Dr.Holland & Dr.Gonzalez

Dentist

8285 Willow Place South

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today By Appointment

lawrenceholland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 hours ago
Outstanding!Compassionate and Competent
The staff is extremely friendly and professional. It is very helpful that the doctor and his assistant Barbara always explain each procedure.The staff is courteous, and the office environment is modern and welcoming. The best dentist I have ever had! Thanks for a super awesome cleaning Miss Barbara. Cannot wait for my next appointment in 6 months!
E
1 day ago
It was a pleasant experience.
K
2 days ago
The staff is fabulous.
K
2 days ago
The BEST!
Dr. Gonzalez is the most thoughtful; professional; competent dentist EVER!!!
S
4 days ago
Professional and polite staff
I really appreciated dr. Holland taking the time to explain in great detail the procedures I need to have done. I’ve already referred you to a friend!
G
1 week ago
My family & I have been seeing Dr. Gonzalez & his hygenist, Barbara, for years. They are awesome! Front desk staff is awesome, too. I’m always greeted with a friendly smile and never have to wait for my appointments.
B
1 week ago
Went to the new office of Dr. Gonzalez yesterday and had another great visit. Everyone there is always friendly and make sure your comfortable. All dental work needed they go over with you in detail.
S
1 week ago
I'm new to the area and very pleased with the services of Dr. Gonzales and his team.
P
1 week ago
Dr. Holland has been my dentist for at least 20 years. He and his staff are always very professional, caring and friendly. I am always greeted by Kim when I arrive for my appointment. The dental hygienist Diane also always welcomes me with a friendly greeting. She has been my hygienist for as long as I can remember. She is gentle and very thorough with the cleaning and examining of my teeth and gums. The waiting room, treatment rooms and restroom are very clean and sanitary. I highly recommend Dr. Holland and his staff for all of your dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love going to Dr. Gonzalez. My kids love him, Barbara and the other three ladies they have been working with him for years. I always recommend Dr. Gonzalez and now the team with Dr. Holland is an added benefit. Again, a nice group of ladies and team.