Drs. Curry & Jordan

Dentist

304 E Jackson Street

Willard, MO 65781

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenpowelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
All was very good.
Everything was very pleasant.
R
6 days ago
Just like family
They are the best!!!!!!
D
1 week ago
Always There
I had a chipped tooth and last Dunday another chopped right beside it. I’ve seen Dr. Curry, Jordan, and Powell (prior to retirement). Recently, the office had no problem getting me scheduled and both teeth smoothed. Dentists utilize Treatment Plans, with the patient involved. I have the prettiest front teeth I’ve ever had! Dr. Jordan and Tammy made a beautiful bridge and Dr. Curry and Anita crowned two teeth beside the bridge! Always know what is next, whether it is a filling or crowns. Dental Hygenists are thorough and office staff are efficient! Through communication, my questions have always been answered. Great people! Would unconditionally recommend!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We always look forward to seeing you - you are such a cheerful person! So glad we have been able to help you achieve your wonderful smile :-)
J
2 weeks ago
Great first time visit.
My previous dentist sold his practice. I live in Willard and wanted to try a local establishment. Everyone there was great.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
B
2 weeks ago
Have been coming here for years! Always expect and receive great care.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We always enjoy seeing you and catching up. Thank you so much for the positive review!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve had
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
So glad we could help you! We look forward to working with you to meet all your dental needs!
J
3 weeks ago
Drs Curry and Jordan
I have been going to Dr Powell office since childhood. After Dr Powell retired I see Dr Jordan and staff and they have been excellent. He is very professional, always has a smile on his face and I would most definitely recommend their Dental Practice.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We appreciate the positive review - we always look forward to you and your family and catching up!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, makes you feel like family!!
Carla did a great job of cleaning my teeth and providing a very thorough exam!! Dr. Curry is always very professional and thorough!! They follow the old adage you treat people the way you want to be treated!! Reason we keep coming back!!
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
We are always happy to see you and Faith. We strive to provide the care to everyone that we would want for our families. Thank you for the positive review!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Very friendly and helpful. Got me in right away.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
So glad we were able to help you in a timely manner! We look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I really appreciate the friendly and positive atmosphere and attention to the patient needs and concerns. Thank you for providing excellent care in an uplifting environment with personable and caring staff.
Response from Drs. Curry & Jordan
Thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to provide the best care we can and keep people comfortable. We so enjoy your family!