Drs David and Jeana Conner

Dentist

17215 Highway 26 W

Lucedale, MS 39452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
They were great! I love them as our new dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, & friendly
From the time I entered the door to the time I left, I as greeted by friendly staff. The professionalism & gentleness of the dental hygienist was GREAT. Dr. Jeanna was very friendly & thorough. You WON’T be disappointed!
S
2 weeks ago
An Amazing Dental Practice
I am going to start off saying, I am absolutely terrified of dentists in general. This fact, coupled with lack of insurance for the longest time, has led to some teeth needing to be removed from my hurting mouth. After developing an abscess, I made an appointment with Dr. Conner and his office. I, unfortunately had to have the tooth removed. If you are terrified of dentists, the phrase *that tooth needs to come out* absolutely sends you into an anxious panic. Luckily, I was in Dr. Conner's hands and he was amazing, there was zero pain from the extraction. I did not even feel the injection to numb the site, it was only slight pressure. From now on, He is my dentist and I trust him and the staff completely.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly environment
I am extremely pleased with my decision to use Dr David Conner. He has a great spirit about him. He made me feel very comfortable as patient with many issues. His office exudes professionalism, and everyone is friendly, and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service that I got and they went well beyond to Call of Duty
I had a broken tooth out of a upper plate and they took me in and did the repair in a very timely manner. In 3 hours I was good to go and I was very happy with the outcome. Kudos to all the people at dr. Connors office. Thanks a million
M
1 month ago
wonderful and very pleasant!!!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and always gentle!!
I absolutely love this dentist office and their staff. They ways work n getting me in as soon as possible and fate always friendly.
O
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional
They always take time to explain the procedure prior to commencement.
D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am someone with high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Moving back I was very nervous to change dentist. Dr. Jena is excellent in every way. The staff is super friendly and the office is very clean.
K
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Excellent service!