Dr.Matthew Coons DDS

Dentist

5988 West Mall

Atascadero, CA 93422-4232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Wonderful Service!
Highly recommend Dr Coons and his awesome staff!
H
4 months ago
Best Dental office hands down!
5th crown today and teeth cleaned. Wonderful experience as always for a big baby! Great bedside manner. I highly recommend and do to all my co-workers and friends.
S
5 months ago
Outstanding!
The office is beautiful and immaculate, the staff were very professional and kind. I loved my hygienist, she was really nice, friendly and did the best cleaning I've ever had. Of course Dr. Coons is the best, such a great guy, he is very professional and caring, it's so nice he takes the time to visit. I highly recommend this office, I wouldn't go any where else.
P
5 months ago
Excellent care and a professional friendly team.
My experience with Dr Coons and staff was so positive. I dislike going to the dentist, much less having a tooth pulled the same day of my first visit. They were caring, professional, very knowledgeable and on point. I will choose this to be my "go to" dentist office!
P
5 months ago
Excellent!
I hesitate going to any dentist. However, I actually enjoyed meeting the staff and Dr Coons! They were understanding, stayed on task, very friendly, caring and very professional!
J
6 months ago
Hi quality service
Everyone is very friendly and take great care in making sure thinks go as they should. A new dental appliance that eliminates the dental block to keep my mouth open. It works very well and is way more comfortable than the old way of doing the dental work. Thanks again for being there to take care of my wife's and mine dental problems. Would recommend Dr. Coons to anyone who needs dental work done.
J
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Always enjoy greeting the people at your office. Always very helpful and friendly.
J
8 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
Excellent!. Dr. Coons and the staff are friendly, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.
A
11 months ago
Good to go
You and the crew have always done a great job. My cleaning went well. It was great to see my birthday brother and wish you a happy birthday. And all of you treated my daughter Olivia wonderfully.
B
1 year ago
Dr Matthew Coons, DDS
Our family is very fortunate to have discovered Dr. Coons. We tried several other Dentists from Paso Robles to San Luis Obispo and never felt completely comfortable. That changed on our first visit to Dr. Coons's Atascadero Family Dentistry. Dr. Coons is extremely knowledgeable and relaxed. He has an incredible "bedside manner". In the 2+ years we have gone to Atascadero Family Dentistry we have seen ZERO turnover in the office staff. I think that it says a lot about Dr. Coons that his staff seems to love working with him. We would not dream of going to any other Dentist.