Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The Best Dental office
Been a patient for nearly 30years now .. always excellent service and the best care . Friendly concerned staff who make every visit as pleasant as possible . Thanks Dr David Dr Todd and Mary Carol Kim etc etc ..
A
2 weeks ago
As usual very professional and very pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry. Knowledgeable, experienced with great customer service.
G
5 months ago
Always a great experience noone looks forward to seeing the dentist but dr Becker makes sure that you feel like you are family.true professional as for carol at the desk always very pleasant to deal with. I have been a patient for close to 10 years.
C
5 months ago
I have been Dr. Silvius’ patient for over 20 years; he’s an excellent dentist (with a great sense of humor); Mary, my hygienist is fantastic and the staff at the front desk are the best .
C
5 months ago
Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Silvius‘ for many years he’s an excellent dentist and my hygienist, Mary, is fabulous. The staff at the front desk are the best always helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly
W
5 months ago
Dr David, and staff, is so wonderful. I travel almost 2 hours to see him. He is gentle, kind, professional and along with his father who is sadly no longer with us, the best!! Thank you Dr David
A
6 months ago
Everyone is friendly and prides themselves on doing high quality work.
Going to the dentist can sometimes be apprehensive and cause nervousness. This dental office is the exact opposite. It is a warm friendly atmosphere, almost homey feeling. Also the work the staff does here is of the highest quality.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Called with an awful toothache. Carol fit me in that day and Dr. Becker was awesome! I’ve been coming here for over 30 years, great doctors and excellent staff!! Very friendly.
A
6 months ago
Always a pleasure going to dentist. Such a friendly environment. So comfortable. Been a patient for many years.