Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Dr Gerner is extremely professional and kind. Explains everything in a way you can understand.
D
1 day ago
Professional and friendly- everyone
Really liked the hygienist Judy. Very pleasant, gentle and courteous.
J
5 days ago
Excellent Experience at Sunnyslope
I had an excellent check-up and cleaning experience with Dani. She was extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dani and the Sunny Slope Dental team!
S
6 days ago
My first crown
I had my first crown put on this week. Dr. Crinzi did a great job explaining exactly what he was about to do each step of the way and what I would feel. The procedure took about one hour and was pain free. The tooth area was a little sore later that night and the next morning but I hardly noticed. 24 hours later it doesn't even seem like I had any work done on my tooth. I don't look forward to having my second crown done, but I will have it done at Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell and Gerner!
M
7 days ago
As usual the kindness and service were exceptional.
J
1 week ago
Top Notch Dental Office
It doesn’t matter which dental hygenist I get because they are all excellent! Have always had positive experiences across the board. Thorough explanations and wonderful chair side manor. We usually see Dr. Quesnell and I can’t say enough great things about her. Very professional and friendly and genuinely concerned for her patients. Any issues are taken care of promptly answered if a referral is needed, they take care of its for you. I would not go anywhere else.
S
1 week ago
Very comprehensive exam.
I am 45 years old and have never had a more extensive and detailed exam by a dentist. I am a new client and am extremely pleased with the service.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and competant staff, high quality dental work, reasonable fees for work performed.
I have been back to this office several times for advanced dental work, and the are always friendly positive, proficient and knowledgeable. They try to get the work done as quickly as possible, while still doing high quality work, and they do not begin another project before finishing the last, which my family has really appreciated, not our previous experience with other dentists. Dr. Gerner always answers my questions quickly. Recently, I thought I may be in need of a second root canal, but after a little investigation, she determined that I had a cavity at a weak point on the tooth which caused me discomfort upon biting down, which we will repair shortly. They do not automatically gravitate to more expensive procedures, in summary, these doctors are honest. Yes, I would recommend this business to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Always take such good care of my needs
What else can I say, from sweet smiling but always professional Gabi at the front desk to Linda the thorough but sweetheart of a hygienist, I'm always well-taken care of when I visit the office.
L
2 weeks ago
Superior Servic
Superior service, totally professional care, and friendly office staff!