Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality care and dentistry
Have been patient here for many years, and have referred a people here and we're all very pleased.
D
2 months ago
All around outstanding
Could not ask for better people from top to bottom A+🤠
G
2 months ago
Hygeniest, Judy, great!
The people working here are of the finest quality. They are thorough, kind, fastidious about the services they provide. Judy the hygienist does a great job and is not critical about my stains! The office staff also is very knowledgeable and eager to help - they go the extra mile. Bottom line: this dental office is top-notch.
F
2 months ago
Hygienic environment, respectful reliable professional dentist assistants, very good and understanding Doctors thank you for our beautiful smiles
M
2 months ago
Top Quality Professional Care
Best dental care. Professional yet friendly. My teeth and mouth are in tip top shape because of the excellent care these doctors provide.
T
2 months ago
Professional-caring-the highest quality
Couldn't ask for a better group of individuals to take care of your dental needs -From taking care of insurance questions, making appointments, and of course cleaning, dental education, and dental work. Everyone creates an atmosphere that is comfortable and friendly. Dr. Becker is not only a super dentist but a wonderful person. Mary the hygienist is great too. Carol and Terry at the front desk always have a warm and friendly greeting when you walk in the door. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
R
3 months ago
Like visiting family
Been going for 50yrs! Always leave smiling !
R
3 months ago
Quick courteous service
Love Dr Silvius been going there for more than 47 years thankful that they squeeze me in for a broken tooth today
J
3 months ago
25 years with Doc Becker. Mary is great with the cleanings, Doc is gentle with anything further, I actually love going there!!
J
3 months ago
A consistently great experience
I have gone here for years and the people are all great. They are extremely attentive and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them