Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 hours ago
Office Visit
Very positive experience. Staff is professional, friendly and always pleasant and courteous. I don't, however, like the appointment software. There is only the option to add to calendar, but I don't use an electronic calendar, so I just delete the notice.
M
7 days ago
Pleasant, High Quality Service
Always feel like a valued customer when I visit Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner
M
1 week ago
Most Comfortable Dentist Office!
My family has been at this dental office for 15+ years. The appointments are always on time and professional. Everyone succeeds at making every visit comfortable and stress free. I love my long time hygienist Linda!
J
2 weeks ago
I always have a terrific professional experience with Dr. Crinzi and his staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Great care as always. All aspects of my visit, from the front office to clinical area, are friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Squeezed me in on a busy Friday!
I had pain that increased every hour last Friday and your team made time to see me! Turned out I needed root canal treatment and you referred me to Dr. King, who had an opening on Saturday! The only curiosity was that Dr. Garner said it was tooth 13 and it turned out be 14 but I guess that can happen. Thanks for getting me in!
L
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly for all ages
We have been seeing hygienists and dentists here for over 2 years. From ages 1 1/2 to adult, great service and quality information!
P
4 weeks ago
Office review
The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Tammy was my hygienist, she's really awesome! I haven't been to the dentist in three years and it took her a long time to scrape off all the debris on my teeth. The whole time we were talking and laughing, she made the experience enjoyable - this was the best time I've had at the dentist office. Dr. Gerner was also wonderful, and the front office staff was superb. My teeth look like new! I can't believe it! I will definitely recommend Sunnyslope Dental Care to others!
H
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Great people