Drs. Curry & Jordan

Dentist

304 E Jackson Street

Willard, MO 65781

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenpowelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very smooth and pleasant visit
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thanks for the positive review! We always enjoy visiting with you and your family!
T
6 days ago
It's like visiting with friends
Kim is not ashamed to take the time and trouble to explain what she's doing, and is a true encourager with a big heart. Dr. Jordan is a pleasure to be around, and dishes out kudos and jokes like the pro he is. Always a good experience!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We always enjoy seeing you and striving to meet your needs. We look forward to many more years of service to you!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful Office!!
Today, both my husband and I had wonderful experiences with Dr Curry and his staff! From the receptionist that spent time speaking with us, helping us figure out cost and appointments and was just so kind! To the hygentists who cleaned both our teeth so well! Sasha has made the whole experience for my husband so easy and we appreciate that! Dr. Curry is always so kind and helpful. We are thankful to be a part of such a great dental office!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you to meet your dental needs!
N
3 weeks ago
The Gold Standard of Dental Offices
Kim is the best..... always pleased with the folks that take care of my teeth. Professional with genuine care. Pleased to be associated with this group of great people. Top notch all the way!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for positive review! We always enjoying seeing you and working with you!
K
3 weeks ago
The absolute best
The personal care I receive here is amazing. I always feel like I've visited family when I've been there and I know my teeth are in good hands!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We always enjoy seeing you and catching up! Look forward to many more years!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Curry and Kim have been taking care of my teeth for years ,very satisfied with them.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We always enjoy seeing you!
K
2 months ago
Everything went smooth, thanks for what you do.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
So glad you were comfortable! Always nice to see you and your family!
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
My appointment today was just for cleaning, and Kim did a wonderful job as always. Dr. Jordan advised me aid a few things I need to take care of soon. Since I was retiring and losing dental benefits they worked me in to get appointments for the needed work set within the timeframe required. I was even given a bouquet by Kim as I left, in celebration of my last day at work!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We were all so happy for you and your retirement! Glad we could help you!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
We are new to this office and have been greeted with smiles and kindness each time. The staff does an excellent job to explain to us as adults and our children each step of the way. I am glad we made the switch!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We enjoy seeing your family - Aubrey is such a sweetie and a dream to work with! Thank you for the positive review!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Dr. Curry is always very helpful and kind. We love Karla, and I had Kim today as a hygienist and she was great too.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and your family! Looking forward to many happy years!