Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quility of service
I always have a positive experience with their service.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service; very professional and friendly
As always, Angela was great
J
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied, as usual.
J
1 month ago
No Surprises
When you have an appointment with any of the Dentists or Hygienists, you can always expect 5 Star work from every one of the professional Boyd family members. What's more, the "front office" is highly organized and utilizes all of the most popular technology tools for making and confirming appointments.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional care and service
Dr Boyd and his staff provide an exceptional level of thorough dental care. I appreciated Dr Boyd’s careful attention, gentle demeanor, advice and patience as well as the warm, friendly office staff. I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
My visit went as expected. Dr. Ned was excellent, conscious attention to the details involved with my dental issues. Excellent practice in all regards.
G
2 months ago
Excellent, as always. Thorough and careful work and cheerful attention.
I've always had terrific and careful treatment from the Drs. Boyd, and today was no different. (I can't image that people have complaints.)
G
2 months ago
Excellent, as always. Thorough and careful work and cheerful attention.
I've always had terrific and careful treatment from the Drs. Boyd, and today was no different. (I can't image that people have complaints.)
A
2 months ago
Great care and a terrific cleaning!
Drs. Boyd and staff provide outstanding dental care and services. I would not trust the health of my teeth to anyone else!
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
As usual, Angela did a fabulous job and everyone in the office was extremely nice and courteous.