Drs. Alexander Orthodontics

Orthodontist

840 W Mitchell St.

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today By Appointment

drsalexander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Like family
My kids are the 3rd generation to be treated by Drs. Alexander. I would have never considered going anywhere else for our orthodontic needs. The entire office is exceptional!
C
5 days ago
Great customer service
We had our second consultation and the dr and hygienist were amazing
R
6 days ago
Highest professionalism with personal attention
Drs. Alexander have maintained an incredible reputation for decades and there are plenty of reasons why. From the moment you walk in the staff is warm and friendly and the atmosphere makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I love seeing the involvement this staff has in the community and it's intentional mission around the world to serve those who may otherwise not receive services. Both of my kids have seen Dr. Moody and it has been such a positive experience. Kids barely want to go to the dentist, but they truly look forward to their trips to Dr. A. I have heard it said that LOVE is in the details and that is what Dr. Alexander gives to every patient and parent who walk in the doors. Kids are motivated to do whatever they need to do with their braces because Dr. Alexander encourages them to work on it as a goal and the lessons and putting effort into their braces is a bigger life lesson and how to make goals achievable. So grateful we are close to this practice and our family can benefit from the high level of professionalism and care.
A
1 week ago
High quality and honest!
I have 2 children. One definitely needed braces. He now has them and his teeth are improving. For my other child, we weren’t sure. Dr. Alexander did an evaluation and was honest and said he didn’t need them. Thanks for your honesty and for a warm and caring environment. I trust that we made a good decision using Dr. Alexander.
R
1 week ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Alexander and Angie are great! Very personable and genuinely care about their patients. All the staff have a smile and friendly attitude, they always explain what's going to happen and after care instructions thoroughly. They seem to truly love their job and patients. I would definitely recommend this orthodontist practice to anyone needing oral care.
A
2 weeks ago
The best Orthodontist around
Alexander Orthodontics provides excellent service from the front staff to the assistants and doctors. The quality of practice is superior. The staff is friendly and welcoming. We love this practice. They are always timely with the visits and the end results are beautiful smiles. We consistently have a great experience.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional and really caring
Can not say enough about the staff and office and especially the doctor. They truly care about their patients and it shows from the first step into the office up until you leave. Thank you for taking such good care of my 7 year old daughter.
A
3 weeks ago
We love Drs. Alexander!
As always the staff was extremely personable and pleasant to work with!
J
3 weeks ago
I love this place!
I love the staff and the doctor is great! I would recommend it!
J
3 weeks ago
Funny, trusting and polite .
I asked dr. Moody answered my question very well and made sure that both me and my mom knew what was going on.