Drs. Chapman and Puderbaugh

Dentist

308 C Street

South Charleston, WV 25303

Open Today By Appointment

chapmandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Excellent service and sociability.
V
6 days ago
Flexible, friendly and efficient
The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Puderbaugh is top notch...friendly and knowledgeable.
J
6 days ago
New Patient
Such a nice staff and Dr. No wait time at all and every thing was an easy process
S
3 weeks ago
Great people, great service.
It took me a long time to find a dental office that I enjoy coming to. This is it. When I arrived for my appointment, they were ready for me. The teeth cleaning and fluoride treatment went so well, I still made it to work on time. All of the staff that I have met are very good at what they do.
J
3 weeks ago
Service
Best service experience ever. Not just another dentist appointment or dentist. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Chapman was also very professional and straightforward about the procedure he was performing. I highly recommend this location
A
4 weeks ago
Very Thorough Professional Exam
I was very pleased at the level of service provided by this office. The dental assistant that helped me along with the dentist and office staff were very courteous and helpful and explained everything so I could understand. I am a person that does not like going to the dentist, and they made me feel at ease the whole appt. I am especially grateful for the respect shown by the dental assistant, Gabby, for taking the extra time, due to having a bad gag reflex, it makes procedures very difficult. Thank you for the level of care you provided.
D
1 month ago
great treatment, great conversation
I always know to expect great treatment. What I enjoy is sharing work experiences with you guys because you seem to enjoy my stories.
D
1 month ago
Products given to take home need to be Colgate Brand
I missed getting my Colgate toothbrush....did not like the Oral B at all. I really missed the Colgate toothpaste, too. Please put Colgate products back into your take home bags!!!!
D
1 month ago
Very professional office and high quality staff
The hygienist was very thorough and provided information on new techniques they were offering. She tried a new cleaning technique which was amazing. This office is modern and up-to-date with the latest equipment. Dr. Chapman is very professional and knowledgeable. He will take time to discuss and answer all your questions. Dena in the office has been there for many, many years and can answer any questions about different types of insurance. She is awesome. I have been going to this office since 1983 when it was owned by the Hamilton's. These doctors took over and many of the employees stayed so the change was seamless and I have been very satisfied with the continued dental care they have provided my family. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is wonderful and friendly. Angela always smiles and knows who most people are as soon as they walk in. She doesn’t have to look at the sign in sheet!! She is friendly and helpful!! The dental assistants are friendly and helpful as well. Dr. Chapman is very informative and never talks down to me. (Many medical professionals feel they have to dumb down what they say and how they say it). I feel comfortable and at ease at the office no matter what procedure I am having done. All the staff listen to me and are great when answering my questions!