Dr.Holland & Dr.Gonzalez

Dentist

8285 Willow Place South

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawrenceholland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great office with great staff and dentist
My teen kids and i have been going here for the past 2 years. We changed due to a change in our insurance and we couldn't be happier. The office staff is friendly, smiling and kind. The appointments are convenient. The hygienists are professional, gentle and personable. Thankfully i have not had any problems that cause me to spend a lot of time with the dentist, but i have found them to be very nice professional. Office is clean, bright and always ON TIME!
C
5 days ago
Excellent service , ladies are always nice and helpful !
D
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and friendly
Staff was friendly. Enjoyed a window to see out, for the preliminary xrays. Very professional and did a great job. Was very glad I was referred here by a friend.
N
2 weeks ago
I love coming here everyone is always friendly and great work .
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great dentist visit! Always super easy and painless service. Plus, I like how they always send you out reminders so you don’t forget your appointment. Really nice staff and office very clean.
M
2 weeks ago
Right to the point
WOW!, Dr Gonzales was very relaxed during my check up, NO RUSH, he made a complete assessment of my oral health and his confidence was displayed in the way he explained my current dental issues and what it is recommended to do about it. His assistant was very energetic, no walking around waiting to be told what to do, she reflected experience. Small curiosity regarding the brightness of the room, I was ok with it, however, if someone is light sensitive maybe a shaded curtains on the window may be necessary. I will be visiting this office soon for further treatment. Thank you to you all.
R
2 weeks ago
Always Positive Experience
I (and my family) have been using Dr. Gonzalez for over 20 years with Barbara as my hygienist. It is painless, quick, and they are always personable. It feels more like a family there than a doctor's office.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient.
M
2 weeks ago
Always great service!
I always have a good visit with Barbara. Front desk staff are nice and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Thank you for a great cleaning
As always, we had a great cleaning. I've been a patient of Dr. Holland's for probably 35+ years (since I was a kid). My kids don't want to go anywhere else having experienced problems at other dentists. We drive a long way to get to Dr. Holland but it is worth it.