Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always feel really supported and welcomed by the people who work here!
M
2 weeks ago
I was SO happy when I found this dental office. My dentist of 40 years had retired and I was having some concerns about a tooth. I walked in off the street, upset about what I had been told at three other dental offices, and the person at the front desk listened to me patiently, and then scheduled a 'free' consultation that same week with one of the dentists. I was able to talk with Dr. Crinzi about what I was having problems with, and Dr. Crinzi was able to resolve my issues, and did so at an affordable cost! My conversation with Dr. Crinzi was all about common sense on what dental procedures 'were necessary and were not.' The service was fantastic and the staff more than helpful and friendly. I couldn't recommend this office more highly! (AND...I didn't tell Dr. Crinzi this, but he looks like Joe Pesci (actor)...and I Love Joe Pesci)))
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
This is the best dental practice around. Dr. Crinzi is an outstanding dentist and Judy is the best hygienist. I hate going to the dentist and they make it a very pleasant experience. Everyone is extremely friendly. I would definitely recommend this dental practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Jayne is the best! Professional, thorough and friendly.
W
1 month ago
Trustworthy, high quality, experts
Over the years that my family and I have visited Dr. Crinzi and hygienist Judy, dental services have been of superior quality and care. Whether a crown, filling or routine cleaning, the team is incredibly proficient, always committed to the highest quality outcomes, expert, patient, detailed and caring. I implicitly trust Dr. Crinzi and Judy to provide services that are necessary and prudent for optimum oral health for my family and me.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional
Jayne and Dr. Quesnell always do an amazing job taking care of me. Thanks for your great care
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
My family has been going to this dental practice for many years and have never had a bad experience for many types of visits. I had a cleaning done today and it was perfect. I usually go to different techs and see whatever doctor is available, always with a positive experience. I had to reschedule, they put me on a wait list, and called me within two weeks! I can't say enough about the staff, and yes, I would HIGHLY recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care! We highly recommend
We highly recommend these dentists! The care is excellent.
H
1 month ago
High quality service!
Dr. Gerner squeezed me in for a redo of an old filling due to sensitivity I had been experiencing. This was the first time I had to have anything beyond Dr. Gerner checking my teeth over since I switched to her service. While dental work is uncomfortable generally, what I appreciate about Dr. Gerner is that she explained what was coming and laid out the plan. Keeping the patient in mind is important!
C
1 month ago
Great people and fantastic service
I have been going to Dr. Crinzi for 21 years. He does a wonderful job! Especially with crowns!! I also love Judy who always does a great job on cleaning my teeth! I would never go anywhere else!