Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Been going here for 30 years . Service is the best. Place is super clean and everyone working there is wonderful. Highly recommended.
M
3 days ago
The hygenists are both thorough and gentle, which is important when someone has something pointy and sharp inside your mouth.
M
3 days ago
Dr. Silvius has been my dentist for more than 30 years. My fillings from 30 years ago are still in! Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Silvius and Dr. Becker.
J
3 days ago
I have been going to Dr Becker for many years, he has taken care of my bad English teeth and knows how I hate to go but takes care of my phobia.
M
3 days ago
Fabulous group. Staff is warm and friendly and Dr's are kind and gentle. Treated like a member of the family.
V
3 days ago
I am a 20 year patient of BB&S . The admin techs and all three of the doctors ,Really Care! About their patients and one another. .i am thankful they are here for me!
M
3 days ago
Warm, caring staff, who work beautifully with both me and my seriously dentally phobic partner. I have been with this family - based practice for at least 20+ years now. I have seen them in Revere and in their Back Bay office. I can't imagine being seen anywhere else!
S
3 days ago
Best dental office I've ever been to! Staff is very helpful, accomodating and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
3 days ago
We saw Dr Belfbecker as a second opinion and will definitely stay with him!! He was so kind to me and my children (who also voted that they wanted to stay with his practice - the ballon animals he made for them certainly helped sway their opinion). He showed me his findings and explained his treatment rationale clearly.
S
3 days ago
Incredibly kind staff and wonderfully knowledgeable dentists and hygienists. I’ve been going here for over 30 years. My husband and children also go here, and they all love it! Highly recommend.