Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and prides themselves on doing high quality work.
Going to the dentist can sometimes be apprehensive and cause nervousness. This dental office is the exact opposite. It is a warm friendly atmosphere, almost homey feeling. Also the work the staff does here is of the highest quality.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Called with an awful toothache. Carol fit me in that day and Dr. Becker was awesome! I’ve been coming here for over 30 years, great doctors and excellent staff!! Very friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure going to dentist. Such a friendly environment. So comfortable. Been a patient for many years.
M
3 weeks ago
As always , as in the past almost 40 years maybe even more and as Always a thumbs up.. my entire family is serviced by this office. Have seen a couple of dr Beckers generations through those years and would not change. Have always felt at comfortably at home .. thanks to all of you.
D
3 weeks ago
My family has been going to this dentist for over 20 years—we are very happy with there expertises and care!!
S
3 weeks ago
It's like going home
The entire staff,Dentists, Hygenists,office workers, and all others are superlative in ability, cogieniality, professionalism,and the finest dentistry.I've been a patient for over 60 years.
B
3 weeks ago
Always great!
The best family dentists anywhere. I’ve been a patient for over 50 years.
R
4 weeks ago
Last minute visit
I had a great, painless experience today with a repair to a crown (I guess it’s called). I called today, they took me today and it’s fixed.
K
4 weeks ago
True professionals who care about their patients. Always a pleasure!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding!
My first visit after losing my prior dentist to retirement. Receptionist very welcoming on phone when making appointment inquiry and in person. My dental hygienist Mary was outstanding: thorough, detail oriented, unhurried, really just a pleasure. Dr Becker too examined with care and carefully documented my exam. I am fully confident to have him for a new dentist. A+ office.