Dr.Matthew Coons DDS

Dentist

5988 West Mall

Atascadero, CA 93422-4232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Terresa
I’ve been to two other dentists since moving to Atascadero and Dr. Coons is definitely my dentist for life.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and competent
Everything about this office is quality: the dental work, the doctor and the staff.
E
1 month ago
Very clean and comfortable office. I’m so happy my daughter recommended Dr. Coons.
N
6 months ago
Wonderful Service!
Highly recommend Dr Coons and his awesome staff!
H
8 months ago
Best Dental office hands down!
5th crown today and teeth cleaned. Wonderful experience as always for a big baby! Great bedside manner. I highly recommend and do to all my co-workers and friends.
S
9 months ago
Outstanding!
The office is beautiful and immaculate, the staff were very professional and kind. I loved my hygienist, she was really nice, friendly and did the best cleaning I've ever had. Of course Dr. Coons is the best, such a great guy, he is very professional and caring, it's so nice he takes the time to visit. I highly recommend this office, I wouldn't go any where else.
P
9 months ago
Excellent care and a professional friendly team.
My experience with Dr Coons and staff was so positive. I dislike going to the dentist, much less having a tooth pulled the same day of my first visit. They were caring, professional, very knowledgeable and on point. I will choose this to be my "go to" dentist office!
P
9 months ago
Excellent!
I hesitate going to any dentist. However, I actually enjoyed meeting the staff and Dr Coons! They were understanding, stayed on task, very friendly, caring and very professional!
J
9 months ago
Hi quality service
Everyone is very friendly and take great care in making sure thinks go as they should. A new dental appliance that eliminates the dental block to keep my mouth open. It works very well and is way more comfortable than the old way of doing the dental work. Thanks again for being there to take care of my wife's and mine dental problems. Would recommend Dr. Coons to anyone who needs dental work done.
J
9 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Always enjoy greeting the people at your office. Always very helpful and friendly.