Drs. Alexander Orthodontics

Orthodontist

840 W Mitchell St.

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsalexander.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Exceeded expectations - went for consult and left with braces
Dr Moody was very friendly as was the entire staff. The office is nice but not overly flashy which I like. Focused on my daughter and her feelings toward orthodontia which was a huge plus.
E
4 days ago
He was excellent very friendly and professional I love the way they treat me this morning absolutely 100% satisfied I can’t wait to start my treatment with Dr. Alexander
S
4 days ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff
What a great experience from beginning to end. They are very accomodating and were available when an emergency occurred on a holiday. Everyone is always smiling and they make you feel like family!
T
5 days ago
Very Friendly and professional
Everybody was very nice and the person who helped us with the schedule was very patient and accommodating.
W
7 days ago
Like family
Moody Alexander and his whole staff treat you like family and with our whole “village” popping in and out of the office while we’re there... it’s just a family occasion. The treatment and care is exceptional and we hope he feels as blessed as we do....
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Alexander goes above and beyond to give you the best experience with the most kind and professional staff that treats you like family. We have 2 daughters and have used Dr. Alexander for both sets of braces. We wouldn't trust anyone else! I highly recommend Dr. Alexander for all your orthodontic needs.
F
2 weeks ago
Premium Orthodontist in North Arlington
We love Dr Alexander and his office staff for their professional attitude and attention given to every single patient. Awesome care, service, with great results.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best, As Always
Dr. Alexander and his staff are the best. Kind, smart, and talented. Everything you could ask for in an orthodontics office.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, truly caring staff
I cannot express our thankfulness for the terrific care we have received at this office — from our first consultation appointment to our retainer check appointments. The staff members are so friendly and truly care about each patient. And the results we’ve seen through this process have been beyond amazing. Dr. Moody is absolutely the best and we highly recommend his practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Honest, Professional, Friendly
We have been using Dr. Moody for 2 years now and have had nothing but the best experiences! The office environment is warm, friendly, professional, and all around fun! My kids were pretty young when they 1st began their Orthodontic treatments and Dr. Moody and his staff made them feel comfortable and safe right from the start. They look forward to their appointments every time!