Drs. Chapman and Puderbaugh

Dentist

308 C Street

South Charleston, WV 25303

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chapmandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly staff and doctors.
Very fast at getting you back. Very friendly staff. Try to make you comfortable as possible while they do what they need to. Very happy.
L
3 weeks ago
I had a great visit and appreciate every ones kindness.
J
1 month ago
I received exactly the service I was seeking. I didn't feel at all pressured in any way. I felt the evaluation I was given was sincere and honest.
A
1 month ago
Extremely helpful and accomodating
The entire staff is so helpful and pacient. They accommodated my emergency and I had an appointment and resolution very quickly. Dr. Chapman is great about making sure all your questions are answered and he gives you all possible scenarios to ensure you are completely informed.
M
1 month ago
Everything was great. Thanks for rearranging my scheduled appointment.
M
2 months ago
Friendly Office
The office staff at Dr. Chapman's is always very friendly and helpful. There is little wait time and Dr. Chapman was very thorough and gentle with my cavity filling. Cheryl is always so kind and attentive. She is a great hygentist. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Incredibly professional
I came in with a little bit unique situation and Dr. Chapman was amazing about handling it. He explained everything, was up front and honest, and incredibly kind. He even took the time to call my hygienist back in Maryland (who happens to be my mom) to do a consult and explain his findings and our plan of action. He definitely didn't have to do that, but clearly wanted to give me the best care (even if it meant taking a few extra minutes). Everyone in the office was so nice. I will definitely be back!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Love this place! They're always super friendly & the place is always kept so clean!
D
2 months ago
Amy is the best.
C
2 months ago
Very satisfactory!