Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
deep scale cleaning/ partial temps
Evelyn does great work/ Andrew did great work filling my spaces.
Response from Drs Boyd PC
Thank you Mr.Cain for taking the time, we appreciate your feedback! Kind regards, Mary
A
2 years ago
Timely and professional
Simple teeth cleaning by Angela who always does a thorough job while being pleasant. This time, I had a tight time issue and she couldn't have been more respectful and responsive in that regard.
Response from Drs Boyd PC
Thank you Mr. Chapman. We are glad it worked out for you. Kind regards, Mary for Drs. Boyd.
V
2 years ago
Excellent all around
Top notch in all aspects of dental care with a well-trained, efficient and helpful professional staff
Response from Drs Boyd PC
Thank you Ms. Amon we really appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback. Please know we appreciate it. Kind regards, Mary for Drs. Boyd
M
2 years ago
Professional service with a smile
The Doctors Boyd and their warm and professional staff make going to the dentist an unlikely pleasurable experience. Their welcoming manner, skill and concern make me feel that my smiling teeth are of the utmost importance to them. Two generations of my family have been happily satisfied with the treatment of three generations of Doctors Boyd. We hope to be patients of the fourth generation too.
Response from Drs Boyd PC
Myra, thank you for taking the time and for your kind words. I will share this with the Doctors and the Team; it means a great deal to us to receive such lovely feedback. We always look forward to seeing you -- including into the 4th generation! Best regards, Mary for Drs. Boyd
G
3 years ago
My visits with Dr. Alvin Boyd, going back to the 1980's, have always been enjoyable! The best, professional care.
Response from Drs Boyd PC
Gail thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you. Best regards, Mary
A
3 years ago
All as expected based in daughters recommendation.
On time, efficient and professional. Explained bad news in detail.
Response from Drs Boyd PC
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your visit. I am sorry you had bad news, but I know you will receive great care from Dr. Ned Boyd. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
3 years ago
Incredibly knowledgable team
So impressed with the expertise and careful assessment of my issues and treatment options. I am a very nervous patient and I felt comfortable and 100% confident I'd come to the right place.
Response from Drs Boyd PC
Amy, thank you for your kind comments. It means a lot to our team to have such positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Mary
H
3 years ago
Friendly, Helpful, and Thoroughly Professsional in all respects
This was my first visit. I was treated like a favorite friend in every way; the staff was friendly and very helpful. They put me at ease from the first moment. Dr. Alvin and Dr. Andrew were similarly friendly and very helpful in every way as were the support staff. Dr. Alvin took time to explain the results of his examination in patient friendly terms and was thoughtful in explaining alternatives. Dr. Andrew continued the exam in a similarly friendly and thorough way. Summary-Totally professional with a personal touch in every aspect.
T
3 years ago
Amazing --
Best dental experience ever! I was seen quickly and efficiently by Dr. Ned. Problem dealt with painlessly. Will return for crown within a week! I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Drs Boyd PC
Thank you very much for your feedback. It means a lot to hear you had a great experience since we try extremely hard to provide the very best dental care in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon and please tell your friends all about us!
P
3 years ago
Jennifer is an excellent technician.