Drs. Curry & Jordan

Dentist

304 E Jackson Street

Willard, MO 65781

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenpowelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I really appreciate the friendly and positive atmosphere and attention to the patient needs and concerns. Thank you for providing excellent care in an uplifting environment with personable and caring staff.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to provide the best care we can and keep people comfortable. We so enjoy your family!
A
1 week ago
Hands down, Best Dentist (Dr. Curry)
I've had trouble going to the dentist my whole life since a bad experience as a child; "bad" as far as fear and even panic attacks. I can go see Dr. Curry, get my checkup, my teeth cleaned and even work done, if needed, (as long as he supplies the nitrous) and it is so much better of an experience than it used to be. I so appreciate Dr. Curry and his staff, and will never go anywhere else. Thank you - you are all angels!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We are so glad to hear how comfortable we've been able to make you! We enjoy seeing you and look forward to many more years of comfortable appointments!
R
3 weeks ago
Job well done!
Best place to get a tooth fixed anywhere. Been a patient at that clinic since 1980 and have always been happy with friendly treatment and great care for my teeth.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Ron, we always enjoy seeing you and your wife and we appreciate the positive review! We look forward to continuing to providing care for you both!
K
3 weeks ago
all of the above, that's why I've been coming here since 1989.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and and catching up on you and your family. It was good to hug you and know that we do care about your family. We look forward to many more years of caring for you!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I wanted to thank Dr. Jordan and all staff (especially Tammi) for their warm welcome. The service was conducted in a timely manner and I was pleased with the attention given to my safety and comfort. Thank you!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We appreciate the positive review! We so enjoy seeing you and your family. We are so glad that you were comfortable with your treatment and look forward to continued work with you!
J
1 month ago
Two thumbs up
Dr. Jordan is so kind and not judgemental. He doesn't make you feel worse about a bad decision. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
So glad you are comfortable with us! We strive to work with you without making anyone feel bad for decisions made. We look forward to working with you!
K
1 month ago
Basic cleaning and xray
Staff is always professional and polite. My family is always satisfied with the service. They take the time to listen to any concerns and explain any concerns they have
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and your family! Thank you for the positive review!
B
1 month ago
Professional and considerate
Dr. Curry and his staff welcomed us and are very friendly and courteous. Along with being understanding of my fears and explaining treatment well.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
So glad we were able to help you feel better about having work done! We look forward to exceeding your expectations for dental care!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been coming since the 80’s and they have taken great care of my teeth and because of that care at the age of 77 I’m still the owner of all but 2 if my own teeth Not only are the staff professional in their duties but they also make you feel like you part of their family. It makes you confident that most of the staff has been there for a long time so they get to know you as a friend too
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and catching up on your family! You have been a great patient for many years and appreciate your positive review!
L
1 month ago
Always very friendly and quick to get us in,, especially for an unexpected situation. "Painless" in many ways. LOL. Highly recommend them!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We strive to get people in quickly when they have the "unexpected situations". So glad we could help you when you needed us!