Drs. Burau, PC

Dentist

240 East Grand Blanc Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality, personalized service
I had a dental emergency and got in same day. I arrived early for my appointment, but was taken back immediately, and the dental assistant was thorough and sensitive to my needs. She periodically checked with me until Dr Brad came in. Dr Brad gave me a detailed explanation with several alternatives, and today I am already in less pain.
T
1 week ago
5 Stars across the board!
I have been a patient for over 20 years. From Dr Brad, to Kelly and their staff-they are the BEST!!
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Today was my kiddos first appointment at Drs. Burau! 5 & 7 years old and we have absolutely no complaints. The staff was very patient with my kids as well as very gentle! Both the hygienists and the doctor did a great job of educating myself and my children on oral hygiene! The kids cant wait to return in 6 months!
A
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
I have been going to the Buraus practice for a few years now and have never been disappointed. The staff is always very friendly and professional. The office is always clean. They are also good at keeping the schedule moving. I’ve never had to wait more then five or ten minutes. I have started bringing my kids here as well and I am impressed with the patience and care they’ve given with my children.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Brad truly wants your smile to look the best
Dr. Brad is a true professional and truly wants your smile to look the best.
C
1 month ago
Very happy with the results of my visit today with Dr Scott, as always, he repaired the problem and answered all my questions for future dental services to be considered. He has been the answer to all my dental needs, he has repaired all the difficult problems I have had after many attempts by other dentists and Othdondists... they tried, but he accomplished the real results.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was very pleased with my appointment today. Everyone was very friendly and professional, and I was happy to find out that I had no cavities! Met Dr. Dan and he was very pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Sydney did a great job cleaning my teeth, they feel wonderful! Dr. Dan is very kind & patient. He doesn't rush you out of there, he takes his time explaining your dental procedures to you. I'm very thankful for having been recommended to Drs. Burau's office. Thanks so much & keep up the great work!!🎄☃️❄️⛄
L
2 months ago
A professional job.
Yes I recommend this dentist
L
2 months ago
The technician who cleaned my teeth does a fine job - genital and through. She has worked on me before