Drs. Athanasoulas & Pappey, Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

155 Market Street

Lowell, MA 01852-1922

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
I have been going there for 49 years ! It is very friendly and pleasant ! The professional staff is excellent. You do great work on teeth to match color and painless as possible. You help with insurance issues, too. They do not demand full payment because they look up your dental insurance to inform you what your benefits includes or covers.
M
1 month ago
Professional all around. Extreme detail to teeth cleaning and all aspects of good dental health. Great knowledge of all insurance coverages.
E
2 months ago
Emergency service
Dr Liakos saw me whin 3 hours of a call to assist replacing a crown. Very pleasant visit.
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff!!!
This is such a great office. They are always accommodating if an emergency appointment is needed. They always are on time for all appointments. The hygienists, dentists, assistants and office staff are all so friendly and nice!! Even when you’re a nervous patient, they take the time to make sure you are as comfortableas possible.
J
2 months ago
Great service and very professional on all work performed. Would recommend to friends looking for new dentist.
J
2 months ago
On, time and quick service. Been going there since 1975
Extrememely great service. Very nice personell to have work done by.Dr Pappy the "godfather" is the best. All staff obviously well trained in their duties. Much Appreciated J McDomald
L
2 months ago
Best pair of dentists i've ever been fortunate to be associated with
Both Dr A and Dr P have always been extremely personable and professional. They continuously provide exemplary service, and are extremely responsive in urgent and emergency situations. I would never consider moving my care elsewhere.
M
2 months ago
Everything was great!
I was able to get an appointment quickly. My experiences with your practice have always been positive, and this visit was no exception. Everyone was professional, courteous, and friendly.
J
2 months ago
The highest quality in Dental Care that I've ever found I have been a patient for over 30 years and found Dr. P and Dr. A , Sheila my hygienist and Doris dr. P assistant the best
My wife and I have recommended them many times to our friends and all are very happy I wouldn't go anywhere else
K
2 months ago
Dental service
I have been seeing Dr A and Dr Pappy and all their staff for years and trust them with my dental work. I would recommend yes, as long as their service to patients doesn’t change.