Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient and caring!
Love getting my teeth cleaned by Angela, a true professional who is an expert and very efficient. Services include detailed education. Thorough and very meticulous examination!
S
1 month ago
Angela's the tops
I've been a patient at Dr. Boyds practice for many years and not once have I been made to wait or disappointed in my results. Angela is the best I've ever been to.
M
2 months ago
Excellent profession service.
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Stephanie was terrific and thorough. Also very very nice. Welcome to the team!
A
2 months ago
Three generations and excellent skills. They have saved my teeth. I live hours north of NYC but will never switch to a more convenient dentist.
C
2 months ago
Love the Boyds and the entire staff
I have been going to the Boyd dental practice for 38 years now, and I have NEVER had a bad experience. How many times can you say that in your life?
A
2 months ago
High quality professionalism, pleasant and very efficient service, highly recommend.
All highly skilled professional Dentists, excellent ambiance, courteous, polite staff too. Highly recommend. Cleaning today with Stephanie, very professional, courteous, polite. Highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Top professional
Exceptional professionalism, pleasant and efficient service.
H
3 months ago
The work is great and the staff is easy to get along with
The repair work is excellent when needed, and the attention to potential to periodontal issues is outstanding. I feel treated with respect. All of my concerns are addressed. I'm very satisfied.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I have been a patient of Dr. Justin Boyd for numerous years. He is a highly skilled dentist. I am very satisfied with the high quality service that has been provided to me. Dr. Justin always takes the time to explain every procedure. The receptionists always greet me with a smile and are efficient. I would also like to note that Latrice and Evelyn are beyond professional in their skills as Dr. Justin's assistants. I have had extensive dental work done over the years and I always feel at ease in the chair for every appointment because I know I am in good hands. Dr. Justin has also sent me to the finest dental professionals for root canals, etc.