Dr.Grimes and Dr.Allen

Dentist

136 Staff Dr NE

Ste A

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548-5062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Friendly and welcoming office
I had to have an emergency dental appointment due to a broken tooth. They got me in within a day, and temporarily fixed my tooth. They were very helpful and it didn't hurt a bit!
L
1 week ago
High quality services
Dr. Grimes was very patient and really gave me honest feed back. I will return.
R
1 week ago
Love Dr. Allen and her staff. Everyone is very helpful and nice.
Dr.Allen and Renee helped me get some antibiotic and pain medicine over a weekend. I am forever grateful. Then her staff was able to book an appointment for me Monday morning. Now that's service!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Grimes and his staff were great. It was my first visit and it was a wonderful first impression. Didn’t have to wait long to be called back and that’s definitely a plus!
J
2 weeks ago
In and out on time. I felt they have a good grasp of my condition and plan of care.
W
2 weeks ago
Awesome Cleaning!
My hygienist was "Super-Nice", very polite, friendly, and professional! Can't wait for my next cleaning!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I'm so happy to have found a new dentist. Everyone was great. The receptionist was friendly. I arrived 10 minutes early but did not have to wait long. Alesha was my hygienist and she was very efficient. Dr Grimes was very professional, very thorough and personable. The billing person was also very nice. Thanks. See you in 6 months.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
What amazing service. I have not for a routine dental visit for more than a couple of years. My hygienist was quite thorough in her cleaning, but was able to do so without leaving me with a sore mouth. Dr Grimes has an excellent "bedside manner " and took the time to explain what work I needed done as and why. I am so very pleased with everything about this dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff from check-in to check-out
First time to visit this office for both of my children. The entire staff and Dr. Grimes were amazing, so good with the kids and very pleasant atmosphere.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent as it has been for many years now
I have been going to this office since I retired from the military and started teaching. They are always friendly and helpful on every visit and have taken good care of me.