Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I get severe anxiety going to the Dentist..Dr.Becker always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable.. The whole staff team is very polite and welcoming. The office is very clean.. I would recommend this team if you're looking for a great dentist...They are AMAZING!!!
A
5 days ago
Professional and caring
I have been a patient at this practice for nearly 25 years. The staff are all wonderful, but Diane is my dental hygienist and she takes exceptionally good care of my teeth. I look forward to going in for cleanings! Drs. Becker and Dr. Silvius are extremely knowledgable and keep up with all new treatments and advancements in dental care. I trust them 100% and that’s very important to me.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality
Always have a great visit. All are so pleasant
P
4 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Silvius for many years. He's always been very professional and his Dental skills are unmatched. The Girls in the office are always courteous and friendly, no matter how busy. Drs Becker are also skilled and professional. The entire office has a warm family atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Every time I go there I get satisfied with the high quality service . They are very nice and friendly . Awesome experience!! Highly recommended
R
1 month ago
They do great job, customer service very professional
D
1 month ago
AAA - Best dental office in Revere, MA
The whole staff is wonderful! Always get the best treatment here !!! Highly recommend!!!
H
1 month ago
The Best!!!
I am a huge dental-phobe, but Dr.Becker and his crew are so fantastically efficient and effective, I always leave feeling like my fears are irrational- which they are! This place falls well into the category of places that I share, hope they get additional business, and that they can still find time for me. Thank you Weds Boston Crew!!
J
2 months ago
Professional A+
I definitely will recommend to my friends and colleagues! The moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed with a friendly smile and greeting. Everyone is knowledgeable and passionate about what they do!
D
2 months ago
Dr Todd Becker and the Becker family has been my families dentist for quite some time—I travel out of state to go to this dentist... so professional and has a great staff of hygienists—Thank you Todd for helping me today—