Drs. Becker, Becker, and Silvius - Revere

Dentist

34 Shirley Ave.

Revere, MA 02151

Open Today By Appointment

beckerbeckerandsilvius.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
I really like these guys. Everyone there has been friendly and honest, and unlike some other dentists out there, these guys are totally transparent and helpful about procedures, costs, timetables, etc. I have been to several dental offices and dental specialists, and This place is a breath of fresh air. I wish I switched sooner.
L
4 months ago
Drs David and Todd are the greatest dentists in the world. I grew up going to Dr. David, who made me balloon animals and was always incredibly gentle and nice. When Dr. Todd joined the family business, he became my dentist and the same is said for him. All of the hygienists are phenomenal. I moved away from the area 16 years ago, but Drs. David and Todd are so wonderful I've never found another dentist. I literally prefer to plan a trip home to go to the dentist than to find a new one where I live states away! I can't recommend this practice more highly!
A
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
All I can say is they are the best!!!! They make you feel at home! Thanks for everything
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience as usual
J
4 months ago
They are the best!
Dr Becker, Dr Todd, Mary and Susan are all wonderful. I have been a patient since I moved to Boston in 1995. I will never leave.
B
4 months ago
Cleaning
Outstanding didn’t hurt actually felt good
M
4 months ago
Very professional and it is always a pleasant experience I have been going to them since 1963 so I think that says it all. They are the best!!! I highly recommend them.
B
4 months ago
Long time customer everythig.fine with Dr sylvius
S
4 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Silvius for many years. I recommend him to all my friends. The staff is is very professional and friendly. I feel like I'm seeing old friends whenever I visit. I trust their advice and recommendations.
M
5 months ago
Amazing!!
Dr Todd Belfbecker is amazing! He is attentive during procedures. Super professional. Can not recommend highly enough!