Drs. Colon, Dozier, and Barnett

Dentist

2160 Capital Cir NE

Ste 100

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Personal service
Everyone is polite, friendly, efficient, and professional as well as proficient in their assignment or job.
R
2 days ago
I am a return customer, I had never been to the new facility until today. I found it to be one of the most professional establishments I have entered in this city extremely clean, well-kept, and perfectly and ergonomically laid out. The artwork was outstanding and the customer service above par by far
K
2 days ago
Dr. Colon and staff provided excellent quality service. So professional and friendly! Always look forward to visits.
L
2 days ago
Great!
R
3 days ago
Extraction
The first visit that I had with DR Colon, he made me feel comfortable about the plan he had for me. This morning I met him for my procedure, it was a very successful experience, everything was done professionally, also his assistant was great, thank you.
L
6 days ago
Best of Care!!
I have been coming to this office for several years. I have always had outstanding dental care and Dr. Colon and his staff are very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. They are THE BEST!! Highly, highly recommend.
J
6 days ago
As always, service was highly professional! Dental Assistant Tiffany was a knowledgeable, engaging and courteous Technician.
K
1 week ago
First-class, professional service!
Friendly, well-trained staff! Dr. Colon and his staff are the best!
C
1 week ago
high quality service, professional, comfortable and friendly
I have been very pleased with all three of my appointments at Dr. Colon's office. The bone graft went well, no complications, and very little pain. And the cleaning with Jean was a breeze. Thank you for all you do for your patients. I highly recommend this business to others.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Colon and Staff are awesome !!
Dr,. Colon takes the time to discuss a patient's circumstances (dental issues) and does not feel inconvenience when we need to make additional appointments. Moreover, the staff at this office is awesome ! Turi, the hygienist is extremely meticulous and cares about any dental problems which had developed since my last dental cleaning and when I had mentioned to her about my medications and that I was still taking doxycycline daily , she immediately checked my tongue for any signs of candidiasis infection and alerted Dr. Colon for confirmation, he had immediately step in and examine my tongue and assured me that I was okay, but they both had insisted that I should start cleaning my tongue with a special cleaner which they had provided. Thanks !!