Dr.Matthew Coons DDS

Dentist

5988 West Mall

Atascadero, CA 93422-4232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
Excellent!. Dr. Coons and the staff are friendly, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.
A
5 months ago
Good to go
You and the crew have always done a great job. My cleaning went well. It was great to see my birthday brother and wish you a happy birthday. And all of you treated my daughter Olivia wonderfully.
B
6 months ago
Dr Matthew Coons, DDS
Our family is very fortunate to have discovered Dr. Coons. We tried several other Dentists from Paso Robles to San Luis Obispo and never felt completely comfortable. That changed on our first visit to Dr. Coons's Atascadero Family Dentistry. Dr. Coons is extremely knowledgeable and relaxed. He has an incredible "bedside manner". In the 2+ years we have gone to Atascadero Family Dentistry we have seen ZERO turnover in the office staff. I think that it says a lot about Dr. Coons that his staff seems to love working with him. We would not dream of going to any other Dentist.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and staff
Dr. Coons and staff are without a doubt the best dental practice I have experienced. Always helpful and accommodating. They truly make a visit to the dentist not something to be dreaded but actually looked forward to. I recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
7 months ago
I came in for a teeth cleaning. I knew Alli had gone so I had no idea who my hygienist would be. Julie came to get me and introduced herself. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Plus, as we talked, we discovered she had been in my sixth grade class in Glendale!! What a WONDERFUL surprise and what a small world. I am thrilled Julie will be taking care of me from now on. One more success story for me as a teacher.
B
9 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff. Very good about promoting dental care at home. I was doing it wrong for years!
P
9 months ago
Good experience, always is.
L
9 months ago
Highest quality service, friendliest helpful office
I have had excellent experiences at Dr. Matthew Coons Dental office. I've probably had 6 or 7 dentists over the years, 3 were excellent, and Dr. Coons is at the top of the list. Excellent dentist, wonderful staff, and just a fantastic office, which all make you feel very comfortable.
L
9 months ago
Good people
Caring, Gentle, High Quality!!
K
9 months ago
Friendly and accommodating, Excellent service
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Coons. Staff is friendly and incredibly helpful with any complaints I might have. A few months ago a significant piece of my tooth chipped off and they got me an appointment later that same day and fixed my tooth that evening, even after they were scheduled to close! Dr. Coons is great and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.