Drs. Brawka & Jacobsen

Dentist

4781 State Route 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Quality service, extremely helpful and dedicated to customers.
I had a near emergency tooth problem and they stayed late to make sure I was taken care of. Great job! Much appreciated.
M
5 months ago
Super Friendly
Both my kids and I love the office there. They are very professional and super friendly. They care deeply about their patients, their staff is always so welcoming and we look forward to seeing them every time. It’s always a great experience!
J
5 months ago
Love Dr. Brawka!
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Brawka and staff always make it a much better experience than it could be.
M
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Drs. Brawka and Jacobsen and the entire staff always provide caring and thoughtful care. I appreciate the time that is taken to explain the procedures and treatment given. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and I am confident I am receiving top-notch care. I highly recommend Drs. Brawka and Jacobsen.
D
6 months ago
Pleasant as can be for a dental visit
Dr. Brawka was wonderful, very personable. I felt she really cared about me. Carrie was a fantastic hygienist! She listened to my needs and exceeded my expectations. She helped make the cleaning a pleasant experience. I appreciated her advice and concern for my teeth.
M
6 months ago
Great experience
S
7 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Everyone at Dr Brawka’s office is so nice, kind and friendly. All the technicians are so considerate of your comfort. Dr. Brawka not only knows her field, she does it with precision and care for every single patient. She explains everything to you when it is happening and what to expect after your visit. I highly recommend her!
R
7 months ago
Friendly and informative.
Only second appointment here and it was for a filling. Dr. Jacobsen and everyone were very friendly. The Doctor did a great job on my filling and talked with me about the whole procedure so I knew exactly what was done. I would highly recommend this office.
R
8 months ago
Went there today. Professional and explaining my problems and providing a solution.
Outstanding!!
A
9 months ago
Dr. Brawka was AMAZING as usual!!!
Dr. Brawka was very thorough and gentle with our 8 year old son while she administered 2 fillings. After the procedure, she took her time explaining what she did and how the numbing would affect his eating and drinking. She was very good about explaining how to keep his mouth safe until feeling returns. I can't recommend Dr. Brawka enough!!! Love her!!!