Drs. Burau, PC

Dentist

240 East Grand Blanc Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Dr Alex and Dr Dan are both phenomenal dentists. The front desk staff is extremely helpful as well.
D
3 weeks ago
2 extractions
Dr Dan did a great job. Both with keeping me calm & getting the teeth out. I was a little nervous! Now the one tooth is gone, while the other is prepped for implant.
S
4 weeks ago
Done with complete satisfaction
The hygienist was thorough, professional, and gentle. No complaints. I was seen at my appointed time and everything went well.
S
2 months ago
New Dentist was excellent
Your newest addition was very knowledgable, and handled my particular case with clinical nuance. Very well done.
E
3 months ago
Phenomenal!
I am getting dental implants and Drs. Barau are working in conjuction with Greater Michigan Oral Surgeons. This experience has been BY FAR, the most positive experience I have ever had with dental care. Very professional, so kind and gentle. They definitely go the extra mile and beyond. I didn't feel like a patient, they made me feel like family!
N
3 months ago
Needed a new dentist
I went for my first appointment yesterday. Office staff was very knowledgeable regarding my dental insurance. Dental Hygienist very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Doctor Dan answered all my questions and concerns I had regarding my teeth. I am new to the area and am glad I chose their practice. They made me feel very comfortable.
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
I've been going here for years and they always provide exceptional service. We recommend Drs. Burau to everyone we know.
J
5 months ago
Great service, quality work & professional
Drs. Burau has taken care of my dental needs for about 14 years now. I am very pleased with the level of service, quality of work and professionalism provided. I would definitely recommend them to my friends, family and co-workers.
A
6 months ago
High Qualiy Service & Kids Friendly
My family always have wonderful experience with Dr Burau office.Kids look forward to their appointments with excitement.Excellent dental work in a welcoming atmosphere.
H
6 months ago
Very professional and very careful
I have extraordinarily sensitive teeth and gums and this was the only place I have ever been that took that into consideration and was completely pain free and they were super careful and did a very thorough job and so helpful!