Drs. Burau, PC

Dentist

240 East Grand Blanc Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service, quality work & professional
Drs. Burau has taken care of my dental needs for about 14 years now. I am very pleased with the level of service, quality of work and professionalism provided. I would definitely recommend them to my friends, family and co-workers.
A
4 weeks ago
High Qualiy Service & Kids Friendly
My family always have wonderful experience with Dr Burau office.Kids look forward to their appointments with excitement.Excellent dental work in a welcoming atmosphere.
H
1 month ago
Very professional and very careful
I have extraordinarily sensitive teeth and gums and this was the only place I have ever been that took that into consideration and was completely pain free and they were super careful and did a very thorough job and so helpful!
R
1 month ago
Tough situation made easy
I recently had cancer treatments and was worried about what I would hear going to the dentist. I switched to this dentist because my previous guy didn't seem to be that in tuned to my needs. I always heard very positive comments from my wife on her dentist. She was right. Dr. Burau's office was very attentive. They explained everything to me very well and spoke about setting up a plan to deal with the issues I am experiencing. I felt respected and very comfortable. I am glad I made the decision to switch to this dentist and will continue to see them. Thanks for treating me like a human being rather than just the next patient.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding dentist and staff
I always know my family will get the best care at this office. Everyone is so caring and professional. My 7 year old is always excited to go get her teeth cleaned, if only she was that excited to brush them at home! They truly go out of their way to make you feel relaxed and welcomed. I would highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I was again completely satisfied with the care I received at Drs. Burau. I was seen at my appointment time, the hygienist was friendly and professional and completed her work without discomfort. Dr. Burau completed his assessment and recommended follow-up. I would highly recommend Drs. Burau for dental work.
J
2 months ago
Love the way they run their business!
They squeezed me in this week as I’d let some time lapse. I arrived 25 minutes early (figured I’d read while I waited) and was quickly called back. The hygienist shortened her lunch a bit to keep things moving. Then Dr Dan popped in a little early, knowing he’d be tied up working on another patient when my cleaning was over. I feel they manage the practice well and watch over the entire business. It’s truly appreciated. Very customer service oriented.
N
2 months ago
Very Professional Service
I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Burau's Office. They are all professional, and explain all procedures before they begin.
T
3 months ago
I really appreciate the professionalism, kindness and friendliness of Dr. Dan and the staff. Everyone was customer oriented. The service was outstanding! Thank you!
W
3 months ago
Amazing office!
Hygentist was knowledgeable and professional. All the staff was extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Dan was amazing! He was thourough with all recommendations and took as much time as needed to explain treatment options. I cannot imagine going to any other dentist ever.