Drs. Athanasoulas & Pappey, Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

155 Market Street

Lowell, MA 01852-1922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment wonderful staff who are knowledgeable and sensitive to your needs. 😊
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly. Calm atmosphere. 😁
My visit went very well. All of my questions were answered concerning a future appointment. I have been a patient at this practice for over 40 years. 😀
C
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dentist office since 1974 or 1975 and always have been treated with friendly care and have never had any kind of a problem with any of my treatments. I see Dr. Pappey and he is great with his patients.
A
3 weeks ago
We have been patients for over 40 years. Best dentists around. Emergency call on Saturday 7/22/2017. Appointment on Monday. Referal and appointment made for Root canal that was also completed Monday afternoon.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
I can't say enough good things about this practice. The receptionists are always so polite and friendly. Our hygienist, Shaleigh is amazing. She is always so patient and thorough. And we love, love, love Dr Liakos!!! I can't imagine going anywhere else. She is beyond patient. This visit, Ava saw her for her first filling. Dr Liakos explained the process, was quick and efficient and was able to put Ava at ease. It was over before it started and on the ride home Ava said she was glad it was "so easy". I always recommend this practice and tell everyone they should pick Dr Liakos as their dentist :)
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient of the practice for 30 years. Always have had a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Quick emergency service
I lost a filling over the weekend. I called Monday morning and Dr. Athanasoulas took me in within hours to replace it. He did it quickly and efficiently, I was in and out within 30 minutes.
S
2 months ago
The Best
Always a good experience...
R
3 months ago
Top Notch
I have been a patient for over thirty years and always look forward to my appointments! The staff is friendly, caring, thorough and professional. Their high standards are reflected in quality dentistry. Hats off to Rita, Rosemary, and Dr. Pappey and Dr. Athanasoulas!
R
3 months ago
Recent visit
Just returned from the visit had Lisa for my appointment she does a great job for them. Would enjoy her service again