Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
They do great job, customer service very professional
D
2 weeks ago
AAA - Best dental office in Revere, MA
The whole staff is wonderful! Always get the best treatment here !!! Highly recommend!!!
H
2 weeks ago
The Best!!!
I am a huge dental-phobe, but Dr.Becker and his crew are so fantastically efficient and effective, I always leave feeling like my fears are irrational- which they are! This place falls well into the category of places that I share, hope they get additional business, and that they can still find time for me. Thank you Weds Boston Crew!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional A+
I definitely will recommend to my friends and colleagues! The moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed with a friendly smile and greeting. Everyone is knowledgeable and passionate about what they do!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Todd Becker and the Becker family has been my families dentist for quite some time—I travel out of state to go to this dentist... so professional and has a great staff of hygienists—Thank you Todd for helping me today—
S
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
Professional, prompt, friendly,"I love to go to the Dentist"
G
1 month ago
Cleaning
Mary is the best hygienist
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Silvius provided excellent service and care. He was professional, friendly and thoroughly explained each step of procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Silvius to anyone in need of dental care.
M
2 months ago
Faultless
There's a very good reason I come from a distance to get my dental care here. I can't imagine a kinder, more professional, more honest, and more competent dental practice than these fine people. I had had unpleasant experiences with my childhood dentist and thus hadn't been to a dentist as an adult for years, when an agonizing tooth problem forced me to go to the dentist my girlfriend suggested. I expected to be scolded for taking poor care of my teeth; instead, I was treated with compassion and dignity by the late Dr. Norman Becker. This was decades ago, and I haven't missed an appointment since. I now see his grandson, Todd Belf-Becker, and occasionally his son, David Becker, and I couldn't recommend them more highly. The staff are terrific too; Diane and Andrea have taken great care of me, which is not always an easy task given some of the challenges I present to them!
J
2 months ago
This is the best Dental practice.
I am a lifelong patient of Norman Becker's (now deceased) and was handed off to his Grandson Todd, who is a phenomenal dentist fully versed in all the very latest dental technologies. On this particular occasion I was running late and notified the office and they were nice enough to accommodate me without too much fuss. The hygienist, whose name I've forgotten, did an amazing job in short order. The cleaning was deep and thorough with no pain and she was exceedingly pleasant. Todd happened to be out that day due to recent surgery and his father David filled in with aplomb. I could not possibly have asked for a more positive and pleasant dental experience.