Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I love the whole staff at dr Becker! They are always so genuinely caring and loving!
Dr Becker is more than a dentist to me! He is my friend, my therapist and my life long coach!!
S
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
I've been a patient for almost 60 years.The Drs Becker,Mary,the hygenist,and the staff are A1 and always will be.
J
2 weeks ago
Highest quality and friendliest service
I can't say enough about the services I receive at Dr. Becker's office. Everyone is friendly, professional, and prompt. Mary is a great hygienist. Flexible schedules. They don't try to sell you all these teeth whitening and straightening options just because. They take care of your teeth and only things you actually need bottom line.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Silvius has been and will continue to my dentist of choice. He understands my concerns and fear of pain. Another relatively pain free experience at the dentist!! He solved my cracked tooth issue and I was on my way.
R
1 month ago
Always excellent care!
F
2 months ago
Great dentist
Friendly staff. Great service. Easy to get to and park. Been my dentist for over 15 years.
E
2 months ago
Best Dental Services
I have been going to Dr Beckers and Dr Silvius for many years. I would not go to anyone else. Great care an amazing staff.
W
2 months ago
high quality service , professional and friendly
I’m never too comfortable going to the dentist, but Drs Becker and Sylvius are the best! Love them, and they’ve taken excellent care of my teeth for many years.
J
2 months ago
Been a patient with Dr SIlvius for many years now nothing but the service!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Office, ever
Our family has been going here, since birth. We absolutely love the whole staff! They are like family to us!