Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Top professional
Always pleasant and professional
B
3 weeks ago
Consistently excellent
We have been patients of the Boyds for probably 15 or 20 years and they have consistently gone above and beyond what I think a great dentist would do. They take real pride in their work and are always friendly and professional. I've lived in Connecticut for 6 years now and still take the hour commute in to the city to be treated by the Boyds and it's well worth it.
S
1 month ago
5 STARS
I had my teeth cleaned and polished today by Diane. I have been having my teeth cleaned for about 80 years (+ or -) by many dental assistants. About 25 years ago Diane took on the job of not only performing required prophylactic processes on my neglected teeth but practicing the art of making me comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. She took the time to explain each step in the process so there were no surprises. She offered options and explained the risks and rewards to help me make the necessary personal decisions about the steps required for improving my dental health... and the costs involved.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Boyd is the very best you can find.
I've been seeing Dr. Boyd for 18 years and he is the best. Today I went in for a cleaning, and the hygienist asked me if I had any problems. I told her about how I had a part of a gum blow up about a week ago. She looked at it and said she thought I needed to have an X-ray. Then Dr. Boyd came in saw the X-ray and said i had an infection and needed a root canal. Within minutes I got an appointment with another Boyd in the building, a prescription to start antibiotics for over the weekend, so that when I got to the other Dr. my mouth would be ready. They treat you with such courtesy there too. Everyone in the office is so nice. They are up to date on all the latest Dental techniques too. You can't do better than the Dr.s Boyds. They are the consummate professionals.
L
2 months ago
We are always pleased with the service at all levels at the Boyd office. All staff is professional, and friendly. Angela is a great hygienist, warm, and very competent. Dr. Alvin is fantastic. We have been patients for over 20 years and have always been very pleased.
D
2 months ago
Jenn always provides prompt, accurate and friendly service.
There is never any wait. Jenn does a wonderful job, professional and cheerful.
G
2 months ago
V professional while welcoming
Excellent service and care.
B
2 months ago
As always at this office, I am impressed by the expertise, the kindness, friendliness, consideration one finds with everyone. Angela is a gem. Dr. Justin, too.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
I had a wonderful first time visit with Dr. Norman Boyd and his team. All the staff I met were very friendly and put me at ease.
H
3 months ago
Always first class and always go home happy and pain free. Thanks so very much!