Drs David and Jeana Conner

Dentist

17215 Highway 26 W

Lucedale, MS 39452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly
Dr. Jeana was very attentive and explained what she was doing very well. She made sure I felt little to no pain. She also worked quickly and efficiently. And explain to us futures treatment.
T
3 weeks ago
Love this business they treat you like family and they know your name before you sign in love , love ❤️ I never know when he’s given me a shot or how ever Dr. Conner does it ..... I wouldn’t go anywhere else !!!!!’
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing
The staff and doctors here are above amazing. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable and understand everything before they do anything. They are not only professional, but personal. They make you feel like family!!
J
4 weeks ago
6
Jeana conner is pleasant to be around! I felt very comfortable with her working on my daughters teeth! I loved my visit there! Great dentist! Pleasant atmosphere!
J
1 month ago
Pleased Patient
Great service as always!!! 😊
J
2 months ago
They were great! I love them as our new dentist!
B
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, & friendly
From the time I entered the door to the time I left, I as greeted by friendly staff. The professionalism & gentleness of the dental hygienist was GREAT. Dr. Jeanna was very friendly & thorough. You WON’T be disappointed!
S
2 months ago
An Amazing Dental Practice
I am going to start off saying, I am absolutely terrified of dentists in general. This fact, coupled with lack of insurance for the longest time, has led to some teeth needing to be removed from my hurting mouth. After developing an abscess, I made an appointment with Dr. Conner and his office. I, unfortunately had to have the tooth removed. If you are terrified of dentists, the phrase *that tooth needs to come out* absolutely sends you into an anxious panic. Luckily, I was in Dr. Conner's hands and he was amazing, there was zero pain from the extraction. I did not even feel the injection to numb the site, it was only slight pressure. From now on, He is my dentist and I trust him and the staff completely.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly environment
I am extremely pleased with my decision to use Dr David Conner. He has a great spirit about him. He made me feel very comfortable as patient with many issues. His office exudes professionalism, and everyone is friendly, and helpful.
R
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service that I got and they went well beyond to Call of Duty
I had a broken tooth out of a upper plate and they took me in and did the repair in a very timely manner. In 3 hours I was good to go and I was very happy with the outcome. Kudos to all the people at dr. Connors office. Thanks a million