Drs. Athanasoulas & Pappey, Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

155 Market Street

Lowell, MA 01852-1922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always a great experience!
They always do what it takes to make me feel comfortable.
J
5 days ago
Whole family for over 30 years...nothing but the best!
C
1 week ago
Professional office
Our entire family goes here very nice office.
J
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and helpful
Everyone is always very friendly, they do great work and always answer my dental questions with great advice. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
We have been with them since the 1970’s and we would not think of going any place else. All the staff is linked family.
S
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist!
I have been a patient at Drs. Athanasoulas & Pappey, Associates In Dentistry for about 25 years. Everyone is so nice, friendly, and focused on each of their patients. Their service is top-notch and they take the time to make sure that all their patients fears are erased, and their questions are answered. Like I said, "I love my dentist!" And you will, too!
Q
3 weeks ago
Professional Service & Friendly Staffs
I came to this office from my friend's highly recommended and positive experiences. I've visited twice and both time came away feeling very comfortable and happy with the service. The staffs are super friendly and treated you with respect. Dr. Liakos is wonderful, patience and does great dental work. The hygienist are great and are doing great job.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Liakos and her Assistant are wonderful, thoughtful, caring and I always feel better leaving at end of appointment . Always get the best care !
D
4 weeks ago
Our dental care provider for 22 years...
We started getting care here when we moved to the Lowell area in 1996. We have been more than pleased with all aspects of their practice.
C
1 month ago
I have never like going to the dentist since I was a little girl, but since I have met Drs. Athanasoulas and Pappy Associates In Dentistry, I love going to the dentist, everyone is very polite and they make you comfortable at all times, so I strongly recommend this dentist . Thanks