Drs. Alexander Orthodontics

Orthodontist

840 W Mitchell St.

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsalexander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
10/10 Would Recommend!
Kind and friendly staff in a lovely office! Go see them!
D
7 days ago
I love how kind everyone is in the office! It is always nice seeing a friendly smile from all of the staff!!
G
1 week ago
Dr. Alexander is an awesome orthodontist. He is very detailed and explains things very well. He is fun and good with kids. Everyone in this office (from the front desk to people in the back) is very friendly, kind and respectful. My children enjoys coming to see him and his staff. We are happy they are part of making us smile, I mean beautful smile. Georgia
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
Dr. Moody Alexander is friendly, approachable, and professional and his knowledge of orthodontics is very comforting. From the moment you walk in the door you feel a relaxed but efficient environment that has the patient’s quality experience at the forefront of their processes. The office staff are very sweet to children and comforting to their parents and the office itself is beautiful. We had a great experience. Definitely highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing connection with Dr Alexander and staff that showed so much love and compassion which makes it easy for me to place my trust in them for the care of my teeth 💕
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Alexander is gentle, fun, and very down-to-earth. His staff is also friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
A
3 weeks ago
It was a wonderful experience!!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing Team
Dr. Alexander and his team are amazing, caring, and fun. They are efficient and timely, but they are also so friendly that you look forward to going to see everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Place and People
I am a patient at Dr. Moody Alexander’s office and you can’t say enough good things about them. When you walk in you’re greeted and it just has a very friendly atmosphere.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Had to wait a bit today, but chatting with Imelda made the time pass by quickly and pleasantly 😊