Drs. Curry & Jordan

Dentist

304 E Jackson Street

Willard, MO 65781

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenpowelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Not a normal day
My last appointment was not the usual great experience that I have on a dental visit. My appointment was at 12:15. I arrived at 12:10 and had to wait 45 minutes. The only explanation was that the assistant was running behind. I could see why after my experience with Sasha. I was in the chair for 75 minutes and that was for a routine cleaning. For the first time I had water sprayed on the side of my face, enough to run down the back of my neck. There is a difference between being thorough and being slow. What I experienced was slow. When scheduling my next appointment, Sasha wanted to schedule X-rays. When I reminded her I already had X-rays this year she said "oh, yeah now I see that. On a positive note, Dr. Jordan was still his friendly professional self. He is a great dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Painless!! Great job!
I had a good experience getting 3 fillings put in. Most important: No pain at all even when the deadening needles went in. Great job and highly efficient service from everybody.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We strive to make dental treatment as painless as possible!
J
1 month ago
I highly recommend dr. Curry and dr. Jordan and their nurses
Doctor Jordan and his nurse are so good with my kids! My 10 year old has high anxiety and each trip keeps on getting easier for him!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Happy to hear he is becoming so much more comfortable with dental care! Hopefully we can turn it around so that he ENJOYS coming to see us ! Thank you for the positive review!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Very good experience with a stubborn tooth extraction.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
So glad it went well! We appreciate the positive review!
L
1 month ago
Professional and high quality of service
Have been going to Dr. Curry for several years. Staff are all professional and explain procedures so you know what to expect. Kim, the hygienist, is always making sure I am not hurting or uncomfortable, during my cleaning. Would recommend them to anyone. Can always know they will give the best service.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and hearing about your family! Thank you so much for the positive review!
L
1 month ago
I always received top notch service from Dr. Curry. He is always so friendly, and outgoing. I feel 100% at ease every time I am there. Definitely the best dental service I have ever received!!! The entire office staff are wonderful!!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We always enjoy seeing you and happy that we can help make you comfortable!
T
2 months ago
Made me feel right at home, and important to them!
This is the first time in about 8 or 9 years that Kim has done my cleaning and check-up, and I have really missed her. She has a wonderful "chair-side" manner - so warm, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Jordan is always the same - fun and silly and engaging. A great team!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We always enjoy patients like you - they make our days fun and interesting!
L
2 months ago
Kim and the staff is wonderful
Kim and the staff is wonderful Dr Curry is the best
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We always enjoy seeing you and your dad!
K
2 months ago
Enjoyable!
My dental hygienist, Karla, is always so warm and goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable. She is thorough and explains exactly what she is doing in each step. I actually enjoy going to the dentist knowing that she will do all she can to make me feel welcome and informed. Dr. Curry is also thorough and does a terrific job at explaining to me what is going on and how they can best help me to make it right. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad you feel so comfortable with Karla and Dr. Curry....we are pretty fond of them too!
P
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly!
Enjoy talking with Karla every time I go in. She always asks about my family and I enjoy catching up on the news about hers. Dr Curry is also very professional and I he always takes the time to explain any questions that I may have, even the ones I don't think to ask! Would recommend their office to anyone!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for your positive review! We always enjoy seeing your family!