Drs. Burau, PC

Dentist

240 East Grand Blanc Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Attentive, Patient, Artists
You will not be disappointed. Very professional, very kind, very concerned for their patient's well-being. Top notch attention to aesthetics pain avoidance.
M
6 days ago
THE BEST STAFF EVER!!!
Our family loves all the dentists and staff at Drs. Bureau! They are great with all four of our daughters, as well as my husband and I. We have always had great experiences the six years of being patients of theirs. Definitely two toothbrushes up! 😁😁😁
B
6 days ago
Great Service
I have been going to Drs. Burau for several years and have always had great customer service. Admit it, no one likes going to the dentist, however the hygienists and dentists at Drs. Burau make it a pleasant experience.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always.
W
1 month ago
Very professional and kind. You all go above and beyond to make my mom feel comfortable! I so appreciate you all.
A
2 months ago
Great Job
I have been going to Dr.'s Burau for years. They have a wonderful team of hygienists, dentists and front office staff to make for a great visit. Today, my hygienist was Ashley. She was a funny, kind, and gentle perfectionist, who made my teeth sparkle.
A
2 months ago
Ashley did a great cleaning today! She was very personable as well.
D
3 months ago
Thanks for working me in to repair my chipped tooth. Everything is OK. You guys are alright, in spite of what the neighbors say!! Bwah Ha Ha!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and very efficient. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Very embarrissing/stressful visit
I had called two separate times to check and see if you carried our "DentalPlans.com" Delta Dental Patient Direct Plan. I was told "Yes" both times and my husband & I were in your office today. Robert has a chipped tooth. When checking in we showed our Delta Dental Plan card, you gave us both had full mouth x-rays plus, my husband had additional x-rays. While in the chair the receptionist came and told me that after checking, they don't carry our plan. She said she called the phone number on our card and they told her that they weren't on Delta Dentals Patient Direct Plan for this office, but were on other dental plans but not ours. I checked and didn't see a phone number on our card so, I don't know if and where she called. You people certainly do not live up to your ratings or your commercial at the theater. It was a really horribly experience. Don't do this to anyone else please! Know for sure if you have and accept a dental plan before you put patients who need dental help/care through this.