Drs. Crinzi, Quesnell & Gerner

Dentist

13900 W National Ave Suite 201

New Berlin, WI 53151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!!
Jane, my hygienist was beyond awesome!!! Dr. Crinzi was caring, knowledgeable and amazing!!!
J
2 months ago
Great job!
Dr. Quesnell & her staff do a great job! I am not a fan of dental work but Dr. Q & her staff are quite good at making me feel comfortable so that I can get through it! Thank you so much!
L
3 months ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
The whole staff is wonderful. The hygienist always makes me smile. My doctor really does care about me. Even when I get discouraged she knows the right thing to say to make me want to stay on track
D
3 months ago
Always personable and professional care
After decades of check ups, filling replacements, and crowns, I can highly recommend Sunnyslope Dental. The entire staff is friendly and caring.
P
3 months ago
Professional & Personal Dentistry Experts
Today I had a couple of my rear molar teeth prepared for crowns. The procedure was performed by Dr. Geren and her Dental Assistant, Nikki. They make a great team and were very professional through each step of the process. Extracting old silver filings that were 50 years old, creating impressions and installing temporary crowns went very smoothly. The Sunnyslope Dental Office is home to dentistry professionals. Your teeth are in great hands with the folks at Sunnyslope. If you are new to the area and in search of a new dentist or are considering a switch to a new service provider, I would highly recommend the folks at Sunnyslope. Bottome line ... these folks at Sunnyslope are all very professional and personal dentistry experts.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding care for my Family for almost 40 years
Outstanding Dental care started with Dr. Serflek (now retired)continued with Dr. Crinzi. Deanne his been our Hygienist for over 30 years. Very professional, attentive, and caring. They explain all procedures in depth and alternative methods are presented. Decision process is made easier. The entire Sunnyslope Dental team exudes a “Culture of Quality Patient Service!”
L
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Hygienist
I love everyone I meet with @ Sunnyslope Dental from the office manager to my hygienist to my dentist. Everyone is friendly, accommodating to my slightly neurotic needs and my teeth feel amazing afterwards. I will never leave them! Now my toddlers see them as well and also like going to keep healthy teeth.
H
3 months ago
My First Crown
I had my first crown and I have anxiety but I had nothing to worry about. It went great and Dr Gerner was amazing. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Always personal service and care
Linda is great
C
3 months ago
Top Quality and Service
Dr. Crinzi and his staff have always provided me top-shelf care and friendly customer service. Tammy checked and cleaned my teeth today, and she was terrific. Everyone in the office is always caring, professional and thorough. I've been a patient for years and will continue to be in the years ahead. I recommend Sunny Slope Dental to everyone. Thank you!