Willowbrook Dental Group

Dentist

8285 Willow Place South

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today By Appointment

lawrenceholland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great teeth cleaning experience
Personal, friendly and professional care leaving your teeth squeaky clean.
J
5 days ago
High quality service
Top of the line service, the person that do my regular clean up was real professional and friendly
C
6 days ago
Quality service and great Customer Service
There is no other dentist in Houston I would go to. They are friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Truly care about your experience while there. I would refer anyone to Dr Gonzalez and his staff. I have done so and everyone is pleased to have a good dentist office they can go to.
R
1 week ago
Very Happy New Patient!
Just finished my first visit and was impressed by the team. So friendly, completely on top of insurance/paperwork and my mouth/teeth feel and look great! Also, I waited a total of 2 minutes and there was minimal paperwork as a new patient. I always appreciate efficiency and this team gets it done!
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for decades and have always experienced on-time, courteous, professional and painless treatment.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service, waiting time - zero, all questions and concerns resolved.
D
2 weeks ago
Most profess, thorough
Very satisfied with Dr Liu's work, for many years!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Liu is a pro and alway does a great job
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental institution
I am very pleased with Willowbrook Dental. My wife referred me & I am glad I listened to her. Mrs Barbara is a seasoned Dental Hygienist with great bedside manner. Dr. Gonzalez is as advertised; fast, friendly & great at explaining down to the detail on my situation. THANK YOU for a great 1st visit!!!
J
3 weeks ago
As always, excellent service
Everyone is top notch and professional. All care is in the patient's best interest. The office is well-run and clean and they care about how you are doing as a patient and a person.