Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Last minute visit
I had a great, painless experience today with a repair to a crown (I guess it’s called). I called today, they took me today and it’s fixed.
K
4 days ago
True professionals who care about their patients. Always a pleasure!
R
1 week ago
Outstanding!
My first visit after losing my prior dentist to retirement. Receptionist very welcoming on phone when making appointment inquiry and in person. My dental hygienist Mary was outstanding: thorough, detail oriented, unhurried, really just a pleasure. Dr Becker too examined with care and carefully documented my exam. I am fully confident to have him for a new dentist. A+ office.
S
2 weeks ago
Comfortable Environment
Professional, friendly and genuine staff creates a comfortable atmosphere and a good experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice
J
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience. Like family but then I have been a patient since 1978! And it’s always the same... highly professional mixed with that special sauce of friendship Thanks for everything for all these years for my entire family
S
2 months ago
Great Service
I came for a filling. It didn’t need the work I thought it was going to be so I got a discount and paid 120 instead of 235. Nice job. I was out quickly and could enjoy the rest of my day. Thanks.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Mary is a fabulous hygienist. My mouth feels so clean and fresh when I leave the office. Dr. Silvius is very thorough when checking my teeth
P
3 months ago
Great group of professionals
Everyone in this office is TOP NOTCH!! Ben going for over 20 years and I feel that they have become friends.
K
3 months ago
Consultation about dental concern
I came here on the recommendation of a friend for a consultation/second opinion, and my expectations were exceeded. I took a day off work and drove 2 hours for this appointment and it was more then worth it. The doctors, and all the staff who I met, are exceptionally warm, kind, and non-judgmental. They truly have your best interests in mind and want to do everything they can to help.