Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I highly recommend these dentists and their staff. I have been going there for many years and have never had a bad experience. They are very knowledgable and I actually look forward to my visits. My hygienist (Jane) is awesome. They all make me feel comfortable and that they care.
C
2 weeks ago
Always the best experience in a dental office.
I would highly recommend this dental office. The staff is professional and friendly and most importantly highly skilled.
J
2 weeks ago
made my normally anxious child very comfortable.
Dr. Gerner is amazing! My 12-yo daughter came in needing a filling AND an extraction. Dr. Explained everything in detail — how my daughter would FEEL, not just what was happening. It was more of a process than anyone expected, but Dr and assistant took it in stride and made my normally anxious child very comfortable. Couldn’t recommend them more highly!
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely informative during each step.
Both people working on my procedure were very vocal about the procedure. Letting me know what to expect as the procedure went on. It helped alleviate apprehension for a complicated procedure.
A
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Great friendly staff ....as usual!
S
1 month ago
I have been going to these dentists for very long time - always a five star experience
J
1 month ago
High Quality
The entire team operates professionally and efficiently with friendly service. They constantly demonstrate their care for each patient by asking pointed questions and remembering topics covered in past visits.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, very personal service and care. The professionals at the office KNOW me and care about my entire health and specifically my dental health and care!
Wonderful care and concern about the WHOLE patient. I love these people. They are caring professionals who care about their patients and their work. Very conscientious, current and excellent at what they do. I actually enjoy my time spent there. Thanks to everyone!
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT CARE!
We absolutely recommend Sunnyslope Dental. We have always gotten great care from an incredible staff!
V
1 month ago
Going to this dentist office isn't so scary. I love having the TV to watch! That definitely helps to distract me and keep me calm during the appointment.