Drs. Burau, PC

Dentist

240 East Grand Blanc Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Professional caring compassionate
I have been going to Drs Burau for 50 years and have had three generations work on my dental needs. I will not go any where else. When my kids were born I knew what dentist they would go to
A
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Very friendly staff! They make sure you are comfortable there especially when getting cavities filled or a root canal done. No long waits for appointments.
P
4 days ago
I have been going to Drs Burau for quite sometime. I had bad teeth an over bite , they directed me in the right direction to get my smile healthy. Orthodontist, oral surgeon and I am amazed at how all three Drs worked together to get me where I am today. I would recommend Drs Burau's to everyone who is looking for a great dentist ! The whole experience in their office is so relaxed and comfortable.
D
5 days ago
very impressed
I had to find a new dentist when my old one retired. I had been going to him for over 30 years. He was a great dentist and I would have never changed had he not retired...so I was a little nervous going to a new dentist. Wow! I am so pleased with Drs. Burau. I am actually quite surprised at how much I like them. Excellent work, in and out quickly, efficient office staff. I highly recommend them. Don't hesitate to go here if you are in need of a new dentist.
A
5 days ago
Great service, friendly staff, great with kids
I've been a patient of the Buraus for over 20 years now. Their work is top notch and keep your appointments short and always on time. They also are great about calming down any anxiety you may have about a procedure. My children are now patients and they love going to the dentist! I recommend them to anyone that asks about a dentist and they never disappoint!
D
5 days ago
High quality
very understanding and puts you at easy.
J
5 days ago
I have gone to Dr. Burau for years and they never disappoint . They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable . I strongly recommend them!
M
5 days ago
Very professional personal
Went there with emergency based on reviews- it was the first time I ever smiled and was at ease leaving a dentist office! They assured me no pain explained what they were going to do and came through with flying colors. I am actually looking forward to returning for the first time in my life for dental work!
F
5 days ago
I've been coming Drs Burau office for close to 12 years and absolutely love Dr Brad, Dr Scott and Dr Dan! They go above and beyond for me and I can't thank them enough! Dr Brad is excellent with cosmetic work on my teeth, I am thankful for my beautiful smile from the Dr's. My kids are getting old enough to move from pediatric to them! I appreciated that I was able to bring my oldest in for a consultation with Dr Brad to see what direction I should take when she got her braces on, it's nice to have his input since she will be seeing him for her cosmetic work and cleanings!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Have always enjoyed the professional service and advice of the team at Drs Burau. Thanks again!