Driven Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1850 E Franklin Road

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

autoshopmeridian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Been looking for a mechanic like this
We were referred to Driven by our pharmacist (who also provides outstanding customer service). I loved getting the feedback from April (service mgr?) on what they would/could do and approximate pricing. They were very quick and did excellent work on both of our cars. They also came in at a better price than other places we received bids from. I will be returning.
S
5 months ago
Brian
I recently bought a car for my son and had Brian check and perform all the necessary maintenance so it's safe and reliable. I have been going to Driven since they opened and they are the best...quality service, friendly staff, trustworthy, honest and will only fix what needs fixing...plus the cost is always less...I will never go anywhere else!!!
Response from Driven Automotive
Brian is very happy to hear he has earned your trust for all these years and always wants BEST for customers, Thank you very much, Steve!!! -Driven Automotive.
D
5 months ago
Good Stuff
Short and sweet...why take your auto anyplace else? Good job, fair price, none better!
Response from Driven Automotive
We appreciate that Dwight, Thank you! - Driven Automotive
S
5 months ago
Great Service as ALWAYS
Driven provides prompt service with outstanding customer service. I highly recommend them.
Response from Driven Automotive
Thank you Consurco! We appreciate all the business over the years!
P
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly, excellent service, feel they would only do necessary work. Not try to do or sell me service I didn't need. Thanks for friendly welcome.
Response from Driven Automotive
Thank you for the Compliments Pearl!, looking forward to seeing you again when you need us! - Driven Automotive
D
6 months ago
Great Service
Excellent service, honest, professional, on time, effiecent and cost effective.
Response from Driven Automotive
Thank you Dan!! -Driven Automotive
D
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
I love my Lexus and was so happy to be referred to Driven Automotive nearly 8 years ago by a business associate. The fast, friendly and excellent service provided by the Driven Team has won them my business and my referrals. The provide outstanding value for the money!
Response from Driven Automotive
Thank you so much Deanna, you have been an outstanding customer and we appreciate everything you do for us! -Driven Automotive
W
6 months ago
I've had, on our Lexus RX-400h and SC400, regularly scheduled and extra maintenance, The work was excellent and within their estimate. I highly recommend Driven Automotive.
Response from Driven Automotive
Thank you so much Woody for bringing your vehicles here and putting the trust in our hands we greatly appreciate it. - Driven Automotive
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
I've had a variety of work done on my Tundra, i.e. timing belt, front axles, water pump along regularly scheduled maintenance and the work was excellent and well within estimate. I would highly recommend Driven Automotive for any vehicle maintenance.
Response from Driven Automotive
We are very pleased to hear about your experience with us Mark, Thank you for the Kind words! - Driven Automotive
C
6 months ago
Driven Automotive has been my go-to shop for many years now. I'm a repeat customer who is anxious to refer anyone and everyone because my experiences have been that good, every time. I've never had a bad experience. These guys know what they're doing and they're serious about treating people right. I couldn't recommend them any higher.
Response from Driven Automotive
We appreciate your business and honesty Cameron, Thank you! -Driven Automotive