Drs. Brawka & Jacobsen

Dentist

4781 State Route 71

Oswego, IL 60543

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office Julie is my friend and does a great job on my cleaning Dr. Brawka is one in a million She truly cares for her patients
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Jacobsen was awesome and very sensitive to my fear of pain😳. She explained what was going on very well and easier my anxiety.
M
1 year ago
Very professional , makes me feel like I’m part of her family
Drs brawka, very professional , friendly and caring , always asks about the family . No pain ,& is very quick . She was very patient with my daughter on her visit with a dentist .
S
1 year ago
High quality service and professionalism
I always have a painfree experience and the staff is professional and accomodating. They have reminder texts or calls, which is helpful for people with busy schedules. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
D
1 year ago
Quality service
Very professional and family friendly they do a great job thanks .
T
1 year ago
She makes you feel like you are at home it’s very personal then just a patients and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
R
1 year ago
I want to give the staff of Dr Brawka being so professional and thorough. Dr Brawka leads by example! Thanks again!!
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
For me it's confidence in Dr Brawka and staff
K
1 year ago
Excellent experience!
My fractured tooth with a very old silver filing desperately needed to be repaired and have a crown placed. It had even erupted downward so this had become serious. Dr. Jacobsen expertly and painlessly removed the old filling, skillfully repaired my tooth and set a temp crown (new crown in a few weeks). She also patiently provided an explanation for each step of the procedure. Her assistant was kind, capable and knowledgeable.I highly recommend Dr. Jacobsen and stafff!
H
1 year ago
Great customer service and skill.
She has always been great at chairside. I have the usual dental apprehension that she eases immediately. It's clear she cares about her clients with her follow through and communication.