Drs. Curry & Jordan

Dentist

304 E Jackson Street

Willard, MO 65781

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenpowelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Very friendly and helpful
Dr. Curry is always very helpful and kind. We love Karla, and I had Kim today as a hygienist and she was great too.
S
7 days ago
Great place and friendly staff
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We have a great staff that truly enjoy working with each other to do the best for our patients! Look forward to working with you for many years to come!
J
1 week ago
On time. Professional. And fun
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
It's not often people say it's fun at the dental office but we all enjoy what we do and try to keep things light. We also strive for professionalism and most of the time hit the mark ;-) Thank you so much for the positive review - we really enjoy seeing you!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, thourough, and professional.
Dr. Curry has been my dentist for about 18 years. There is not a better dentist out there in my opinion, and every dental hygienist who has worked on my teeth over the years here has been fantastic. The people here are simply enjoyable to be around and talk to, and they make the whole experience a pleasant one. I actually don’t mind going to the dentist - who ever says that?
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We have certainly enjoyed you and your family as well! We look forward to many more years of working with you!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people who do an amazing job
Do not wish to go anywhere else. They are excellent.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We have enjoyed seeing you as a patient for so many years and look forward to many more!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people who do an amazing job
Do not wish to go anywhere else. They are excellent.
C
1 month ago
My recent appointment
You are Awesome!!!!😊
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you! We look forward to working with you again!
W
2 months ago
Dr. Jordan is very thorough and professional. Everyone in the office is very friendly and courteous.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend! Best dental experience ever!
I went into to Dr Curry's office today due to having pain on the left side of my face. I am absolutely terrified of dentists so I was a bundle of nerves. When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised how clean and organized the office was. I was immediately greeted by two very friendly ladies and that helped calm me a bit. I discovered after some investigating that I cracked a tooth all the way across which was causing my pain. it was decided there was a chance the tooth may have to be removed if the crack went all the way down. But the Dr explained everything and would try to save the tooth as well. Then before I made my decision I went and talked to the front desk to make sure I knew cost (which was beyond reasonable). Then knowing I had anxiety Dr curry and his assistant made me feel so calm. They made sure I was numb and calm. They were able to save my tooth for now. This hands down was the BEST experience I have ever had. I can honestly say I have been traumatized other places but not here. They went above and beyond and we're truly kind people. I highly recommend them to anyone! They have my business and my family's from now on!!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review and glad you had such a good experience! We try very hard to make nervous patients comfortable both physically and emotionally. We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
2 months ago
Professional & Caring
I've been going to Dr. Curry for at least 25 years & I would recommend Dr. Curry & his staff to anyone that wants a great dentist! Never had an issue with him or any of his staff.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We have enjoyed you and your family over the years and look forward to many more! Say hi to the boys!