Drs. Asbjornson & Marshall

Dentist

2810 S 48th St.

Lincoln, NE 68506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Always A Pleasure
You folks always make an uneasy situation easy. Thank you for being genuine and experts in your field!
K
1 month ago
Feels like Family
The staff is always welcoming and very hospitable-- Dr. Jon and his staff make you feel like family. They take the time to answer your questions, provide feedback, and ensure you understand the benefits of good oral care. I appreciate their friendly nature and kind approach. They don't treat you like a patient, they treat you like a person. I have been a part of this dental family for over 15 years--- I can't imagine going anywhere else because with this dental family you will receive the highest quality of care every time.
J
1 month ago
cleaning completed quick and thorough dentist gave options for next treatment and office sent out for EOB before service completed
T
2 months ago
Great Office and Staff
This was my first visit and the Staff was so welcoming. Dr Jon did a Wonderful job! I definitely going back and bringing my family with me!!!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Don Asbjornson gave me wonderful care and now Dr. Jon gives me excellent care. In an emergency he even saw me on a 4th of July holiday weekend. He's always friendly and conversational; Mollie cleaned my teeth for several years. I've enjoyed knowing the Asbjornsons for many years.
M
4 months ago
Always have a great experience!
A great dentist office with a lovely and knowledgeable staff! Shelby did an excellent job and Dr. Asbjornson is the nicest and gentlest dentist I’ve ever encountered! Courtney is helpful answering all my questions and making you feel right at home!
S
4 months ago
My Heroes!
Was having a lot of pain after an extraction at another clinic, Dr A was able to squeeze me in this morning and repack the site. Professional, and compassionate, makes me feel like family. Love his staff! Dentists usually make my anxiety spike, but I actually look forward to seeing Dr A and his staff.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Dr Jon and staff are very friendly and make your appointments as comfortable as possible. They take a proactive approach to dental care.
M
5 months ago
Office was a little difficult to locate, but was well worth the search! Everyone was helpful & professional.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding Skills & Never a Twinge
I have been going to Dr. Marshall for at least 15 years. During that time I have had fillings, crowns, and routine cleanings. Dr. Marshall explains what needs to be done and calmly talks you through procedures. She gives you option on treatment when appropriate. Dr. Marshall takes great pains to get everthing just the way it should be. She is very caring. Never once have I had pain. The hygenists at this practice are well prepared and supervised as well. I like the reminder calls when it is time to make an appointment. If you can get in, go to Dr. Marshall, the painless perfectionist!