Drs. Chapman and Puderbaugh

Dentist

308 C Street

South Charleston, WV 25303

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chapmandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and relaxing
This practice demonstrates the highest quality of service with friendly and talented technicians and dentists. The facility is comfortable, relaxing and modern. I've been able to get appointments quickly and have experienced that appointment times are always met. An absolutely terrific establishment for my family's dental care. Thumbs up all the way.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, Excellent service
I would highly recommend this office. The quality of service I received was unmatched. Dr. Puderbaugh was very professional, my hygienist was extremely thorough and courteous, and my teeth have never felt cleaner!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Excellent. They care about you. They explain about procedures, outcomes, pricing. No waiting and they laugh at my jokes
T
2 weeks ago
I have never had a bad appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Good work in fast time on crown work
No delay in starting procedures. These good people really cared on how I felt and take the time to made sure I was comfortable as I possibly could, with the procedures I was going through. They are really good at what they have to do and have the up to date procedures and supplies. My repair work went very well and I have very little pain now.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough
Dr. Chapman is always on time and explains everything he will do. He gives you choices and allows you to decide the path you will take. His staff is top notch. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Services
Excellent service and explanations and very professional service. They treat you like family. Would recommend anyone to them.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly and pain free
These folks are the best! I am on the road a lot for my work but they are great working with my schedule. They are very professional and honest and friendly
B
1 month ago
True Professionals
Another great visit. Went in for cleaning and everyone was friendly and treated me like family. Happy to put my teeth care in their hands
N
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
I have been going to both Dr. Chapman and Dr. Puderbaugh for a long time. They always provide great service and are very honest people. I can count on them to give me good advice on how to keep my teeth healthy. Right now I’m doing Invisalign, and I couldn’t ask for better dentists to get my teeth looking better and making me have a great smile.