Dr.Holland & Dr.Gonzalez

Dentist

8285 Willow Place South

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrenceholland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service!!!
Thanks Dr. Holland and staff for always taking care of my family.
E
3 weeks ago
I believe my current issue of Root issue should have been addressed long time ago as I have reported of this discomfort after the crown for almost a year now.
A
3 weeks ago
Caring and Quality Staff
Dr. Gonzales has been my dentist for 36 years. His staff is always professional and friendly. Barbara, my dental hygienist, is gentle and careful. His front office staff works hard to accommodate working individuals. I could not ask for better care.
A
1 month ago
High quality and caring service.
Dr. Holland continues to performs at a most professional and caring way. As always, he takes the time to ask you if there is anything you have a question regarding your concerns; thereby, reassuring you all will be for your benefit. Further, whenever he performs his procedure, he has a very gentle hand and reduces ones anticipated discomfort to a minimum. Finally, the entire staff always displays a warm and sincere greeting.
G
1 month ago
Always painless
Dr. Holland and his staff are so professional and friendly. They started crown work today. The time spent making sure the crown fits comfortably is so important. Thank you for taking care of my teeth.
L
1 month ago
Your team is very professional and friendly. The always make you feel at ease.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and wonderful service
I have been a patient of Dr. Gonzales and his dental assistant Barb for years. They have taken wonderful care of all my dental needs
J
2 months ago
FANTASTIC STAFF
ALWAYS professional and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my whole family's Dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Love Dr Gonzalez & staff
He's been my dentist for many years. I have recommended him to so many people who continue to thank me. I highly recommend him!
J
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Gonzalez for years, and there is not better dentist in the city. That also applies to Barbara and the rest of his staff.