Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Everyone in this clinic is always friendly and kind. They are knowledgeable and my 8 year old daughter surprisingly enjoys going to the dentist. Thanks for making our visits painless.
R
2 days ago
October 17, 2019 visit
I was 100% terrified to go back to the dentist after being away for many years! The ladies in the office were extremely friendly and helpful! Cara, and Dr. Quesnell were absolutely amazing! They instantly put me at ease, and did not judge one single bit! Thank you very much ladies for making me feel comfortable!
L
2 days ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
This was my first experience at Sunnyslope, and it was without a doubt the best experience I've ever had at a dentist. The exam and cleaning was very thorough, and it was a pleasure to chat with the hygienists and doctors! I left with a smile on my face, and will definitely be going back.
L
3 days ago
Excellent Staff
The Drs and Hygienists are all wonderful. Jane is awesome. They are very caring. They do a great job and always make sure that you are comfortable. I never mind going to the dentist.
A
3 days ago
5 Star Dental Service
The office is well organized and efficiently utilizes both your time as well as theirs, leaving plenty of time for patient interaction.
A
3 days ago
5 Star Dental Service
The office is well organized and efficiently utilizes both your time as well as theirs, leaving plenty of time for patient interaction.
M
5 days ago
Friendly and Fantastic Visit!
Always happy when I leave - friendly, fast, and careful! Mary is the best!
Response from Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner
Thank you, Meghan!
P
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Excellent Quality Care
I had a regular six-month cleaning and check-up and am very happy with the thorough exams and the cordial atmosphere.
Response from Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner
Thank you for your kind review!
C
1 week ago
Exceptional office
I have been a patient at this office for 20 years and have total trust and appreciation for the entire staff.
Response from Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner
Thank you for the review, Craig!
B
1 week ago
Excellent Dental care
Tammy is my hygienist. She is very thoughtful and thorough in her job. She is very pleasant and personable and extremely professional. Dr Quesnell is also very pleasant and professional. I would recommend her to everyone. She has done emergency work as well as planned crowns and implant work on me and the results are always exceptional
Response from Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner
We appreciate the review, Bob!