DRLscape, LLC

Landscaper

Dacula, GA

Closed Today Closed

daculalandscapecompanies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very friendly
They were professional and friendly. Joey had a very good idea of what we wanted on our erosion steps. He was very pleasant to work with. I would use him and his crew again for future project.
D
10 months ago
Perfection!
Joey wth DRLScape just completed a full backyard job for me and the only thing that upsets me is that I didn’t have him do my previous landscaping. He was amazingly meticulous, on time, knowledgeable, professional, and very responsive. He listened to what I wanted and I loved his vision and energy from the start. Joey even stopped what he was doing when I got home to explain everything he did and said he would be back to check on his work in couple of weeks. I selfishly hesitate to write this review because I want his team to be available for my next project, but he earned this recommendation. Ten star rating for Joey and his crew!
A
2 years ago
Great job installing a basketball court area for our teenage sons. They were dependable and professional.
T
2 years ago
A great combination of Design and Knowledge
Joey and his team made a normal backyard into a resort. Not only did he keep to his word, he went beyond with all the extra detailed touches. Customer for Life.
C
2 years ago
Great designer
Wanted a natural look instead of clipped and shaped. Joey redesigned and installed a beautiful natural look. Also solved a steep slope and back yard access problem. Love his work and will continue to work with him and his crew.
G
4 years ago
Joey was awesome to work with! He is knowledgeable and took time to explain everything for our project. Very prompt in coming and getting the work done. We have no problems. We are pleased with his work and would not hesitate to hire or recommend DRLscape.
T
4 years ago
DRLscape (i.e., Joey Perry & team) was recommended to me by a neighbor as a company that could help us in revamping the upper backyard area of my home. We had a very large space and was not sure about the layout; however, we wanted to add some color to the area. Joey listened to my concept, offered some excellent ideas (both floral and visual layout), and was extremely professional. Additionally, after deciding on DRLscape for the project, Joey personally responded to questions up to initiation of the project. We are pleased by the finished product!
K
4 years ago
Landscaping clean up
Joey and his crew were professional, on time, gave a fair quote and, most importantly, did an above and beyond job landscaping our backyard.
M
4 years ago
They are definitely my go to company for my yard!
I just had them do yard clean up of leaves and mulch my beds with straw and it looks beautiful! They came right out for an estimate the same day I called and we're able to complete the job the next day! They are definitely my go to company for my yard!
R
4 years ago
Experience
Very personable polite and dependable best quality work