Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Awesome
I love this office, I have been going here since I was a child! I highly recommend Dr.Beckers office to anyone.
S
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and practice
Many years ago, a family member recommended Dr. Becker and Silvius to me. Glad she did. They have been terrific to my family and I. My kids and my wife could not imagine going to another practice. Definitely highly recommended. My kids don't mind going to the dentist simce coming here and they look forward to the balloon animal! Yes, balloon animal!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
My first time at this office and staff was wonderful! Great dentist - very professional. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
The best Dentist I’ve ever been too.
Dr. Becker is an amazing dentist. He is honest and professional about the services you may need. I personally think he is a genius when it comes to teeth. I would recommend him to anyone who is lookin for an experienced, professional and awesome dentist. Also, I absolutely love Diane. She cleans my teeth amazing and is super friendly. Definetly suggest you give her a try. You won’t be disappointed.
D
1 month ago
My visits are always AWESOME. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Donna
T
2 months ago
Very high-quality honest and professional
Very high-quality honest and professional
J
2 months ago
Everyone very helpful
Go in on time. Everything explain. Made me feel vey comfortable
A
2 months ago
The Best
Have been going here for over 30yrs and now all three of my kids go here. Everyone from reception to billing to the hygienist and the dentist. I have never had a bad experience here.
P
4 months ago
Top notch care and service
While many do not look forward to a dental appointment - the care, friendliness and great service provided by this Team of Profesionals will likely change your perception. The front office is friendly and will do their best to make an appointment that fits your busy schedule. Both the dentists and hygienists are top notch professionals and are friendly, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures and options to you which is appreciated! I have been a patient here for a number of years and even though I now live ~30 miles from their office I would not go anywhere else. The distance I drive to go to their office is a minor inconvienance as compared to the great service I receive and comradely shared with their team. Highly recommended!
S
4 months ago
A family practice with an incredibly kind staff. Have been going here for over 30 years, and they are just as wonderful now as they were back then. Very knowledgeable and talented at what they do, and they truly care about their patients. Highly recommend.