Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Crown Reattachment
Dr. Crinzi was quickly able to fit me in to reattach a crown and the procedure was painless and completed in a very short time. Very high quality care.
C
2 weeks ago
The Best of Care
I went in for my scheduled cleaning with Deanne. She does a wonderful job with my sensitive teeth! I had concerns when I went in around a tooth that broke off and all my questions were answered by both Deanne and Dr Crinzi. Even though we don’t live close we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Deanne and Judy are amazing hygienists!
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great job as usual and a great friendly staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Care
Year after year, I recieve terrific care here.
T
4 weeks ago
I had a filling done, the Dentist and Technician worked as a well oiled machine, very professional.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment
I had crown preparation today for 2 teeth that had been filled 42 years ago. Dr. Crinzi was very professional. He is exceedingly competent and understands how to treat nervous patients. His assistant, Darlene, is very capable and understanding. I would recommend him to anyone, I was very pleased with his work.
D
1 month ago
Simply The Best!
My family has been seeing Dr. Crinzi for almost 20 years. We have never had a bad experience! They are all the most professional and talented people in their field! I highly recommend them!
K
1 month ago
Always the best!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Crinzi for the last 22 years. He is friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable! I know I am getting the best care, from routine visits to any procedures, when I visit him. Aside from Dr. Crinzi, I always feel well taken care of at this office because the staff and dental hygienists are so accommodating and kind. There is no better office in the greater Milwaukee area! You will be doing yourself a favor to be a patient here.
D
2 months ago
Love love love Dr Gerner
Dr Gerner is real! She’s honest, tells you like it is and doesn’t sugarcoat the bad stuff. I love how genuine she is. She Cares about her patients, and always has their best interest at hand. And on top of all that she is approachable, kind, caring and giving. To quote Mary Poppins, Dr. Gerner is practically perfect in every single way!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Hygenist
Dr. Crinzi and Mary are the best! Very concerned about your comfort and they offer great care. Much of my family are patients for many years.