Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Prompt, polite, competent
Jennifer is the best. Right on time, and like an artist with the scary electric probing gizmo; a light but thorough touch. I appreciate that she caught a new problem and reminded me about unfinished work that needs to be done. I have to say, I'm always startled and dismayed by how much everything costs chez Boyd.
D
7 days ago
High quality, professional service with a smile!
Jennifer is the best hygienist I have ever gone too. Dr. Justin is amazing. Friendly and customer focused dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
very satisfied
been with Swati a few years now, always happy for her work. Dr, Andrew Boyd inspires confidence.
H
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Andrew Boyd on my very first visit there . The office was immaculate as were the staff and polite must be a prerequisite because everyone had it. That was a plus for me. Being able to see the dentist so soon after today was a plus as well. I felt very comfortable meeting Dr. Andrew Boyd and am happy he can help me before the cavity gets worse and spoils my upcoming vacation trip. I feel he will be a good mix and ai am sure any one of the family will be good at the profession. I got that just from the picture with the park in the background. I will fill out another one of these after Friday's appointment. I do miss my Dr. Tanners but am happy he teamed with such a nice group and right in the same building. It is super easy for me to get there from where I live here in Manhattan and back home again. I am looking forward for a lifelong bond with the Boyd dentistry. With blessings for a good customer relationship, Harvey L. Cummins
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Justin Boyd saw me today on no advanced notice; he properly handled the situation which included some new X-rays and a referral to a very good oral surgeon who was able to see me today as well. Job very well done. I am now on an antibiotic and will continue working with the oral surgeon to resolve the situation. Thanks again. John Sawyers
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning Review
Diane is a real pro. Steady hands and a delightful manner. Can't beat that.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional.
Smooth on time professional service. Welcoming.
S
1 month ago
Swati
Highly competent and personable as always.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My visit was very good. Staff was attentive and polite. Service was quick and efficient. Office complex is very comfortable. Initial meeting with Dr. A Boyd was warm and engaging. A decision was made to move forward with treatment. I Was very impressed with everything. My dental hygienist " Swatti " ( from Dr.Tanners Office ) was perfect as always. Will recommend the Boyd practice to friends.
A
2 months ago
Emergency pediatric dental care
Dr Justin Boyd and his Nurse were both exceptionally kind and patient. Extremely high quality work done under emergency conditions. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.