Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Always Satisfied!
Hygienist fit my son in earlier than scheduled - very thorough and reviewed everything about my son's care with both of us - we always leave happy customers :)
R
6 days ago
Good treatment all around.
Good treatment from everyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. “Ned” Boyd responded immediately to my emergency call on morning of Dec. 31st. Notwithstanding that I was not an existing patient, I was being examined, diagnosed and treated by 11:00 AM. Dr. Boyd and the entire Boyd office staff were extremely courteous, efficient and professional. My course of treatment continued at 8:00 AM today (January 2) with root canal procedure. I am extremely pleased with the amount and level of care and attention being provided.
J
3 weeks ago
I was there to see the hygenistj Very happy with Ms Guttierez's Skill& attention to details. The staff was friendly & welcoming .
S
2 months ago
highest quality dental care
Great thorough cleaning and excellent doctor care. Dr explained procedures clearly before performing, and executed the procedure w grace and skill.
E
2 months ago
Swati is great. Professional, friendly and does a great job.
T
3 months ago
Helen is an amazing hygienist.
A
3 months ago
Always high quality service, professional and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Excellent, reassuring, courteous and gentle experience
Dr Norman Boyd inspires confidence: one knows one is in safe, capable, gentle hands with his expertise, humanity and serenity, and he takes the time to explain procedures. Bella, his dental assistant, is professional and charming, and Diana, the dental hygienist, is knowledgeable and kind with helpful advice. The reception area is a beautiful oasis from the outside world and the welcome and help given by Michelle, Jemlyn and Danielle at the front makes one feel right at home.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful care at Dr. Boyd's dental office, as always
These comments re: Dr. Boyd's office are from me as a patient, and from my decades of experience as a physician. All the staff are wonderful -- helpful, considerate, more than competent...go above and beyond. The unmatched, expert, caring, reassuring and personable exam, treatment, recommendations and education by Dr. Alvin Boyd today, as for the past many years, are a gift. His skills in saving teeth, and avoiding unnecessary procedures are exceptional (e.g. onlay techniques when possible instead of crowns or extractions). Rare indeed...a true gem.