Drs. Asbjornson & Marshall

Dentist

2810 S 48th St.

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Best dental office
Dr. Marshall is the best!! Very thorough, caring & gentle. Office staff is very friendly all the time.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Asbjornson and Molly are extremely efficient and thorough. My teeth are in great shape thanks to their ongoing efforts & expertise. They are the best in the business!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Had great service, was on time,no problems.Everyone talks to you and makes you feel welcome.
M
1 month ago
Great people there!
S
1 month ago
Had a nice visit with Molly,she did a great job in cleaning my teeths.Got to see some new faces.Always great service.
J
2 months ago
Always the best patient care!
As per usual, great service, professionalism and no pain during my appointment today with dr asbjornsen!!!!
R
2 months ago
I feel perfectly comfortable while in Dr. Asbjornson's office. Yesterday we prepared for a crown. I received my temporary crown with great care. The professional group are as kind and thoughtful as I could ever hope for. It's good to know that I am in great care.
C
3 months ago
This place is awesome in every way.....Dr.Jon and employees are all amazing!!!
G
3 months ago
Always great care
Dr Marshall always goes above and beyond for my dental needs. Everyone is so great to wrk with and Courtney, my hygienist is always pleasant.
B
3 months ago
Full mouth restoration and continuing care
Dr Julie Marshall is wonderful. She capped all my teeth 10 years ago and has provided care ever since. I've also seen Dr Asbjornson occasionally; he's great as well, and the hygienists and office staff, too. Friendly, professional, and a well-run place.