Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
I have been coming here for many years and can’t say enough about the practice. Everyone is super nice, very kind and considerate. They are punctual, professional and always make your visit as comfortable as possible. The longevity of the staff speaks volumes. Some of the girls have been there for many years and are so fun to chat with! Especially Mary, Carol and Terry!!😍
A
2 weeks ago
Fabulous doctors - they Know their profession well And have great skill in it Love the office- most Accomodating At. Least 5 stars to all!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Highly recommend. Great dentists, extremely knowledgeable plus courteous stafff. Always consider most conservative treatment options.
L
3 weeks ago
Qualit Dental care
I visited Becker, Becker & Silvis for the first time this morning. The service, care and people are OUSTANDING!! Dr. Todd Becker is friendly, bright, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. My exam was a breeze!! Diane, his dental assistant, cleaned my teeth and took x-rays. I'm 63 years-old. I was 6 at my first dental visit. In all of the years in between, I have never had a better cleaning. She was attentive, sensitive, gentle and very, very thorough. I'm actually looking forward to going back!!!! Who says that??!!! Keep up the great work!!
M
1 month ago
I really like these guys. Everyone there has been friendly and honest, and unlike some other dentists out there, these guys are totally transparent and helpful about procedures, costs, timetables, etc. I have been to several dental offices and dental specialists, and This place is a breath of fresh air. I wish I switched sooner.
L
1 month ago
Drs David and Todd are the greatest dentists in the world. I grew up going to Dr. David, who made me balloon animals and was always incredibly gentle and nice. When Dr. Todd joined the family business, he became my dentist and the same is said for him. All of the hygienists are phenomenal. I moved away from the area 16 years ago, but Drs. David and Todd are so wonderful I've never found another dentist. I literally prefer to plan a trip home to go to the dentist than to find a new one where I live states away! I can't recommend this practice more highly!
A
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
All I can say is they are the best!!!! They make you feel at home! Thanks for everything
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as usual
J
1 month ago
They are the best!
Dr Becker, Dr Todd, Mary and Susan are all wonderful. I have been a patient since I moved to Boston in 1995. I will never leave.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Outstanding didn’t hurt actually felt good