Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Caring and skilled professionals.
As always, Angela cleaned my teeth efficiently, with a minimum amount of pain. She gave me practical advice on how to improve my dental hygiene and was friendly and very pleasant to be with. She is first class in every way. Dr. Alvin and Andrew Boyd came by to look at the x-rays that Angela took and quickly told me what they showed. Both are skillful and conscientious dentists as well as being very personable The front desk staff were friendly and polite. There was one bit of confusion regarding billing. Soon after I left the office I got a call saying that a small charge ($27, I think) had been accidentally omitted from the bill that I paid before leaving. This is, fortunately, an infrequent occurrence.
N
2 months ago
Always Satisfied!
Hygienist fit my son in earlier than scheduled - very thorough and reviewed everything about my son's care with both of us - we always leave happy customers :)
R
2 months ago
Good treatment all around.
Good treatment from everyone.
K
2 months ago
Dr. “Ned” Boyd responded immediately to my emergency call on morning of Dec. 31st. Notwithstanding that I was not an existing patient, I was being examined, diagnosed and treated by 11:00 AM. Dr. Boyd and the entire Boyd office staff were extremely courteous, efficient and professional. My course of treatment continued at 8:00 AM today (January 2) with root canal procedure. I am extremely pleased with the amount and level of care and attention being provided.
J
2 months ago
I was there to see the hygenistj Very happy with Ms Guttierez's Skill& attention to details. The staff was friendly & welcoming .
S
4 months ago
highest quality dental care
Great thorough cleaning and excellent doctor care. Dr explained procedures clearly before performing, and executed the procedure w grace and skill.
E
4 months ago
Swati is great. Professional, friendly and does a great job.
T
5 months ago
Helen is an amazing hygienist.
A
5 months ago
Always high quality service, professional and friendly.
P
5 months ago
Excellent, reassuring, courteous and gentle experience
Dr Norman Boyd inspires confidence: one knows one is in safe, capable, gentle hands with his expertise, humanity and serenity, and he takes the time to explain procedures. Bella, his dental assistant, is professional and charming, and Diana, the dental hygienist, is knowledgeable and kind with helpful advice. The reception area is a beautiful oasis from the outside world and the welcome and help given by Michelle, Jemlyn and Danielle at the front makes one feel right at home.