Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist & Hygienist
I love everyone I meet with @ Sunnyslope Dental from the office manager to my hygienist to my dentist. Everyone is friendly, accommodating to my slightly neurotic needs and my teeth feel amazing afterwards. I will never leave them! Now my toddlers see them as well and also like going to keep healthy teeth.
H
3 days ago
My First Crown
I had my first crown and I have anxiety but I had nothing to worry about. It went great and Dr Gerner was amazing. Thank you!
G
4 days ago
Always personal service and care
Linda is great
C
5 days ago
Top Quality and Service
Dr. Crinzi and his staff have always provided me top-shelf care and friendly customer service. Tammy checked and cleaned my teeth today, and she was terrific. Everyone in the office is always caring, professional and thorough. I've been a patient for years and will continue to be in the years ahead. I recommend Sunny Slope Dental to everyone. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
All around great experience!
The hygienist was great. You can tell she is very experienced. She does a great job narrating what she is doing and what things mean. This is great because I feel it reduces patient anxiety and puts them at ease. Dr. Crinzi is great! I have recommended friends and family to this office and will continue to do so.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Always willing to listen to your concerns and clarify any concerns you have. Recommend for a positive experience at the dentist
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff at this facility are the best-they get you in asap if there is an issue. Text messages sent for updates and reminders. Always kind. They are the best.
A
3 weeks ago
Incredible office
My daughter's appointment went flawlessly. She walked in terrified and left smiling. Dr Quesnell and Dr Gerner are wonderful and Hygienist Deanne is AMAZING and I could not be happier.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional
I have been coming here for as long as I can remember. Everyone is friendly, professional and caring. I love coming here, wouldn’t want to see any other dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly hygienists
I've been a patient at Sunnyslope Dental for over 20 years and have always had great care. My insurance offers an HMO dental provider but I pay out of pocket in order to come back to my favorite dentists. Thank you for such great service