Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Mary is the best hygienist
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Silvius provided excellent service and care. He was professional, friendly and thoroughly explained each step of procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Silvius to anyone in need of dental care.
M
4 weeks ago
Faultless
There's a very good reason I come from a distance to get my dental care here. I can't imagine a kinder, more professional, more honest, and more competent dental practice than these fine people. I had had unpleasant experiences with my childhood dentist and thus hadn't been to a dentist as an adult for years, when an agonizing tooth problem forced me to go to the dentist my girlfriend suggested. I expected to be scolded for taking poor care of my teeth; instead, I was treated with compassion and dignity by the late Dr. Norman Becker. This was decades ago, and I haven't missed an appointment since. I now see his grandson, Todd Belf-Becker, and occasionally his son, David Becker, and I couldn't recommend them more highly. The staff are terrific too; Diane and Andrea have taken great care of me, which is not always an easy task given some of the challenges I present to them!
J
1 month ago
This is the best Dental practice.
I am a lifelong patient of Norman Becker's (now deceased) and was handed off to his Grandson Todd, who is a phenomenal dentist fully versed in all the very latest dental technologies. On this particular occasion I was running late and notified the office and they were nice enough to accommodate me without too much fuss. The hygienist, whose name I've forgotten, did an amazing job in short order. The cleaning was deep and thorough with no pain and she was exceedingly pleasant. Todd happened to be out that day due to recent surgery and his father David filled in with aplomb. I could not possibly have asked for a more positive and pleasant dental experience.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever
Best dentist office. Friendly -HIGH QUALITY CARE- clean- I recommend them to everyone
S
2 months ago
Excellent Quality Care
I care about the health and appearance of my teeth and when I moved here I was lucky to find Dr. Silvus as I know he cares about my teeth as much as I do! His staff is professional and friendly and together they are doing an excellent job of taking care of my teeth.
A
2 months ago
The best!
So, Dr. David Becker is the dentist, at said practice, that I see. He, along with his entire team, are professional, polite, and attentive to all my needs. I, actually, returned trim my cleaning (with Judy) love her to pieces. Carol, who works the front desk, is a fan of mine as well. I, along with my mom, sister, brother-in-law and brother, are all patients at this practice. Two of them travel a distance, for their dental care. Recommend this practice, 110%!!!! Angela G.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Experience. Great Staff. Definitely recommend going here!
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Always on time, professional and quality of work superb!
E
3 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience at dentist today. All staff were wonderful, professional and friendly. Mary did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and X-rays didn’t hurt a bit 😊 Dr. Silvius was excellent; checking teeth and explaining all future procedures necessary . I highly recommend this dentist office.