Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Highly professional--been going to them for over 15+ years-- travel out of state to stick with them-😎
L
2 years ago
Always a great experience! Everyone is so welcoming and treat me like family! Highly recommend if your looking for a dentist who will put you at ease.
B
2 years ago
The best dentists anywhere. They are like family. I have been a patient for over 50 years. They are terrific and very personable. They have been there for emergencies as well as routine care. I started with Dr Norman and have been seen by David and Todd Belf-Becker and Charles Silvius. I grew up on Shirley Ave in Revere and I travel down for the Mass/NH border for my dental services. They have my highest recommendation!
S
2 years ago
This is the only dentist I feel most comfortable at in my 42 years. My daughter loves coming here also.
R
2 years ago
Very professional with a smile
I do not like going to the dentist. However they are great. Very thorough and caring. Always nice.
C
2 years ago
Cleaning
Love the hygenist I had today, mary. It was my first time with her. And of course dr todd is always wonderful
N
2 years ago
Great Dental Care
Although we've lived in NH for almost 30 years, wouldn't even consider another dentist. Dr. Silvius and staff worth the trip!
J
2 years ago
5 star dentist office!
Dr. David Becker is any absolute sweetheart. Kind, gentle, caring and sometimes even funny! He takes great care of us. Dr. Becker has been my families dentist for at least 25 years. The office staff is another reason this office is the best! The front desk ladies are great, very helpful and accommodating to my schedule. The hygienists are very gentle, kind and thorough. Susan, Dr Becker's assistant is the most understanding and helpful person I've ever met. We have great conversations and I enjoy spending time with her. No one enjoys going to the dentist but this place makes it a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend them all!
S
2 years ago
High Quality service
Love this dental practice. Everyone is kind and patient. Very professional and top notch. I wouldn't trust my teeth to any other dentist or hygenist. Dr. Silvious is amazing. Judy is the greatist. The office is very welcoming and cheerful, and they play good music too!
J
2 years ago
The best
The staff there reminds me of the show "Cheers". It's almost fun getting a cleaning. And they are also incredibly honest. Mary and Doc Becker are keepers!!