Drs. Brawka & Jacobsen

Dentist

4781 State Route 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brawkadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
I want to give the staff of Dr Brawka being so professional and thorough. Dr Brawka leads by example! Thanks again!!
M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
For me it's confidence in Dr Brawka and staff
K
3 days ago
Excellent experience!
My fractured tooth with a very old silver filing desperately needed to be repaired and have a crown placed. It had even erupted downward so this had become serious. Dr. Jacobsen expertly and painlessly removed the old filling, skillfully repaired my tooth and set a temp crown (new crown in a few weeks). She also patiently provided an explanation for each step of the procedure. Her assistant was kind, capable and knowledgeable.I highly recommend Dr. Jacobsen and stafff!
H
4 days ago
Great customer service and skill.
She has always been great at chairside. I have the usual dental apprehension that she eases immediately. It's clear she cares about her clients with her follow through and communication.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Jacobsen and Dr. Brawka are always so warm and take the time to answer my questions. The hygienist and front desk are very knowledgeable. I’m very happy I found a dental office that is professional and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing and Professional Staff
The staff and dentists go above and beyond to provide the best service!
K
3 weeks ago
A Treasure
I love this office! The front desk is nice, the hygienists are great, the assistants are knowledgable and Dr. Brawka is amazing. She is trustworthy, thorough, and overall a great dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brawka is the best!
Dr. Brawka is always kind and conscientious. I couldn't ask for a better dentist for my family.
I
4 weeks ago
Dr Brawka has been our family dentist for over two decades. She and her staff are just simply amazing!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Service. The whole staff are kind and polite
My hygienist is awesome, ask for Tonya she kind very attentive to your needs. Always gives advise to maintain healthy teeth.