DRLscape, LLC

Landscaper

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 24 Hours

daculalandscapecompanies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Great designer
Wanted a natural look instead of clipped and shaped. Joey redesigned and installed a beautiful natural look. Also solved a steep slope and back yard access problem. Love his work and will continue to work with him and his crew.
G
2 years ago
Joey was awesome to work with! He is knowledgeable and took time to explain everything for our project. Very prompt in coming and getting the work done. We have no problems. We are pleased with his work and would not hesitate to hire or recommend DRLscape.
T
2 years ago
DRLscape (i.e., Joey Perry & team) was recommended to me by a neighbor as a company that could help us in revamping the upper backyard area of my home. We had a very large space and was not sure about the layout; however, we wanted to add some color to the area. Joey listened to my concept, offered some excellent ideas (both floral and visual layout), and was extremely professional. Additionally, after deciding on DRLscape for the project, Joey personally responded to questions up to initiation of the project. We are pleased by the finished product!
K
2 years ago
Landscaping clean up
Joey and his crew were professional, on time, gave a fair quote and, most importantly, did an above and beyond job landscaping our backyard.
M
2 years ago
They are definitely my go to company for my yard!
I just had them do yard clean up of leaves and mulch my beds with straw and it looks beautiful! They came right out for an estimate the same day I called and we're able to complete the job the next day! They are definitely my go to company for my yard!
R
2 years ago
Experience
Very personable polite and dependable best quality work
K
2 years ago
Professional
Knowledgeable, kind, and quick. I highly recommend DRLscape!
S
2 years ago
Quality service
These guys know what they're doing! They take care of my yard weekly and I couldn't be happier. It's amazing how yard maintenance can change the overall appeal to your home. From maintenance or more in depth personal yard projects this company seems to do it all. Cant go wrong with them.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
Joey and his team do a great job. They do all of our regular lawn maintenance and have been a great resource for discussing/ proposing options for landscaping makeovers on a budget.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service