Woburn Dental Health Care, P.C. - Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 hours ago
I hate the Dentist but you have to go and I have been to a lot of different ones. Two times have been at this one and had the best care I could get both times and would refer them to any of my family or friends.
H
1 week ago
Semi Annual check up
Always on time, courteous, and professional!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Good follow up and clearly explained what’s we need do with my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
friendly, professional
They are very accommodating here. I am able to have all three of my children's teeth cleaned at the same time so that we can be in and out of the office quickly and get on with our busy schedules. Every hygienist hads been great!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and extremely friendly staff!
I just left Woburn Dental Health Care and I cant believe the job Kristen did on my teeth! Look no further for a dentist then here.. Kristen went above and beyond and really made my experience very enjoyable. She did a great job explaining everything to me and she even took the time to go over the best toothpaste, floss and mouth wash to buy. Because of her and the friendly staff wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Efficiency is the key in and out in a reasonable amount of time for the work that was done. Clearly understood what was going on and why. Great job
P
3 weeks ago
snow covered parking lot makes it difficult to walk
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!
I have had a great experience going their. They are all friendly, knowledgeable and seem to have my best interest at heart. I will continue to use them and would recommend them to anybody needing high quality comprehensive dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
I went there yesterday for a cleaning and had a great hygienist! She was very enthusiastic and educated me on what everything meant that she was doing. Also they were very accommodating since I did not have much time! Sent my brother to them and suggesting them to colleagues as well!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
We have trusted our family’s dental health to this practice for forty five years. High quality, professional and friendly are the best way to describe everyone who works there. Saw Jen my hygienist today. She is the best!