Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very professional, very attentive and friendly
Mary was my dental hygienist and she is awesome. She is gentle and thorough and friendly. I have been seeing Dr. Silvius for about 30 years and hope he never retires!!
B
2 years ago
The only dentist I ever had.from the father to the son and everybody else,they have kept my teeth healthy.excellent time for appointments.will not go anywhere else.
J
2 years ago
Great operation, I have been going here since I was knee high to a grasshopper. I wouldn't think of taking my family anywhere else.
D
2 years ago
I had a two hour appointment for a possible root canal. However another tooth was giving me pain days before the appointment. We decided to take care of that problem on that appointment. I ended up needing and having a root canal. Dr. Todd and Andrea took amazing care of me! They are always so nice and comforting and meticulous in their work! I know I'm in the best of hands! I even got a phone call later in the day from Dr. Todd to see how I was feeling! i would not be seen by anyone else!
G
2 years ago
Always a great experience to visit all of you. Thank you.
G
2 years ago
Always a great experience to visit all of you. Thank you.
S
2 years ago
I have been going to this office my whole life. Everyone is pleasant and the Doctors do a wonderful job!
D
2 years ago
Absolutely comfortable
These folks are competent and kind. This is a rare combination.
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist
Always a pleasure going to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly here...from the receptionist to the dental hygienist and all of the dentists. All highly-skilled/highly recommended.
T
2 years ago
On time and well done
The staff of this office is top notch from the moment you walk in until your exit. I cannot imagine a better practice