Drs David and Jeana Conner

Dentist

17215 Highway 26 W

Lucedale, MS 39452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Another Homerun!
David has been my Dentist for over 30 years and he just keeps getting better.
T
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere .... very caring .... love this dentistry and all the workers .... the best place ever !!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Great appointment as always. Love Dr. Connerand his staff.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and quality service
As always great service and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Super Friendly
Dr. Jeana was very attentive and explained what she was doing very well. She made sure I felt little to no pain. She also worked quickly and efficiently. And explain to us futures treatment.
T
3 months ago
Love this business they treat you like family and they know your name before you sign in love , love ❤️ I never know when he’s given me a shot or how ever Dr. Conner does it ..... I wouldn’t go anywhere else !!!!!’
T
3 months ago
Amazing
The staff and doctors here are above amazing. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and understand everything before they do anything. They are not only professional, but personal. They make you feel like family!!
J
3 months ago
6
Jeana conner is pleasant to be around! I felt very comfortable with her working on my daughters teeth! I loved my visit there! Great dentist! Pleasant atmosphere!
J
3 months ago
Pleased Patient
Great service as always!!! 😊
J
4 months ago
They were great! I love them as our new dentist!