Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Top notch care and service
While many do not look forward to a dental appointment - the care, friendliness and great service provided by this Team of Profesionals will likely change your perception. The front office is friendly and will do their best to make an appointment that fits your busy schedule. Both the dentists and hygienists are top notch professionals and are friendly, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures and options to you which is appreciated! I have been a patient here for a number of years and even though I now live ~30 miles from their office I would not go anywhere else. The distance I drive to go to their office is a minor inconvienance as compared to the great service I receive and comradely shared with their team. Highly recommended!
S
4 weeks ago
A family practice with an incredibly kind staff. Have been going here for over 30 years, and they are just as wonderful now as they were back then. Very knowledgeable and talented at what they do, and they truly care about their patients. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Great! Experience.
Scheduled a last minute appointment and saw their practice for the first time on a Saturday. Everyone was very professional from the front desk to the clinicians. I appreciate the attention that I was given to me as the patient and to my husband and two girls who were in the waiting area. After seeing another practice for months without getting much done, this was certainly a far better practice. Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding emergency service
Dr Becker fit me in today (even though he is not my regular dentist) when I called because I thought I broke my tooth. It turned out to be a filling. He was reassuring and proceeded to fix the front tooth by removing what was left and refilling the tooth. He took his time and made sure it was done to my liking. What a wonderful experience and an even more wonderful doctor.
M
2 months ago
Great atmosphere, quality work. Comfortable total experience
Friendly people, considerat of special needs. Quality work.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and very accommodating
I called yesterday to say I had a broken tooth. They fit me in today and then took care of my problem right away! Dr. Silvius is who I usually see and he was away. Dr. David Becker was wonderful. I got a temporary crown today, which was a 1 1/2 hour appointment and I will get my permanent tooth in 2 weeks. I could not have asked for better care and I am so happy Dr. Becker took all that time for me!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I came across this Dental office on a referral. After the hygienist was done the dentist came in reviewed the work she had done. He proceeded to ask me to stick out my tongue and examined it, this was the first time I had that happen. I asked him why he had done that and he explained that dentists can sometimes spot mouth and tongue cancers, I was sold as no other dentist had taken that time and care. I’ve been going there for services for almost 12 years. Junko is my hygienist and I highly recommend her, she is personable, professional and very gentle.
A
2 months ago
You are the best
A
2 months ago
No better
I have been going to Dr Becker's office for over 35 years and I would not want to go anywhere else for my dental experience. Love the staff. Carol Diane dr Todd. All great
R
3 months ago
Why would anyone go to any other dentists?
I'm one of those guys that don't go to the dentist often because...well you know! However, w/Dr. David and his manner and expertise, I realize how irrational it was! Dr. David extracted a bad tooth. Needless to say I was a bit apprehensive. He was so sensitive to my apprehension that he completely calmed me before even looking in my mouth. He explained everything about the condition of my mouth as the novacaine took effect so not only did he deal w/the extraction, he also gave me a great understanding of the condition of my teeth and a plan going forward (quite embarrassing to tell the truth but his non-judgemental nature put me at ease). His support staff from the front desk all the way to the techs in the back certainly treat you as if it was Dr. David himself! They absolutely display the same professionalism, concern and care as him! Oh yeah the tooth...if he hadn't told me it was out, I still wouldn't know he pulled it yet! The Q-tip w/the freeze stuff on it hurt worse than the extraction! Don't botherf going to any other dentists...it don't get no better than these guys! Only 5 stars...oh no...we need more stars for these guys!