Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Drs David and Todd are the greatest dentists in the world. I grew up going to Dr. David, who made me balloon animals and was always incredibly gentle and nice. When Dr. Todd joined the family business, he became my dentist and the same is said for him. All of the hygienists are phenomenal. I moved away from the area 16 years ago, but Drs. David and Todd are so wonderful I've never found another dentist. I literally prefer to plan a trip home to go to the dentist than to find a new one where I live states away! I can't recommend this practice more highly!
A
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
All I can say is they are the best!!!! They make you feel at home! Thanks for everything
C
2 years ago
Wonderful experience as usual
J
2 years ago
They are the best!
Dr Becker, Dr Todd, Mary and Susan are all wonderful. I have been a patient since I moved to Boston in 1995. I will never leave.
B
2 years ago
Cleaning
Outstanding didn’t hurt actually felt good
M
2 years ago
Very professional and it is always a pleasant experience I have been going to them since 1963 so I think that says it all. They are the best!!! I highly recommend them.
B
2 years ago
Long time customer everythig.fine with Dr sylvius
S
2 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Silvius for many years. I recommend him to all my friends. The staff is is very professional and friendly. I feel like I'm seeing old friends whenever I visit. I trust their advice and recommendations.
M
2 years ago
Amazing!!
Dr Todd Belfbecker is amazing! He is attentive during procedures. Super professional. Can not recommend highly enough!
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr Silvius is an excellent dentist. I have been a patient of his for decades although I live about 30 miles north of his office. I trust him and his staff.