Drs Boyd PC

Dentist

515 Madison Avenue

Suite 1616

New York, NY 10022

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Excellent
I saw Dr. Norman Boyd this morning. He, as always, did a fantastic job, on a rather tricky problem I have. He is a top notch dentist. Angela is my hygienist and she is also top notch . I have been seeing Angela for over 20 years, and Dr. Norman Boyd for several years as well. I have a very sensitive problem in my gums. Before I came to Drs. Boyd, no dentist or hygienist in NY were able to manage the extreme pain. I thank my lucky stars that an elderly friend sent to this office. They are both so competent whatever work they do lasts for many years.
A
9 months ago
Excellent
I saw Dr. Norman Boyd this morning. He, as always, did a fantastic job, on a rather tricky problem I had. He is a top notch dentist.
R
10 months ago
Dr. Boyd is thourough and quick.
Jennifer is the best. She will be missed.
E
10 months ago
Careful thoughtul and practically painless cleaning! thank you
E
10 months ago
it was my last apt with jen and it is very sad to see her go. the rest of the apt was good as it always is.
L
10 months ago
Wonderful staff and clean office and fabulous Angela!
I am never fearful and always comfortable going to Drs. Boyd dental practice. Angela is knowledgeable, trustworthy and gentle. I am "brand loyal" to Angela. She is also very caring on a personal note.
J
10 months ago
High quality service. Professional. Friendly
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Everything is first class.
P
10 months ago
Excellent experience with Helen and the whole staff at Dr's Boyd today.
D
10 months ago
The best dental practice in NYC!
My family and I and several people we know have been patients of the Boyd's for many years, and I can say without hesitation that it is the best practice in town. The dental work is superb and is "full service," from basic cleaning to the most up-to-date "cosmetic" dentistry, and the staff to the person is professional and personable. Moreover, I've never had to wait more than a few minutes, and I appreciate having my insurance claim filed immediately as I check out.
H
11 months ago
Excellent work, and I feel treated with respect
This past Friday I just had a cleaning and bitewings with Evelyn and saw Dr Alvin. No additional work was recommended. I feel treated with respect, and, especially when they get to know you, not subjected to a one size fits all treatment plan. Dr. Alvin and Evelyn are great. Focus is on prevention. For anyone who really cares about their teeth, this is the place.