Drs. Chapman and Puderbaugh

Dentist

308 C Street

South Charleston, WV 25303

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chapmandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional
Good experience
R
6 days ago
Great Service Very Friendly
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, helpful and positive!
I loved it! So glad that I was recommended to come to this office! My hygienist was wonderful as was the doctor.
D
3 weeks ago
Always receive high-quality, professional service--from the sweet ladies in the front office, to Dr. Puderbaugh's exam. Thank you for treating me with respect and kindness.
D
3 weeks ago
Considerate
Recently I had an appointment for early Monday morning and on Sunday I realized that I wasn't going to be able to keep it. Although it was less than a 24 hour notice I called and left a voice message on the answering machine. Early the next morning I received a call from the office and was so blessed when they were able to reschedule me, as well as another family member, for appointments later that day. It is not often that you get that kind of help, especially when you are the cause of the problem.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff.
They are always helpful and friendly. Answer any questions I may have. Very professional. They understand financial issues and help look for ways to meet my needs
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and informative staff. They put even the most nervous persons such as myself and my daughter at ease.
M
1 month ago
Filling and a good impression
Saw Dr Chapman for 2 fillings they were done quickly and without any problems. Since I do not like to have a numbing agent for a filling I can say Dr Chapman is a very gentle dentist and I would recommend him without hesitation. The impression for new retainers are never fun but they were accomplished and I was quickly on my way.
N
1 month ago
Best in town
I have lived in NYC and Los Angeles and this is the best experience I’ve ever had. That includes regular check ups and state of the art dental work.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
This was my first visit; I had not been to the dentist for awhile and need to have dental work done. I am an older patient and they understand my goals. They treated me very respectfully and understood that I want to take care of my problems. Very professional, friendly, warm atmosphere with openness of the office space, good location. Takes the stress out of going to the dentist!!