Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Best dental office I've ever been to! Staff is very helpful, accomodating and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
3 months ago
We saw Dr Belfbecker as a second opinion and will definitely stay with him!! He was so kind to me and my children (who also voted that they wanted to stay with his practice - the ballon animals he made for them certainly helped sway their opinion). He showed me his findings and explained his treatment rationale clearly.
S
3 months ago
Incredibly kind staff and wonderfully knowledgeable dentists and hygienists. I’ve been going here for over 30 years. My husband and children also go here, and they all love it! Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, comforting, and caring.
I've been going to Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius for many years, and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. My hygienist Diane is friendly, caring, and gentle. My dentist Todd is awesome as are the other dentists, and receptionist. previous to finding them I tried a few others and felt I was being butchered, treated as a revenue source with unnecessary work being done.
S
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The hygienist was very friendly and helpful in my cleaning. She was gentle and thorough. I enjoyed my experience with her. The cleaning was accomplished in a minimum amount of time. She made sure I was comfortable and allowed me to pick out my flavor of tooth polish at the end. I would recommend her to others. Thanks.
G
4 months ago
Always a pleasure. Like visiting with family who really care about you.
S
4 months ago
The best Dental office !
I love Dr Becker’s office , my family and I have been going for over 20 years.
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasurable dentist visit . Staff is so friendly and kind.ive been going to Dr Becker along with my family for 35 years.
E
4 months ago
From a very satisfied customer
I see Dr David Becker in his Boston office. I have always had excellent care no matter what my dental issue was. He and his staff are very professional and friendly and I never feel rushed. He is always reachable if I need to speak with him. I give him and his entire staff the highest rating possible.
J
4 months ago
The Very Best
They are by far the best dental office around. Friendly and courteous - its what I’ve been seeing them for over 25 years! Highly recommended!