Drs. Brawka & Jacobsen

Dentist

4781 State Route 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brawkadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
S
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Everyone at Dr Brawka’s office is so nice, kind and friendly. All the technicians are so considerate of your comfort. Dr. Brawka not only knows her field, she does it with precision and care for every single patient. She explains everything to you when it is happening and what to expect after your visit. I highly recommend her!
R
1 month ago
Friendly and informative.
Only second appointment here and it was for a filling. Dr. Jacobsen and everyone were very friendly. The Doctor did a great job on my filling and talked with me about the whole procedure so I knew exactly what was done. I would highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Went there today. Professional and explaining my problems and providing a solution.
Outstanding!!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Brawka was AMAZING as usual!!!
Dr. Brawka was very thorough and gentle with our 8 year old son while she administered 2 fillings. After the procedure, she took her time explaining what she did and how the numbing would affect his eating and drinking. She was very good about explaining how to keep his mouth safe until feeling returns. I can't recommend Dr. Brawka enough!!! Love her!!!
D
3 months ago
Best, Best, Best!
I have being seeing Dr. Brawka for many years. Followed her after she left her previous location. She is truly a kind, caring, compassionate person. Very professional and honest. I have never had pain with her. She is very good at what she does! Her staff is great too! Absolutely recommend! You won’t regret it.
S
3 months ago
Always treated me great and taken care of all my concerns
M
4 months ago
Excellent for Teens
My teen daughter goes here. It took awhile, but glad we found them!!
B
4 months ago
Dr Brawka is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. She is the best what else can I say. Don't worry just go see her she will take good care off you
M
4 months ago
The best
Dr Brawka is the best. She is thorough and explains exactly what is needed and why. She asks questions and listens. My 90 year old mother and I have been going to her for many years and when she moved her practice, we followed her there...even though it meant a 30+ minute drive each way! She is kind and patient with my mother. And I completely trust her judgement, advice, and care. On the few occasions she has had to refer us to a dental specialist, those individuals were of the highest caliber as well. Everyone in her office is efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Brawka.