Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Awesome people. Very friendly. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Great work, pain free!!
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Easy to get an appointment, friendly office and staff. Everyone is always pleasant.
J
4 months ago
It’s always a pleasure to see Mary and the DRs Becker
After 35 years we are like family. They know that I plan to die with all my teeth and I am confident that with them on my side... I will 😘
C
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I am anxious, to say the least, at the dentist office and unfortunately in the past I let my dental care go. Since I’ve been going to Dr Becker I’ve been going consistently (a huge step for me). He is very reassuring, kind and caring. I’m so lucky to have him as my dentist!!
K
5 months ago
Great Staff
What a wonderful dental office. All of the staff were excellent. Especially the lovely hygienist (Judy) who cleaned my teeth
B
5 months ago
This is the best dental care I have ever had.
A
5 months ago
Visit to hygienist.
Top quality service by a an outstanding staff.
G
5 months ago
❤️ your dentist & staff
I’m grateful to have such professionalism close to home ~
J
5 months ago
Pleasant, Professional and Perfect!
I’m probably one of the few people who enjoys visiting her dental office. The staff is awesome and the dentists top shelf. Although, Dr. Silvius is my #1.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Silvius is always knowledgeable about the most up to date procedures. He is thoughtful about planning a good course of action for his patients and never pressures you to make a quick decision. He is also very friendly and listens to what you have to say! I am so glad I found him! His office staff and colleagues are wonderful as well.