Drs. Chapman and Puderbaugh

Dentist

308 C Street

South Charleston, WV 25303

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chapmandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always get great service and the staff is always friendly. I highly recommend them.
R
4 days ago
Many years of perfect service.
We’re always comfortable and confident that our family dental work gets the best possible care and attention.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable.
I was very pleased with the service I received today. I would highly recommend Drs. Chapman and Puderbaugh!
J
1 month ago
Everything went great ~~Very pleased with the new Hygienist~~ Wonderful staff including the office staff~~Very friendly making the client feel comfortable~~
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient here since the beginning. I have continued to receive the best of care and my concerns are always taken serious. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Great service as always
I have only had a positive experience here. From the doctor down, they are always friendly and professional. Great visit!
D
1 month ago
Dental service is fine, scheduling system not so much
My daughter has an appointment within 4 weeks. I have received 3 texts telling me that I need to schedule her appointment. Even sent a text Sunday morning at 11 AM. I replied to the text, got no response, asking was it necessary to text during church services.
C
2 months ago
Compassionate, but no nonsense
When I first started going to this office, my teeth were in poor shape. I never felt judged, but I also never felt as though I was being patronized or coddled. We discussed options, considered costs and time, and made a plan. Dr. Chapman made his recommendations but respected what the patient (me) ultimately decided. Logistically, reminders and schedules are current and electronic. Reminders can be provided the old fashioned way with cards and calls, or via email and text message.
M
2 months ago
Thank you for seeing me quickly. My gum and crown feel better. I am not experiencing sharp pain when air hits my tooth or when I bite down.
I appreciate you helping me. I trust your experience. I have brought sensitive toothpaste and it has helped.I am having total knee surgery in January and I can not have any infections. I am happy that you took another x-ray of my crown.I feel satisfied.Thank you
W
2 months ago
Overall, I had a wonderful experience. Extremely professional and courteous staff.