Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Excellent, reassuring, courteous and gentle experience
Dr Norman Boyd inspires confidence: one knows one is in safe, capable, gentle hands with his expertise, humanity and serenity, and he takes the time to explain procedures. Bella, his dental assistant, is professional and charming, and Diana, the dental hygienist, is knowledgeable and kind with helpful advice. The reception area is a beautiful oasis from the outside world and the welcome and help given by Michelle, Jemlyn and Danielle at the front makes one feel right at home.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful care at Dr. Boyd's dental office, as always
These comments re: Dr. Boyd's office are from me as a patient, and from my decades of experience as a physician. All the staff are wonderful -- helpful, considerate, more than competent...go above and beyond. The unmatched, expert, caring, reassuring and personable exam, treatment, recommendations and education by Dr. Alvin Boyd today, as for the past many years, are a gift. His skills in saving teeth, and avoiding unnecessary procedures are exceptional (e.g. onlay techniques when possible instead of crowns or extractions). Rare indeed...a true gem.
J
1 month ago
I must give the highest possible marks for t was extracted was used for a temporary bridge in a lower front location. A tooth that had been extracted at another location an hour before was used to make a temporary bridge in record time and the quality was A+.
The location was lower front and the original tooth that hat been extracted 2 hours before was used for the perfect temporary bridge. Quality excellent.
Z
1 month ago
Super professional and friendly
Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice and your great work as usual!
E
1 month ago
Seen by hygienist Ms.Vasudeva
Care as always was very efficient and professional from the dental staff and the office staff. Swatti Vasudeva has been taking care of my dental cleaning for many years . Dr.Andrew also saw me for a referral regarding a clogged slivary gland . I am a former patient of Dr.Tanners whoes practice was mergered with “The Boyd’s
B
2 months ago
Thank you Your staff provides the best service and professionalism See you soon
S
2 months ago
On time, High quality, friendly
On time, High quality, friendly--> made an appointment for my husband to be treated by Dr J Boyed and Angela
A
2 months ago
Definition of Near 👌
Professional, timely and expert treatment with a smile. Ensures I have great teeth when I smile 😊
E
2 months ago
Very responsive and saw me, as a new referral, on very short notice.
The care I received from Dr. Justin Boyd was, in a word, excellent. He took the time to give me a very complete explanation of what was going on and arranged immediately for me to see an endodontist. The process was totally seamless. The office staff was especially helpful to me when I first phoned for an appointment and each time I interacted with them. Upon hearing that I have my usual care in California, they took it upon themselves to communicate with my provider there to get my most recent x-rays (to save me time and money). They are a special group. I would not hesitate to send anyone to the Drs. Boyd!
M
3 months ago
High quility of service
I always have a positive experience with their service.