Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great group of professionals
Everyone in this office is TOP NOTCH!! Ben going for over 20 years and I feel that they have become friends.
K
2 weeks ago
Consultation about dental concern
I came here on the recommendation of a friend for a consultation/second opinion, and my expectations were exceeded. I took a day off work and drove 2 hours for this appointment and it was more then worth it. The doctors, and all the staff who I met, are exceptionally warm, kind, and non-judgmental. They truly have your best interests in mind and want to do everything they can to help.
C
2 weeks ago
6 month visit
Every visit is easy, professional and friendly. Weather it’s Diane or Judy, my cleanings are always top notch. Everyone makes you feel Like you are visiting friends
S
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Today was a great experience, from the minute I walked in til the time I left. Everyone there is so polite and friendly. I’ve been a patient for over 30 years.
P
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning Visit
My 6 month visit for a cleaning was very good. The hygienist was very professional and efficient.
W
1 month ago
High level of care and diagnosis of issues
Had a tooth ache and dr t. Belfbecker was conservative in his approach to how to best handle My problem. I have been a patient for years.
A
1 month ago
Staff is very professional with the added bonus of being very friendlyx
Always a pleasant experience. My wife and I feel like family when we go for our appointments.
S
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasure to get my dental work done at Becker, Becker and Silvius. Also Junka is always pleasant and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding group
Our whole family uses them- we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honest, reliable, and very nice, they make sensible suggestions for fixing problem and referred us to a brilliant specialist for some hard stuff. They are very understanding about our “human flaws” concerning dental care. I especially recommend them if you have neglected dentists for a while and you need someone to have a look. They will give you the best path back to dental health.
K
2 months ago
Always high quality, professional service