!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Grimes and his hygienist are very professional. They have a great staff.