Drs. Chapman and Puderbaugh

Dentist

308 C Street

South Charleston, WV 25303

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

chapmandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
excellent service! personable staff
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Great experience as new patients. Everyone was warm and inviting!
M
2 weeks ago
As always on time. Staff extremely helpful and service is great. Dr. Chapman is knowledgeable and very professional. Would recommend to everyone.
T
3 weeks ago
I am never kept waiting, they are always friendly and very professional!
B
3 weeks ago
Top Quality
Another great visit! Always treated like family.... Highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Highly qualified service, knowledgeable and friendly staff
My experience with the entire staff is always pleasant, and I am always confident that I will receive the best care possible.
S
1 month ago
Excellent! I was taken in right at my appointment time. My teeth cleaning went very well. You can tell these people really care about their patients. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Was in & out quickly. Started on time or a few mins before. Very friendly, efficient and professional. Ladies at front desk also friendly and helpful. Always a nice experience.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Relaxing atmosphere.
I have a fear of Dentists but always feel comfortable here. Doctors are personable and concerned about how you feel and are sure you understand your treatment plan. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Thank you for taking good care of my dental needs.