Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Fast, Throught and Professional
P
3 months ago
Always the best, professionally, efficient, friendly and courteous not only Ms Gutierrez but the the entire staff.
C
3 months ago
As always terrific service and great care!
On time, helpful, efficient, and kind!
A
3 months ago
Excellent as always
I have been going to the Boyd's for years. They do a great job and the office is very efficient.
C
3 months ago
Professional, but also family
I've been going to this practice for over 15 years, after a work colleague raved about her dentist. Although my primary dentist is Dr. Justin Boyd, I've seen just about all the Boyds at one point or another, and they all impressed me with their knowledge and skill. My semi-annual visits are like visiting family I see at holidays - we catch up, we commiserate, we are reminded what we like about each other. Evelyn, my hygienist, has been a great cheerleader through my triumphant twin pregnancy after a long infertility battle, and Dr. Justin has given me mini-van tips, being a twin parent himself.
A
4 months ago
Helen and Dr. Justin are always courteous andredponsile
Just never cheap!
B
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Who knew that going to the dentist could be a pleasure? But the care of the staff coupled with the expertise of the doctors, make it just that. I’ve recently been working with the “second generation” and find Dr. Ned exceptional on every level. He inspires confidence with his patient manner; thorough explanations; and genuine care. It would s truly a pleasure.
B
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Who knew that going to the dentist could be a pleasure? But the care of the staff coupled with the expertise of the doctors, make it just that. I’ve recently been working with the “second generation” and find Dr. Ned exceptional on every level. He inspires confidence with his patient manner; thorough explanations; and genuine care. It would s truly a pleasure.
B
4 months ago
The BEST!
I have been a patient for over thirty years. I have absolute trust in Dr. Alvin Boyd’s opinion and know that over the years he has guided me well. He is always available and patient in the explaining every detail. The staff is consistently kind and polite, a rarity in these times. And Angela, my dental hygienist is a gem!I could not give higher praise to the entire practice!
D
4 months ago
Caring and skilled professionals.
As always, Angela cleaned my teeth efficiently, with a minimum amount of pain. She gave me practical advice on how to improve my dental hygiene and was friendly and very pleasant to be with. She is first class in every way. Dr. Alvin and Andrew Boyd came by to look at the x-rays that Angela took and quickly told me what they showed. Both are skillful and conscientious dentists as well as being very personable The front desk staff were friendly and polite. There was one bit of confusion regarding billing. Soon after I left the office I got a call saying that a small charge ($27, I think) had been accidentally omitted from the bill that I paid before leaving. This is, fortunately, an infrequent occurrence.