Drs. Colon, Dozier, and Barnett

Dentist

2160 Capital Cir NE

Ste 100

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
It was Perfect as Always, All Staff Polite, Professional, Friendly, Kind & Courteous Couldn't ask for More !
Simply Fantastic As Always !!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience with my cosmetic gum surgery today! The office was beautiful, very clean, and Dr Dozier, his assistants, and everyone was very nice and highly skilled. I had no pain the entire time and the results look amazing so far, despite the sutures and minor swelling. Thanks to everyone at the office!!
C
1 week ago
Always Professional
As always, this experience was professional and pleasant. The staff always makes me feel special. I feel like I receive the best dental services.
A
1 week ago
Very pleasant patient centered visit/appointment staff thorough with clarity felt comfortable to ask questions felt like i participated in the process
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Dr. Colon and his staff are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They also are calming for those (like me) who are anxious about dentist and doctors. I love this place and people.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Laura Beth did a great job! I always love Jeanne too!
M
2 weeks ago
Time for me
Dr. Barnett and Tiffany take the time to answer my questions. Seldom kept waiting for an appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Clean and “Open”
Impressed with the pristine cleanliness, the open yet private work areas, and the friendliness and openness of the staff. The Welcome Gift was a nice touch.
B
2 weeks ago
Honors appointment time ( a rarity!!); pleasant folks; professional care, and very patient-oriented
K
2 weeks ago
Broken Tooth needing more than a crown
Many years ago I broke a side off of a tooth. My dentist worked with me to keep the tooth. But the tooth finally gave up and Dr. Colon is implanting a new tooth. The staff was great, the facility was outstanding, and Dr. Colon is the best at what he does.