Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Great dentist
Friendly staff. Great service. Easy to get to and park. Been my dentist for over 15 years.
E
5 days ago
Best Dental Services
I have been going to Dr Beckers and Dr Silvius for many years. I would not go to anyone else. Great care an amazing staff.
W
2 weeks ago
high quality service , professional and friendly
I’m never too comfortable going to the dentist, but Drs Becker and Sylvius are the best! Love them, and they’ve taken excellent care of my teeth for many years.
J
2 weeks ago
Been a patient with Dr SIlvius for many years now nothing but the service!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office, ever
Our family has been going here, since birth. We absolutely love the whole staff! They are like family to us!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly group. 😊
Great cleaning by hygienist .
J
4 weeks ago
Took care of my cavity
Had a appointment to remove a cavity. Dr. Todd Becker and his assistant Andrea were very professional and efficient. They worked as a great team. The entire office has great teamwork. The procedure was quick and painless. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Sincerely, John K.
E
4 weeks ago
Been going there for a great number of years always friendly and fun the work is always first class
G
1 month ago
Been going here for 30 years . Service is the best. Place is super clean and everyone working there is wonderful. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
The hygenists are both thorough and gentle, which is important when someone has something pointy and sharp inside your mouth.