Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
The hygienist was very friendly and helpful in my cleaning. She was gentle and thorough. I enjoyed my experience with her. The cleaning was accomplished in a minimum amount of time. She made sure I was comfortable and allowed me to pick out my flavor of tooth polish at the end. I would recommend her to others. Thanks.
G
1 month ago
Always a pleasure. Like visiting with family who really care about you.
S
1 month ago
The best Dental office !
I love Dr Becker’s office , my family and I have been going for over 20 years.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasurable dentist visit . Staff is so friendly and kind.ive been going to Dr Becker along with my family for 35 years.
E
2 months ago
From a very satisfied customer
I see Dr David Becker in his Boston office. I have always had excellent care no matter what my dental issue was. He and his staff are very professional and friendly and I never feel rushed. He is always reachable if I need to speak with him. I give him and his entire staff the highest rating possible.
J
2 months ago
The Very Best
They are by far the best dental office around. Friendly and courteous - its what I’ve been seeing them for over 25 years! Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Awesome people. Very friendly. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Great work, pain free!!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Easy to get an appointment, friendly office and staff. Everyone is always pleasant.
J
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasure to see Mary and the DRs Becker
After 35 years we are like family. They know that I plan to die with all my teeth and I am confident that with them on my side... I will 😘
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I am anxious, to say the least, at the dentist office and unfortunately in the past I let my dental care go. Since I’ve been going to Dr Becker I’ve been going consistently (a huge step for me). He is very reassuring, kind and caring. I’m so lucky to have him as my dentist!!