Drs. Athanasoulas & Pappey, Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

155 Market Street

Lowell, MA 01852-1922

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Professional, timely Rx- with full explanation of condition, treatment.
Have going to this practice for over 40 yrs. Always top of line treatment and professionalism.
B
1 day ago
0utstanding service
Dr pepper explained the procedure thoroughly. Very patient centered
F
2 days ago
Dental visit
Excellent staff and the best Dentist ever. Dr. Pappey has taken care of me for the past 20 years. I used to hate the dentist but going here is always pain free.
L
2 days ago
Compassionate, gentle and understanding
After a traumatic experience of having a tooth pulled from a previous dentist, Dr. Pappey and his assistant made my visit for crown work as comfortable as possible. They were patient with me and gave me breaks to help relieve my anxiety. I am so grateful and would highly recommend this office. They are professional, courteous and take great pride in their work!
P
3 days ago
They are a great team and Happy to have them as my Dentist
R
2 weeks ago
the best office I the area.
I have been going to Dr Anthanasoulas and his office for over forty years. This is a very professional office with highly skilled dentists and dental hygienists. Highly recommend them all.
G
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to this practice for over 40 years. Everyone is always professional and friendly. I broke a tooth about a year ago and they got me in and taken care of the next day. I also had an insurance problem and happily worked with me until it was stratened out. They are the practice around.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Organization – Great People
I have been going to Dr. Pappey for over 30 years. He is always professional and caring. I recall the time he went way out of his way to help us with an emergency tooth fracture. A temporary repair he made to my son’s front tooth is still holding up and looking good a decade later. I would highly recommend the entire team of dentists and hygienists.
S
2 weeks ago
So far, I've just needed cleanings. They are as painless as I've ever had. Efficient and pleasant. It's a pleasure going to the dentist!!
B
2 weeks ago
always professional and prompt to all my dental concerns