Drs. Brawka & Jacobsen

Dentist

4781 State Route 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brawkadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dr. Brawka was AMAZING as usual!!!
Dr. Brawka was very thorough and gentle with our 8 year old son while she administered 2 fillings. After the procedure, she took her time explaining what she did and how the numbing would affect his eating and drinking. She was very good about explaining how to keep his mouth safe until feeling returns. I can't recommend Dr. Brawka enough!!! Love her!!!
D
6 days ago
Best, Best, Best!
I have being seeing Dr. Brawka for many years. Followed her after she left her previous location. She is truly a kind, caring, compassionate person. Very professional and honest. I have never had pain with her. She is very good at what she does! Her staff is great too! Absolutely recommend! You won’t regret it.
S
2 weeks ago
Always treated me great and taken care of all my concerns
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent for Teens
My teen daughter goes here. It took awhile, but glad we found them!!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Brawka is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. She is the best what else can I say. Don't worry just go see her she will take good care off you
M
3 weeks ago
The best
Dr Brawka is the best. She is thorough and explains exactly what is needed and why. She asks questions and listens. My 90 year old mother and I have been going to her for many years and when she moved her practice, we followed her there...even though it meant a 30+ minute drive each way! She is kind and patient with my mother. And I completely trust her judgement, advice, and care. On the few occasions she has had to refer us to a dental specialist, those individuals were of the highest caliber as well. Everyone in her office is efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Brawka.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Amazing dentists and staff! They are knowledgeable and really care about each patient!
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
Everyone there was very friendly. Talked to me,and told me where I needed to concentrate a little more. Told me how my teeth and gums were doing. Great experience
T
1 month ago
Wonderful, professional doctors and staff.
The entire staff is great. Short wait time for every appointment. We have been very happy patients for many years. We highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Love Dr. Brawka...highly recommended (including her staff)
Dr. Brawka has proven herself many times over with me both in preventative care, problem solving treatments and emergency situations. She is truly “available” to her patients 24/7 offering individual attention with highly customized care. She has been the only dentist that has given me a breath easy feeling in all my dental situations