Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Dental Cleaning and Check up
My Cleaning and check up were both done very professionaly and promptly as scheduled. This office has always been very helpful about scheduling and addressing any dental issues I have had. I have used them for many years.
A
2 years ago
The best
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The dentists in this practice are knowledgable, professional, caring, and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. I have always had excellent dental care here. I feel that my oral health is in good hands.
D
2 years ago
Extremely RELIABLE
My husband's family has been going to this dentistry before my husband was a twinkle in anyone's eye. When my husband and I married, I too, then my children and friends became customers. You can call at anytime and everyone working at this office will make sure that you are comfortable and seen for help. We would not change dentists EVER. We are satisfied with the work done and the personalities of all that work in the office.
S
2 years ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I've been lucky to have been a patient for many years. Everyone in the office makes you feel like you're visiting friends. The care I've received has been excellent. I highly recommend them.
R
2 years ago
My family and I have been going to Drs Becker, Becker & Silvius in Revere, Mass for over 30 years and I highly recommend them for professional personal dental care. The dentist's and staff make a stressful event as relaxing as possible from being greeted at the front desk and throughout your visit. I now live in New Hampshire and continue to see them for my dental care.
J
2 years ago
Dental Delight!
If you are looking for dentists and an office staff that are friendly, efficient and professional, this is the place for you. I have had extensive dental work done and wouldn't entrust any other dentist with this job! I have had occasion to see all three doctors and they are all great. However, Dr. Silvius is my dentist and he is absolutely awesome! Although going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, I am so comfortable there that I feel like I am visiting family!
P
2 years ago
Cleaning in July with Mary
Always a pleasure to see everyone and get caught up. Don't get many laughs at appointments so I look forward to visiting Revere. Mary is thorough and very professional.
C
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Mary is the best. Very friendly and professional. I have gone to them for years, both Revere and Boston. Great people.
L
2 years ago
Great team!
I have been going to Dr Silvius for about a year. This past visit went well. He is a very Dedicated dentist.
A
2 years ago
Very comforting environment
I would and have recommended my dentist for over 20 years to anyone. This post experience I had Dr Todd and Andrea. And it went awesome.