Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly group. 😊
Great cleaning by hygienist .
J
3 months ago
Took care of my cavity
Had a appointment to remove a cavity. Dr. Todd Becker and his assistant Andrea were very professional and efficient. They worked as a great team. The entire office has great teamwork. The procedure was quick and painless. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. Sincerely, John K.
E
3 months ago
Been going there for a great number of years always friendly and fun the work is always first class
G
3 months ago
Been going here for 30 years . Service is the best. Place is super clean and everyone working there is wonderful. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
The hygenists are both thorough and gentle, which is important when someone has something pointy and sharp inside your mouth.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Silvius has been my dentist for more than 30 years. My fillings from 30 years ago are still in! Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Silvius and Dr. Becker.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Becker for many years, he has taken care of my bad English teeth and knows how I hate to go but takes care of my phobia.
M
3 months ago
Fabulous group. Staff is warm and friendly and Dr's are kind and gentle. Treated like a member of the family.
V
3 months ago
I am a 20 year patient of BB&S . The admin techs and all three of the doctors ,Really Care! About their patients and one another. .i am thankful they are here for me!
M
3 months ago
Warm, caring staff, who work beautifully with both me and my seriously dentally phobic partner. I have been with this family - based practice for at least 20+ years now. I have seen them in Revere and in their Back Bay office. I can't imagine being seen anywhere else!