Willowbrook Dental Group

Dentist

8285 Willow Place South

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today By Appointment

lawrenceholland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Great Group Of People All Very Professional and Courtesous
P
5 days ago
Very skilled
De. Gonzales has cared for our teeth for many years. He is professional, friendly, considerate and a great dentist. We strongly recommend him.
K
6 days ago
The Staff Was Wonderful!
My Previous Dental Experience (At A Completely Different Office) Was Absolutely Terrible! Today Was My First Visit To Willowbrook Dental And The Whole Time I Was So Impressed By The Quality Of The Services And The Knowledge Of The Entire Staff! I Would For Sure Recommend Willowbrook Dental To Anyone Looking For A New Dentist Office.
M
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional
First time visiting this office since my dentist retired. Everything went well and I’ll be back. Good recommendation for an electric toothbrush
R
2 weeks ago
Longtime patient
First started coming to see Dr. Holland and his awesome staff in the early 90s. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Awesome Service
Always on time and very professional service to recommend to all
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly people! :)
This is probably one of the best experiences that I have had at a dental appointment. The people were really nice and attentive (including the Dr. himself). I was actually seen at my appointment time and the entire process was smooth. This is definitely a place I would recommend to my friends and family.
M
4 weeks ago
The hygienist was too rough
The dental hygienist was really rough when cleaning my teeth. I let her know when she hurt me but she continued being rough and my gums bled a lot when normally they don't. It's been about two hours since my appointment and my mouth still hurts. The dentist was nice though.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Gonzales and his staff are amazing!
I've been using Dr Gonzales and his team for 4 years now and love them. He's a superb dentist and his staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend if you need a good dentist, go see Dr. G.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly like family
Been terrified of the dentist for years. They make me feel at ease