Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great Dental Care
Although we've lived in NH for almost 30 years, wouldn't even consider another dentist. Dr. Silvius and staff worth the trip!
J
1 week ago
5 star dentist office!
Dr. David Becker is any absolute sweetheart. Kind, gentle, caring and sometimes even funny! He takes great care of us. Dr. Becker has been my families dentist for at least 25 years. The office staff is another reason this office is the best! The front desk ladies are great, very helpful and accommodating to my schedule. The hygienists are very gentle, kind and thorough. Susan, Dr Becker's assistant is the most understanding and helpful person I've ever met. We have great conversations and I enjoy spending time with her. No one enjoys going to the dentist but this place makes it a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend them all!
S
1 week ago
High Quality service
Love this dental practice. Everyone is kind and patient. Very professional and top notch. I wouldn't trust my teeth to any other dentist or hygenist. Dr. Silvious is amazing. Judy is the greatist. The office is very welcoming and cheerful, and they play good music too!
J
2 weeks ago
The best
The staff there reminds me of the show "Cheers". It's almost fun getting a cleaning. And they are also incredibly honest. Mary and Doc Becker are keepers!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional performance
They are three generations of Becker dentists, father, son and grandson. They care about the patient first. Great customer service with outstanding dental work.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
A great dental experience friendly staff and professional dental doctors
M
3 weeks ago
Todd and Mary are amazing!!
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Place
Everyone is so friendly there! It's like one big happy family where everyone is welcome. Today was my first visit and it was the first time I've ever felt totally comfortable in a doctors office. I was impressed how Dr Becker interacted with me and insisted that I let him know if anything was uncomfortable. I will be back soon and definitely recommend this practice to others.
P
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning and Check up
My Cleaning and check up were both done very professionaly and promptly as scheduled. This office has always been very helpful about scheduling and addressing any dental issues I have had. I have used them for many years.
A
4 weeks ago
The best
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The dentists in this practice are knowledgable, professional, caring, and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. I have always had excellent dental care here. I feel that my oral health is in good hands.