Drs David and Jeana Conner

Dentist

17215 Highway 26 W

Lucedale, MS 39452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always have a great experience in the office.
A
1 week ago
Professional service
Very nice and you don't have to wait.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
We just love this office and the dentist. We switched about 3 months ago and that was the best decision we ever made.
J
3 weeks ago
6 mo. Check up
Great family atmosphere and awesome service from everyone that works there.
W
4 weeks ago
The best around
They have a great office , the rooms are very nice with a great view and plenty to keep your mind off of the dental work. Best of all is the employees and customer service. Mr David and Ms. Jeana are great! Can't say enough about this place.
S
1 month ago
People who care
David is simply the best.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
We love this office and all the staff. They are excellent and really care about you and your teeth needs! I'm so glad we changed Dentist. The best decision we ever made.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I'm so happy with my decision to change dentist. I'm very happy and feel at peace when I go there. Used to be nervous but it's been a great experience from day 1 there.
R
4 months ago
Love Dr. Conner
Been going to Dr. Conner for many many years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. He and his staff are all wonderful!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
My first visit was wonderful. They made me feel comfortable being I've had bad experiences in the past. I really like going there and they will be my new Dental office.