Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Top Quality Professional Care
Best dental care. Professional yet friendly. My teeth and mouth are in tip top shape because of the excellent care these doctors provide.
T
6 months ago
Professional-caring-the highest quality
Couldn't ask for a better group of individuals to take care of your dental needs -From taking care of insurance questions, making appointments, and of course cleaning, dental education, and dental work. Everyone creates an atmosphere that is comfortable and friendly. Dr. Becker is not only a super dentist but a wonderful person. Mary the hygienist is great too. Carol and Terry at the front desk always have a warm and friendly greeting when you walk in the door. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
R
7 months ago
Like visiting family
Been going for 50yrs! Always leave smiling !
R
7 months ago
Quick courteous service
Love Dr Silvius been going there for more than 47 years thankful that they squeeze me in for a broken tooth today
J
7 months ago
25 years with Doc Becker. Mary is great with the cleanings, Doc is gentle with anything further, I actually love going there!!
J
7 months ago
A consistently great experience
I have gone here for years and the people are all great. They are extremely attentive and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them
C
8 months ago
I love the whole staff at dr Becker! They are always so genuinely caring and loving!
Dr Becker is more than a dentist to me! He is my friend, my therapist and my life long coach!!
S
8 months ago
Dental visit
I've been a patient for almost 60 years.The Drs Becker,Mary,the hygenist,and the staff are A1 and always will be.
J
8 months ago
Highest quality and friendliest service
I can't say enough about the services I receive at Dr. Becker's office. Everyone is friendly, professional, and prompt. Mary is a great hygienist. Flexible schedules. They don't try to sell you all these teeth whitening and straightening options just because. They take care of your teeth and only things you actually need bottom line.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Silvius has been and will continue to my dentist of choice. He understands my concerns and fear of pain. Another relatively pain free experience at the dentist!! He solved my cracked tooth issue and I was on my way.