Drs. Curry & Jordan

Dentist

304 E Jackson Street

Willard, MO 65781

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenpowelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
caring and through
I appreciate the thoroughness of the dental examination and care taken to make sure I understand each procedure. My gum recession has stopped thanks to Kim's great work. Thanks Dr. Jordon and Kim. The staff has a welcome greeting when arriving for my appointment, also.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and catching up! Thank you for the positive review!
T
5 days ago
Friendly & Professional
I always have a positive experience whether it is for a simple cleaning or having a crown or bridge work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and your family! Thank you for the positive review!
L
6 days ago
Dr. Curry has been my dentist for 25 years and I have to say he is excellent! I have had root canals, crowns, and now a bridge and he is rated 12 out of a 10! He has a great personality and is really great in explaining procedures before he does the work. His staff is also very exceptional. My husband and son also are patients with Dr. Curry. He put braces on my son and he was a class 3 because of an under bite and they turned out great. Anita, his assistant also did exceptional work. I am very impressed with everyone in the whole office and I would highly recommend anyone to the great service there.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We also enjoy seeing you and your family! We look forward to many more years of serving you!
L
6 days ago
Dr. Curry has been my dentist for 25 years and I have to say he is excellent! I have had root canals, crowns, and now a bridge and he is rated 12 out of a 10! He has a great personality and is really great in explaining procedures before he does the work. His staff is also very exceptional. My husband and son also are patients with Dr. Curry. He put braces on my son and he was a class 3 because of an under bite and they turned out great. Anita, his assistant also did exceptional work. I am very impressed with everyone in the whole office and I would highly recommend anyone to the great service there.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you for the positive review! We also enjoy seeing you and your family! We look forward to many more years of serving you!
M
3 weeks ago
Horrible place
Horrible dentist office. We started taking our kids here this past year for regular cleaning. My son age 6 had a cavity that needed filled. We went in for the appointment and once back in the room they started on my son. He was very calm and listened to directions, they on the other hand were very rude and rough on him kept getting on to him bc he wasn’t opening his mouth wide enough for them. He's a small 6 yr old and his mouth is not very big. He held it as wide as he could, they then put a wedge in there and forced it open. The dentist, Curry, and his assistant were arguing back and forth over my son. Curry kept getting on to the assistant on how she was sitting and were she needed to hold tools and when to give him the tools and she was acting very childish and throwing a fit through it all. She was slamming tools and being rude to my son. Once they finally finished we left and my son immediately started crying when we made it to the car. He said he was in pain and didn’t ever want to go back there, he loves going to get his teeth cleaned so I knew he just had his first bad experience 😕 I told him we would never go back. Now almost 2 months after his gums right under that tooth swelled into a bubble. We took him to a different dentist and found out that they drilled too far down and hit is nerve which caused his tooth to die. He now has to have that tooth pulled. That tooth was not supposed to come out till 11 or 12 yrs of age. The new dentist showed me his X-rays and the filling went down into his nerve. Which is why he was hurting the following day after having it filled by Curry.
T
1 month ago
So very caring and helpful!
I visited as a 1st time patient with a toothache. They were so caring and compassionate!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
So glad we could help you! We look forward to working with you in the future!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Curry, you are AWESOME and caring, and friendly, and great to work with, and thank you for working me in today. Your staff is AWESOME and caring and friendly, as well. Our whole family has been going here over 25 years. So nice to have local professionals here so close, also. THANK YOU!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Joy, we always enjoy seeing you! You're part of the family! Look forward to many more years of service :-)
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I was very surprised when I lost a crown on Friday and was able to get in Saturday. They said it would take 30 minutes to get the crown reset. We were on a very tight time frame, so I was very pleased that they completed the reset in less time than they had promised and we were on our way. They always take good care of our family's needs.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
So glad we could accommodate you! Thank you for the positive review!
J
2 months ago
I have been a client of Dr. Curry for over 25 years. The staff is friendly and helpful. Kim is AWESOME. I no longer live in the Willard community but I make the 1 hour drive to continue to see Dr. Curry and the staff. Top quality care.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We so appreciate your loyalty and are happy to see you at your check ups! Thank you for the wonderful review!
T
2 months ago
I was very well pleased with all aspects of my visit from beginning to the end. Everybody was friendly and I felt confident that everyone would do the best they possibly could do.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
How could we NOT be friendly to you!! You are a such an awesome patient! We appreciate the positive review!