Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
My Family and I have been going here for several years. They always provide High Quality Service and Friendly Staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Dr Crinzi is professional and efficient tells u what is happening every step of the way
W
2 weeks ago
Six Month Cleaning, Exam
Judy always does a FABULOUS and thorough job cleaning my teeth...and is fun to engage with to boot! Dr. Crinzi is incredibly trustworthy - keeps a good eye on dental health, but never suggests services that are not necessary or warranted. Both are careful, diligent and considerate.
C
2 weeks ago
Kids' cleaning and checkup
My daughters, ages 13 and 8,actually like going to the dentist. They love Dr. Quesnell, who is always very patient with them. We usually see Deanne, who we cannot say enough good things about. We absolutely love her! She's been so patient and understanding with my oldest, who's been very anxious during previous visits. We also saw Dani this time. She was great with my youngest. I love that I don't have to fight to get them to the dentist! Thanks, as always, for taking such great care of us.
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Check-Up
As always, I am extremely satisfied with today's visit. The entire staff were professional and courteous. Sunnyslope Dental is the best dental service I have ever experienced. It's a joy to see Jane and Dr. Crinizi.
T
1 month ago
As always, the exam was excellent.
S
1 month ago
Still the best
To be honest, I hate going to the dentist BUT by far this is the best dentist office I've been to. I've been going here for over 10 years. My husband and grown sons as well. They are very professional and treat me l like I'm their favourite customer. The experience is not painful and they are very thorough. Highly recommend them and would give them 6 stars if I could.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough dental exam!
I recently made a change in my dentist because of a disappointing experience with another office. Dr. Crinzi and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable, personable and super nice! I felt it was the most thorough exam I’ve ever received. I’m in great hands and if you’re looking for a new dentist, look no further. Thanks Dr. Crinzi and Tammy
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Southeastern Wisconsin
I have had nothing but good results and very kind and courteous service from everyone at Sunnyslope Dentist. Definitely would recommend and have recommended them to my friends.
W
2 months ago
Great!!!
Called this morning about a new discomfort. Was called back in a very short time and told I could come in this morning. The evaluation was made and referral was suggested. When I got home I called for an appointment at the referral and they had already received my information. How nice to have such wonderful service!