Drs. Asbjornson & Marshall

Dentist

2810 S 48th St.

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always the best patient care!
As per usual, great service, professionalism and no pain during my appointment today with dr asbjornsen!!!!
R
1 week ago
I feel perfectly comfortable while in Dr. Asbjornson's office. Yesterday we prepared for a crown. I received my temporary crown with great care. The professional group are as kind and thoughtful as I could ever hope for. It's good to know that I am in great care.
C
3 weeks ago
This place is awesome in every way.....Dr.Jon and employees are all amazing!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Always great care
Dr Marshall always goes above and beyond for my dental needs. Everyone is so great to wrk with and Courtney, my hygienist is always pleasant.
B
1 month ago
Full mouth restoration and continuing care
Dr Julie Marshall is wonderful. She capped all my teeth 10 years ago and has provided care ever since. I've also seen Dr Asbjornson occasionally; he's great as well, and the hygienists and office staff, too. Friendly, professional, and a well-run place.
R
1 month ago
I had a very warm experience in Dr. Asbjornson's office today. I had cracked a filling! We discussed a plan of action to remedy the situation. I'm very grateful that he took the time to get me in.
T
1 month ago
Dr Wolff is a d natal Genius!
I had a wisdom tooth extracted, and I’m not to keen on anesthesia. Dr Wolff and his assistant Kimberly were a great duo in providing me with comfort and easing my anxiety! Thank you both so much!!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Most dental appointments are a drag, but going to see Dr. Asbjornson is actually enjoyable. He is professional, friendly, and he really knows his stuff. His techs are great, too.
A
2 months ago
..Excellent,professional,well-educated and friendly staff that never change. They have been the same for years,making this office a place you want to go, not dread to to go.
A
2 months ago
..Excellent,professional,well-educated and friendly staff that never change. They have been the same for years,making this office a place you want to go, not dread to to go.