Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
6 month cleaning
Today was a great experience, from the minute I walked in til the time I left. Everyone there is so polite and friendly. I’ve been a patient for over 30 years.
P
5 days ago
Dental Cleaning Visit
My 6 month visit for a cleaning was very good. The hygienist was very professional and efficient.
W
6 days ago
High level of care and diagnosis of issues
Had a tooth ache and dr t. Belfbecker was conservative in his approach to how to best handle My problem. I have been a patient for years.
A
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional with the added bonus of being very friendlyx
Always a pleasant experience. My wife and I feel like family when we go for our appointments.
S
3 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure to get my dental work done at Becker, Becker and Silvius. Also Junka is always pleasant and efficient.
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding group
Our whole family uses them- we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honest, reliable, and very nice, they make sensible suggestions for fixing problem and referred us to a brilliant specialist for some hard stuff. They are very understanding about our “human flaws” concerning dental care. I especially recommend them if you have neglected dentists for a while and you need someone to have a look. They will give you the best path back to dental health.
K
4 weeks ago
Always high quality, professional service
K
1 month ago
I get severe anxiety going to the Dentist..Dr.Becker always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable.. The whole staff team is very polite and welcoming. The office is very clean.. I would recommend this team if you're looking for a great dentist...They are AMAZING!!!
A
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I have been a patient at this practice for nearly 25 years. The staff are all wonderful, but Diane is my dental hygienist and she takes exceptionally good care of my teeth. I look forward to going in for cleanings! Drs. Becker and Dr. Silvius are extremely knowledgable and keep up with all new treatments and advancements in dental care. I trust them 100% and that’s very important to me.
D
2 months ago
High quality
Always have a great visit. All are so pleasant