Drs. Asbjornson & Marshall

Dentist

2810 S 48th St.

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Always have a great experience!
A great dentist office with a lovely and knowledgeable staff! Shelby did an excellent job and Dr. Asbjornson is the nicest and gentlest dentist I’ve ever encountered! Courtney is helpful answering all my questions and making you feel right at home!
S
3 days ago
My Heroes!
Was having a lot of pain after an extraction at another clinic, Dr A was able to squeeze me in this morning and repack the site. Professional, and compassionate, makes me feel like family. Love his staff! Dentists usually make my anxiety spike, but I actually look forward to seeing Dr A and his staff.
J
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Dr Jon and staff are very friendly and make your appointments as comfortable as possible. They take a proactive approach to dental care.
M
1 month ago
Office was a little difficult to locate, but was well worth the search! Everyone was helpful & professional.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Skills & Never a Twinge
I have been going to Dr. Marshall for at least 15 years. During that time I have had fillings, crowns, and routine cleanings. Dr. Marshall explains what needs to be done and calmly talks you through procedures. She gives you option on treatment when appropriate. Dr. Marshall takes great pains to get everthing just the way it should be. She is very caring. Never once have I had pain. The hygenists at this practice are well prepared and supervised as well. I like the reminder calls when it is time to make an appointment. If you can get in, go to Dr. Marshall, the painless perfectionist!
K
1 month ago
Great office!!!
E
2 months ago
Great Service. Friendly Staff!
Always do a great job taking care of my dental health...thank you!
A
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Asbjornson has been my dentist since my teeth came in as a child. I remember him making the experience fun when I was younger and now I'm so comfortable in the dentist's chair, I have fallen asleep during check-ups and other procedures. He and his staff are always friendly and professional and provide excellent care. I know my teeth and I are in good hands at Dr. Asbjornson and Dr. Marshall's office.
R
2 months ago
I had tooth pain
I was having lunch at the eatery and felt pain in my back tooth. I was so close to Dr. John’s I stop by after having my lunch and they accommodated me wonderfully. Took x-rays and we found the problem. Bad tooth
Z
3 months ago
The sweetest people ever :)
I went in today at 0730 for an early morning regular six-month cleaning, and everyone I talked to was such a ray of sunshine for an early Friday morning. As a busy college student, they were able to work me in within a week's notice and I was finished within the hour, no delays. I couldn't recommend this place enough.