Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 hours ago
Loved Mary the Hygienist.
S
1 day ago
I do not like going to the dentist, but I must confess I enjoy going to your place. My hygienist, Deanna, was cheerful, courteous, thorough -- and painless. Your staff has always been friendly and efficient. I recommended you to a friend of mine and he now is one of your patients. I would easily recommend your place to others.
K
2 days ago
Amazing with Kids!
My kids have gone to this practice their entire lives. All of the employees are so great with them. My kids are relaxed and even have a little fun. Love this practice!
M
2 days ago
My Dental Visit
Everyone is always very friendly and thorough, especially my hygienist Judy, I just love her!!
B
1 week ago
Always friendly and caring staff! Dr. Cringing and Judy are fantastic!
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience.
My hygienist is phenomenal !
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
The person who cleans my teeth, Tammy, is so nice and is always ready to answer questions that I might have for her. If she doesn't know the answer, she will make sure we ask the doctor. She always explains everything she is doing and why she is doing it. I feel so relaxed when I am there. The time flies by and I look forward to my next 6 month check up.
P
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly, Gentle, and Professional
I've been going to the same dentist for over 15 years, despite that I no longer live near the dental office. I have had a history of great experiences with Sunny Slope Dental Care, and will continue to trust them with my dental needs, and recommend them to friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and concerned about your comfort. Are great at explaining the procedure both before and during the visit.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Crinzi let you know exactly what what he was doing. He did an excellent job, no pain at all. Friendly staff.