Drs. Burau, PC

Dentist

240 East Grand Blanc Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
New Dentist was excellent
Your newest addition was very knowledgable, and handled my particular case with clinical nuance. Very well done.
E
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal!
I am getting dental implants and Drs. Barau are working in conjuction with Greater Michigan Oral Surgeons. This experience has been BY FAR, the most positive experience I have ever had with dental care. Very professional, so kind and gentle. They definitely go the extra mile and beyond. I didn't feel like a patient, they made me feel like family!
N
4 weeks ago
Needed a new dentist
I went for my first appointment yesterday. Office staff was very knowledgeable regarding my dental insurance. Dental Hygienist very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Doctor Dan answered all my questions and concerns I had regarding my teeth. I am new to the area and am glad I chose their practice. They made me feel very comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
I've been going here for years and they always provide exceptional service. We recommend Drs. Burau to everyone we know.
J
3 months ago
Great service, quality work & professional
Drs. Burau has taken care of my dental needs for about 14 years now. I am very pleased with the level of service, quality of work and professionalism provided. I would definitely recommend them to my friends, family and co-workers.
A
4 months ago
High Qualiy Service & Kids Friendly
My family always have wonderful experience with Dr Burau office.Kids look forward to their appointments with excitement.Excellent dental work in a welcoming atmosphere.
H
4 months ago
Very professional and very careful
I have extraordinarily sensitive teeth and gums and this was the only place I have ever been that took that into consideration and was completely pain free and they were super careful and did a very thorough job and so helpful!
R
4 months ago
Tough situation made easy
I recently had cancer treatments and was worried about what I would hear going to the dentist. I switched to this dentist because my previous guy didn't seem to be that in tuned to my needs. I always heard very positive comments from my wife on her dentist. She was right. Dr. Burau's office was very attentive. They explained everything to me very well and spoke about setting up a plan to deal with the issues I am experiencing. I felt respected and very comfortable. I am glad I made the decision to switch to this dentist and will continue to see them. Thanks for treating me like a human being rather than just the next patient.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding dentist and staff
I always know my family will get the best care at this office. Everyone is so caring and professional. My 7 year old is always excited to go get her teeth cleaned, if only she was that excited to brush them at home! They truly go out of their way to make you feel relaxed and welcomed. I would highly recommend!
B
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I was again completely satisfied with the care I received at Drs. Burau. I was seen at my appointment time, the hygienist was friendly and professional and completed her work without discomfort. Dr. Burau completed his assessment and recommended follow-up. I would highly recommend Drs. Burau for dental work.