Drs. Curry & Jordan

Dentist

304 E Jackson Street

Willard, MO 65781

Open Today By Appointment

stephenpowelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I came for my cleaning and exam today and loved my time there. I’ve went here for years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is so kind and the office and employees have that hometown feel that is so welcoming. I highly recommend.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We love seeing you and your family! Look forward to many more years helping you achieve your beautiful smiles!
W
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy visit to Dr. Jordan and Karla!
As usual a good visit. Always professional and courteous.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Always look forward to another visit, everyone in the office is competent, as well as warm and friendly. Definitely a smile factory.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Awww, thanks for the positive review! We always enjoy seeing you and catching up!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
R
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We strive for both! Thanks for the positive review!
R
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
W
4 weeks ago
Almost makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
My issue was diagnosed and resolved in one visit and to top it off they completed my 6 month cleaning as well
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and were pleased we could fix you up in one stop! Thanks for the positive review!
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Anita B was very kind and visited with me while waiting on Dr. Curry to come in. Didn’t have a long wait at all and Dr Curry got my cavity done in no time!!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! Anita enjoys working with patients and it shows--glad you had a good visit!
J
1 month ago
Great quality and friendly service.
Nice friendly service. Always had good report with Dr. Jordan and Kim his hygienist.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thanks for the positive review! We always enjoy seeing you and catching up!
L
1 month ago
Professional and cheerful
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I had to wait awhile but another gal got my xrays and I talked with Dr Curry then also. Got in with Kim and She was apologetic for running late with previous pt. I assured her there was no problem. They had called me prior to getting there about running behind. I appreciated the call. I am flexible and will work with them. Things happen. I am retired from the medical field so know how things can go awry!! As always, everyone in the office is helpful and kind! And smiling!!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Kim felt terrible for running behind! Thank you so much for the positive review and your understanding! We've enjoyed you and your family for many years!