Drs. Chapman and Puderbaugh

Dentist

308 C Street

South Charleston, WV 25303

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chapmandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service
J
2 weeks ago
Great
As always, great service and job well done. The price went up since last time ($6), but that is my only negative.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people
Many people feel going to the dentist is an awful experience. This dental practice would change their minds. I’ve been going to see these folks for many years now for many different procedures. Every single member of this practice is professional, compassionate and considerate. I would never consider going elsewhere and highly recommend them to anyone of any age.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
The staff is friendly, professional, and they take really good care of you.
L
1 month ago
High quality, very professional and knowledgeable
Drs Chapman and Puderbaugh spent a lot of time explaining procedures professionally and kindly. The office and team are warm and welcoming. Services rendered were too notch. Highly refer this team of dental professionals!!!
C
1 month ago
As always, excellent care
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service, professional and knowledgable.
I always look forward to my visits to the dentist office, (I never thought I would write that). I have been a patient of Dr. Puderbaugh since she and Dr. Chapman bought the practice. Not once have I considered going anywhere else. When I walk in everyone is very social, I feel like part of their family. Olivia and Angela were both wonderful, kind and considerate. Dr. Puderbaugh always provides great service, her knowledge and skill is exceptional!
K
1 month ago
On time, very professional and informative. Gabby offered some very useful suggestions. Front desk extremely friendly and helpful. First class treatment.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Chapman is always on time. I barely got there till they took me back-good scheduling! He is so caring and is always confident of the best treatment for his patients. I have complete trust in his knowledge and the care he takes with my teeth. It is clear his patients come first .
R
2 months ago
Pleased
Everything was fine as usual Thank you.