Drs. Alexander Orthodontics

Orthodontist

840 W Mitchell St.

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsalexander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful happy staff
I haven’t been in my appliances for a full month yet and have been unable to make it to my first scheduled ortho appt set for Dec 18. Wearing braces for the first time for me are quite the challenge, but I am getting use to them as the days go on. I’ve only snapped off one bracket and a few rubber bumpers. It’s getting better. I am glad I decided to do the braces and Dr Moody and his staff are the best. I am made comfortable every time I have been there, been able to work me in for an appt etc. happy to be an Alexander Orthodontics patient.
C
2 weeks ago
None better
We KNOW we are in the very best hands with Dr. Alexander. Not only is he an amazing orthodontist, but one of the kindest and most genuine people you will ever meet. We feel so blessed by Dr. Alexander and his entire staff.
R
3 weeks ago
First visit to orthodontist and was stress free and pleasant.
We could not have asked for a better first orthodontist appointment.
D
1 month ago
The BEST Orthodontist office in Arlington
The best orthodontist office ever. Two of my children have received top notch orthodontic care. The staff is amazing. They worked with me on my payments (I had two in braces at the same time). They're very respectful of my time. Even if we were walk-ins (emergency basis) the waiting time was minimal. I can't recommend this office enough.
C
1 month ago
Professional, kind and family friendly!
I was so impressed with our first experience! As soon as we entered the office there was an overall feeling of peace. Each of the office staff were kind and welcoming to my older daughter as well as my two younger children that had to tag along. On more than one occasion the staff members offered to help me with my 2 month old that was not thrilled with being at the orthodontist with his big sister. Dr. Moody was attentive and thorough and spoke directly to my 9 yr old in terms and language that helped her understand the upcoming procedure and helped her feel more confident and comfortable with this visit. I would recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic services in the future.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience. Wonderful staff.
A
1 month ago
Had a very knowledgeable staff put my braces on and then explained haw to keep my teeth clean. She also was very honest about how to handle my pain.
J
2 months ago
Best orthodontist in Texas
I have had 2 kids go to Dr Alexander. He and his staff are dynamite! Such an amazing place
S
2 months ago
Amazing Team
Thks for taking care of me even though we had a delay in my journey . I’m so glad delay is not denied. 😊
M
2 months ago
Would not go anywhere else
Dr. Moody and his wonderful staff are the only people I will ever go to for my kids orthodontic needs. I drive a minimum of 40 minutes to their location. It is worth it knowing I can trust them.