Willowbrook Dental Group

Dentist

8285 Willow Place South

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrenceholland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Always Outstanding
Outstanding dental treatment provided in a professional environment. I’ve utilized Dr. Holland for many years and have always been given excellent care. I highly recommend Willowbrook Dental Group, Dr. Holland and his staff.
E
4 days ago
Great service, staff is friendly and very professional, Dr. Gonzalez exhibited great expertise in solving my dental issues
D
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional People and Service
Appointments are always promptly on time
S
1 week ago
Super friendly
Great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly team
I have been using Dr. Michael Gonzalez for several years to take good care of my family dental health. Their staff are very professional and friendly
V
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and caring for patience!
The hygienist and dentist were very caring and gentle with us. I would highly recommend this office. They are very thorough and have such a calm, professional, and supportive staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff, friendly and proficient.
I am so glad that my new insurance works with this dentist. They are so great with my wife, my daughters and me. I will choose Dr, Gonzalez and his staff every time.
G
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Fast, friendly & highly professional service!
J
3 weeks ago
Went in for a cleaning and had Michelle as my hygienist for the first time. She was pretty awesome! Very polite and courteous and very professional. She asked a lot of questions about my past and current routines. First time in a long time a hygenist has been this thorough! I have been seeing Dr. Holland for well over 15 years and he is terrific! His staff has always been so caring and supportive. They set a tone where you always feel comfortable, never anxious. Great Team. Was happy to see Dr. Gonzalez when he joined the team. He was my family dentist 40 years ago when we moved to Houston.(we left his practice because of insurance).
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient
Dental Hygenist was very friendly and efficient