Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 hours ago
Excellent, as always. Thorough and careful work and cheerful attention.
I've always had terrific and careful treatment from the Drs. Boyd, and today was no different. (I can't image that people have complaints.)
G
2 hours ago
Excellent, as always. Thorough and careful work and cheerful attention.
I've always had terrific and careful treatment from the Drs. Boyd, and today was no different. (I can't image that people have complaints.)
A
2 days ago
Great care and a terrific cleaning!
Drs. Boyd and staff provide outstanding dental care and services. I would not trust the health of my teeth to anyone else!
S
7 days ago
Excellent experience
As usual, Angela did a fabulous job and everyone in the office was extremely nice and courteous.
B
1 week ago
Love going to the dentist....
At Drs. Boyd the staff is always on time, it is always a relaxing and pleasurable experience. They are never rushed and take patient care and experience seriously. Traditionally people dread going to the dentist, but I always look forward to it--they are great and it is a nice break from the craziness of everyday life.
O
2 weeks ago
Expertise and personal care.
I have been a patient for many years, and the high professionality of Drs. Boyds’ has been passed down to the new generation ... intact!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I saw Dr. Norman Boyd this morning. He, as always, did a fantastic job, on a rather tricky problem I have. He is a top notch dentist. Angela is my hygienist and she is also top notch . I have been seeing Angela for over 20 years, and Dr. Norman Boyd for several years as well. I have a very sensitive problem in my gums. Before I came to Drs. Boyd, no dentist or hygienist in NY were able to manage the extreme pain. I thank my lucky stars that an elderly friend sent to this office. They are both so competent whatever work they do lasts for many years.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I saw Dr. Norman Boyd this morning. He, as always, did a fantastic job, on a rather tricky problem I had. He is a top notch dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Boyd is thourough and quick.
Jennifer is the best. She will be missed.
E
3 weeks ago
Careful thoughtul and practically painless cleaning! thank you