Drs. Burau, PC

Dentist

240 East Grand Blanc Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Job
I have been going to Dr.'s Burau for years. They have a wonderful team of hygienists, dentists and front office staff to make for a great visit. Today, my hygienist was Ashley. She was a funny, kind, and gentle perfectionist, who made my teeth sparkle.
D
3 weeks ago
Thanks for working me in to repair my chipped tooth. Everything is OK. You guys are alright, in spite of what the neighbors say!! Bwah Ha Ha!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and very efficient. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Very embarrissing/stressful visit
I had called two separate times to check and see if you carried our "DentalPlans.com" Delta Dental Patient Direct Plan. I was told "Yes" both times and my husband & I were in your office today. Robert has a chipped tooth. When checking in we showed our Delta Dental Plan card, you gave us both had full mouth x-rays plus, my husband had additional x-rays. While in the chair the receptionist came and told me that after checking, they don't carry our plan. She said she called the phone number on our card and they told her that they weren't on Delta Dentals Patient Direct Plan for this office, but were on other dental plans but not ours. I checked and didn't see a phone number on our card so, I don't know if and where she called. You people certainly do not live up to your ratings or your commercial at the theater. It was a really horribly experience. Don't do this to anyone else please! Know for sure if you have and accept a dental plan before you put patients who need dental help/care through this.
J
2 months ago
As always, a great service today!!! Great staff and the Drs. are so helpful, professional and fun!!! Can't beat it!!!!
L
2 months ago
Amazing!
I cannot say enough about Drs. Burau! They are such amazing people and they really care about their patients. My fiancé needed some emergency extractions and they were able to get him in the same day to relieve his pains. A HUGE thank you to Dr. Dan and Emma for being so considerate! I would never go to another dentist office!!
K
2 months ago
Very professional
I'm a horrible patient- very stressed at the dentist. They always get me taken care of and I leave feeling good about the care I received.
C
3 months ago
Dr Alex and Dr Dan are both phenomenal dentists. The front desk staff is extremely helpful as well.
D
3 months ago
2 extractions
Dr Dan did a great job. Both with keeping me calm & getting the teeth out. I was a little nervous! Now the one tooth is gone, while the other is prepped for implant.
S
3 months ago
Done with complete satisfaction
The hygienist was thorough, professional, and gentle. No complaints. I was seen at my appointed time and everything went well.