Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The service is professional and accommodating.
Dr. Silvius is an outstanding dentist. The entire staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable and at ease.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Seevice
I have been going yo Dr Becker for over 30 years. I no longer work in Boston but still travel into the city just to go to Dr Becker and his staff they are friendly and efficient always good experience. My son has been going for over 20 years now also.Highly recommend you will not be disappointed
H
3 weeks ago
I was very happy today. Dr filled my tooth without feeling any pain and it was fast I was nervous. Thanks Dr Belfbecker and your assistant.
H
3 weeks ago
I was very happy today. Dr filled my tooth without feeling any pain and it was fast I was nervous. Thanks Dr Silvanus and your assistant.
S
2 months ago
Awesome
I love this office, I have been going here since I was a child! I highly recommend Dr.Beckers office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and practice
Many years ago, a family member recommended Dr. Becker and Silvius to me. Glad she did. They have been terrific to my family and I. My kids and my wife could not imagine going to another practice. Definitely highly recommended. My kids don't mind going to the dentist simce coming here and they look forward to the balloon animal! Yes, balloon animal!
B
2 months ago
Very professional!
My first time at this office and staff was wonderful! Great dentist - very professional. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
The best Dentist I’ve ever been too.
Dr. Becker is an amazing dentist. He is honest and professional about the services you may need. I personally think he is a genius when it comes to teeth. I would recommend him to anyone who is lookin for an experienced, professional and awesome dentist. Also, I absolutely love Diane. She cleans my teeth amazing and is super friendly. Definetly suggest you give her a try. You won’t be disappointed.
D
3 months ago
My visits are always AWESOME. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Donna
T
3 months ago
Very high-quality honest and professional
Very high-quality honest and professional