Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
The best Dentist I’ve ever been too.
Dr. Becker is an amazing dentist. He is honest and professional about the services you may need. I personally think he is a genius when it comes to teeth. I would recommend him to anyone who is lookin for an experienced, professional and awesome dentist. Also, I absolutely love Diane. She cleans my teeth amazing and is super friendly. Definetly suggest you give her a try. You won’t be disappointed.
D
2 years ago
My visits are always AWESOME. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Donna
T
2 years ago
Very high-quality honest and professional
Very high-quality honest and professional
J
2 years ago
Everyone very helpful
Go in on time. Everything explain. Made me feel vey comfortable
A
2 years ago
The Best
Have been going here for over 30yrs and now all three of my kids go here. Everyone from reception to billing to the hygienist and the dentist. I have never had a bad experience here.
P
2 years ago
Top notch care and service
While many do not look forward to a dental appointment - the care, friendliness and great service provided by this Team of Profesionals will likely change your perception. The front office is friendly and will do their best to make an appointment that fits your busy schedule. Both the dentists and hygienists are top notch professionals and are friendly, caring individuals. They take time to explain procedures and options to you which is appreciated! I have been a patient here for a number of years and even though I now live ~30 miles from their office I would not go anywhere else. The distance I drive to go to their office is a minor inconvienance as compared to the great service I receive and comradely shared with their team. Highly recommended!
S
2 years ago
A family practice with an incredibly kind staff. Have been going here for over 30 years, and they are just as wonderful now as they were back then. Very knowledgeable and talented at what they do, and they truly care about their patients. Highly recommend.
S
2 years ago
Great! Experience.
Scheduled a last minute appointment and saw their practice for the first time on a Saturday. Everyone was very professional from the front desk to the clinicians. I appreciate the attention that I was given to me as the patient and to my husband and two girls who were in the waiting area. After seeing another practice for months without getting much done, this was certainly a far better practice. Highly recommend!
T
2 years ago
Outstanding emergency service
Dr Becker fit me in today (even though he is not my regular dentist) when I called because I thought I broke my tooth. It turned out to be a filling. He was reassuring and proceeded to fix the front tooth by removing what was left and refilling the tooth. He took his time and made sure it was done to my liking. What a wonderful experience and an even more wonderful doctor.
M
2 years ago
Great atmosphere, quality work. Comfortable total experience
Friendly people, considerat of special needs. Quality work.