Drs. Asbjornson & Marshall

Dentist

2810 S 48th St.

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I actually don’t mind going to the dentist since I started going here.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Service.
Excellent service and very friendly. I would definitely recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone at the office is great. I have nothing negative to say about professionalism, friendliness, quality of service and work done. I feel very fortunate at being able to have this dental office and the people associated as part of my wellness team.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Had an emergency extraction after regular business hours, Dr. Wolfe was very quick and professional and comforting.
R
2 months ago
The Absolute Best
Shortly after Y2K, Dr. Robert Sullivan highly recommended that I see Dr. Marshall for performing all of my dental work. I am SO glad he did! As the beneficiary of Dr. Marshall's outstanding and impeccable work for many many years, that recommendation was and is still appreciated beyond words. Thank you, Dr. Marshall!
J
2 months ago
One of the best
We’ve been patients of Dr. Jon (and previously his father, Don) for obviously a long time. Every appointment has been a positive experience. Friendly, professional and patient focused.
C
2 months ago
Great experience today!!! Wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I appreciate that when there is something going on with my teeth they are honest and never try to do an procedures unless necessary! Very trustworthy dental office!
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, family atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Wolf and Rachel were both very professional and enjoyable