Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great Staff
What a wonderful dental office. All of the staff were excellent. Especially the lovely hygienist (Judy) who cleaned my teeth
B
3 months ago
This is the best dental care I have ever had.
A
3 months ago
Visit to hygienist.
Top quality service by a an outstanding staff.
G
3 months ago
❤️ your dentist & staff
I’m grateful to have such professionalism close to home ~
J
3 months ago
Pleasant, Professional and Perfect!
I’m probably one of the few people who enjoys visiting her dental office. The staff is awesome and the dentists top shelf. Although, Dr. Silvius is my #1.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Silvius is always knowledgeable about the most up to date procedures. He is thoughtful about planning a good course of action for his patients and never pressures you to make a quick decision. He is also very friendly and listens to what you have to say! I am so glad I found him! His office staff and colleagues are wonderful as well.
K
3 months ago
I have been coming here for many years and can’t say enough about the practice. Everyone is super nice, very kind and considerate. They are punctual, professional and always make your visit as comfortable as possible. The longevity of the staff speaks volumes. Some of the girls have been there for many years and are so fun to chat with! Especially Mary, Carol and Terry!!😍
A
3 months ago
Fabulous doctors - they Know their profession well And have great skill in it Love the office- most Accomodating At. Least 5 stars to all!!
M
4 months ago
Great dentist office
Highly recommend. Great dentists, extremely knowledgeable plus courteous stafff. Always consider most conservative treatment options.
L
4 months ago
Qualit Dental care
I visited Becker, Becker & Silvis for the first time this morning. The service, care and people are OUSTANDING!! Dr. Todd Becker is friendly, bright, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. My exam was a breeze!! Diane, his dental assistant, cleaned my teeth and took x-rays. I'm 63 years-old. I was 6 at my first dental visit. In all of the years in between, I have never had a better cleaning. She was attentive, sensitive, gentle and very, very thorough. I'm actually looking forward to going back!!!! Who says that??!!! Keep up the great work!!