Drivers Express

Limousine

161 Kings Hwy East

Fairfield, CT 06825

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
BEST SERVICES
I've been using Drivers Express Limousine Service to drive my wife and I to the airports for over 30 years. They are very professional, on time and the best service you can get. The drivers know the routs, the short cuts and you will never get too late at your destination. Their limousines are very clean, very comfortable and the drivers are fantastic. Thank you Drivers Express for all these years of impeccable service.
Response from Drivers Express
It remains our absolute honor to provide the best service possible to you and your family! Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again soon! ---The Drivers Express Team---
B
5 months ago
The perfect ride
Always shows up a little ahead of scheduled pick up. Very courteous and friendly. Drives at a safe speed. Very knowledgeable about roads and traffic.
Response from Drivers Express
Thank you for your kind review. Attention to detail is certainly something we put into every client experience. Your comfort and safety is our number one priority! --The Drivers Express Team--
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
I have been using Driver's Express for years. They are the best driver service I have used. There drivers are professional,friendly, prompt, and always on time, whether it is in the very early morning or late evening. I never have to worry about getting to the airport or being picked up on time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable company.
Response from Drivers Express
Our industry demands the same quality of service 24 hours a day. Thank you for your comment and for allowing us to serve you. No worries! We'll be there for you! :) -The Drivers Express Team-
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
I have been using Driver's Express for years. They are the best driver service I have used. There drivers are professional,friendly, prompt, and always on time, whether it is in the very early morning or late evening. I never have to worry about getting to the airport or being picked up on time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable company.
Response from Drivers Express
Our industry demands the same quality of service 24 hours a day. Thank you for your comment and for allowing us to serve you. No worries! We'll be there for you! :) -The Drivers Express Team-
D
5 months ago
I have used Driver's Express for over 25 years. They are outstanding. They are always on time, the cars are very well maintained and their drivers are very professional.
Response from Drivers Express
Thank you for your review and for such a long and happy relationship! -The Drivers Express Team-
K
5 months ago
The only car service we use -- excellent every time
We've used Drivers Express for over fifteen years and recommend them highly. The drivers are always on time, in the right place, courteous and, most importantly, good drivers. The cars are clean and well-serviced. I feel safe and comfortable in a Drivers Express car. Always excellent.
Response from Drivers Express
We appreciate your customer loyalty and look forward to exceeding your needs for years to come! -The Drivers Express Team-
L
5 months ago
Not happy
Both times I used this company I specifically requested to use our own car Both times they showed up and without notice, said they had to use their car because of picking up on the other end. That's understandable if they'd given us notice and if they didnt offer service to drive you in your own car. When they did this first time, I did comment to them I was not happy it cost me more $. They did give a 10% discount for future use. When the same thing happened to us the next time. I just decided forget it. I'm not using them again. FYI, The car they used each time to drive us was nothing particularly nice. Not a town/ limo type car. Was ok, but nothing special. Drivers and people nice enough and they certainly did get us back and forth and on schedule.
Response from Drivers Express
We take our customer feedback seriously and are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. If, in the event. we have an equipment upgrade (as in your case), we always charge the customer the LEAST expensive option (the "drive your car" rate). Therefore you were charged "drive your own" price while receiving a "private car" service. Regardless, if you would like to call us, we would be happy to do everything we can to earn your business. We have thousands of happy and satisfied clients who have trusted Drivers Express with their needs for over 25 years. Best Regards, -The Drivers Express Team-
L
5 months ago
Not happy
Both times I used this company I specifically requested to use our own car Both times they showed up and without notice, said they had to use their car because of picking up on the other end. That's understandable if they'd given us notice and if they didnt offer service to drive you in your own car. When they did this first time, I did comment to them I was not happy it cost me more $. They did give a 10% discount for future use. When the same thing happened to us the next time. I just decided forget it. I'm not using them again. FYI, The car they used each time to drive us was nothing particularly nice. Not a town/ limo type car. Was ok, but nothing special. Drivers and people nice enough and they certainly did get us back and forth and on schedule.
Response from Drivers Express
We take our customer feedback seriously and are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. If, in the event. we have an equipment upgrade (as in your case), we always charge the customer the LEAST expensive option (the "drive your car" rate). Therefore you were charged "drive your own" price while receiving a "private car" service. Regardless, if you would like to call us, we would be happy to do everything we can to earn your business. We have thousands of happy and satisfied clients who have trusted Drivers Express with their needs for over 25 years. Best Regards, -The Drivers Express Team-
C
5 months ago
We have used Drivers Express on several occasions Always prompt and the drivers have always been courteous. Would definitely call on Drivers Express again
Response from Drivers Express
Thank you for the excellent review Constantine. Being courteous and on time makes the day easier and better for everyone! Best regards, -The Drivers Express Team-
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have relied upon Drivers Express for over 25 years. When my children were little more than toddlers, I trusted DE to take them to visit their grandparents 50 miles away. Their drivers are friendly, their cars comfortable and clean. To this day, they have made maintained their professionalism, courtesy, punctuality and reliability. Whether I book them a month in advance or a day, they are there. I recommend them all the time.
Response from Drivers Express
Thank you Julie! We value our clients and always strive to keep you happy. -The Drivers Express Team-