Drs. Athanasoulas & Pappey, Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

155 Market Street

Lowell, MA 01852-1922

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Everything was great!
I was able to get an appointment quickly. My experiences with your practice have always been positive, and this visit was no exception. Everyone was professional, courteous, and friendly.
J
6 days ago
The highest quality in Dental Care that I've ever found I have been a patient for over 30 years and found Dr. P and Dr. A , Sheila my hygienist and Doris dr. P assistant the best
My wife and I have recommended them many times to our friends and all are very happy I wouldn't go anywhere else
K
6 days ago
Dental service
I have been seeing Dr A and Dr Pappy and all their staff for years and trust them with my dental work. I would recommend yes, as long as their service to patients doesn’t change.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this place since I first got teeth. I am always very happy with them.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and helpful
Always get great care and explanation of any procedure I've had done. Highly recommend this group!
G
2 weeks ago
My dentist for over 20 years
Been going here for 20 years, always friendly and professional. Joyce was great today. You too Dr. Pappy.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Today 8/1/18 I called the office told them I have a sudden toothache. They took me right away solved my problem. I have to say they were incredible, very courteous, very efficient I am very Happy the way I have been treated.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to this practice since 1973 or 1974 long time. I totaling did not like going to a dentist, one of my cousins told me about this practice that they were very good. and I have been going to them ever since. They are awesome.
C
3 weeks ago
I am always satisfied with all my dental cleanings and any other procedures done to my teeth that I may need. I started with your dentistry in 1975 so its been a long time and have never been disappointed. Everyone in your office is pleasant and answer any questions I may have, thankyou.
D
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Been going to this office for years, always happy with service!