Drs. Brawka & Jacobsen

Dentist

4781 State Route 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today By Appointment

brawkadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Most trusted Dentist around! Extremely professional and courteous staff.
R
6 days ago
Great Dentist!
Always a great experience visiting Dr.Brawka. It has taken a long time to find a dentist I actually enjoy going to. I recommend this practice to all my friends with the highest recommendation anytime someone mentions they are in the market for a new dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality,professional,friendly, service
That pretty much sums it up. I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore.l feel Dr Brawka and Dr Jacobson provide me excellent care and explain things very well,and they along with the other staff are always so friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Thumbs Up!
Great service at an affordable price. Will never go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Just completed 6 month check up. Excellent customer service from the staff and Doctor Brawka.
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist In The Western Suburbs
Dr. Brawka has been taking care of my wife and I since we moved back to Chicagoland in 2013. Without a doubt she's the best dentist we've ever had. She keeps current technically, always cares for her patients and has a great staff.
L
1 month ago
From the time you walk into the door to the time you leave you are in good hands at Dr. Brawka and Dr. Jacobson’s practice! The office staff is very warm, and the hygienists are professional.. efficient, and so nice!! Dr. Brawka and Dr. Jacobson couldn’t be more friendly, and amazing at dental care. They are top notch!
B
1 month ago
High quality every phase of this dental practice and office
I could not have been treated more thoughtfully and kind. Dr. Jacobson is friendly and very good professionally. Lynn is a sweetheart and my teeth are always look and feel so much better, the office couldn't be more helpful -offering water and making a phone call to cancel another appointment. It is worth the drive to come to this office.
D
1 month ago
Great People, Great Visit
Going to the dentist is not always a something people look forward to but Dr. Brawka and Dr. Jacobsen along with the whole staff are awesome. They always welcome you with a smile and make your visit a positive experience.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and comforting!!!
I broke a tooth during this holiday weekend. Without hesitation, Dr. Brawka was able to see me & fit me for a Crown. Dr Brawka & her entire Staff always make me feel very comfortable & are very friendly. I am very happy with her work! She is extremely thorough & is highly recommended by me!