Drs David and Jeana Conner

Dentist

17215 Highway 26 W

Lucedale, MS 39452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Dr. Jeana put me at ease and we had a wonderful visit, more like a visit with friends instead of a painful dentist appointment! The quality of care was superb.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Jeana is a great dentist. She was excellent with all 3 of my children. She finally helped me get my daughters teeth fixed after 2 years of her having cavities due to chemo treatments. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Blown away by the care and support shown by this staff!
I recently saw Dr. Jeana as a new patient on a Friday afternoon due to a sudden and painful situation involving a cracked crown/tooth. I can’t say enough about the level of care and support shown by her and her staff. She went out of her way to contact oral surgeons on my behalf to set up appointments, checked on me repeated times over the weekend, assisted in managing my pain by changing and adding medicine for my condition, and saw me first thing in her office on a busy Monday morning. Her compassion for her patients is so evident. I highly recommend her for any and all dental needs!
C
2 months ago
High level of service. Quality Dentistry & atmosphere
Dr. Jeana was super nice, it should’ve hurt worse than it did, after all pulling teeth usually is pretty painful. She was excellent, very high level of patient care, I will be back here for my regular dentistry. All the workers were very nice & helpful. Made the whole experience more comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Broke a tooth. Called the next day was able to see Dr Connor within a couple hours. Very professional and very nice.
S
2 months ago
Another Homerun!
David has been my Dentist for over 30 years and he just keeps getting better.
T
3 months ago
Great atmosphere .... very caring .... love this dentistry and all the workers .... the best place ever !!!!!
R
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Great appointment as always. Love Dr. Connerand his staff.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and quality service
As always great service and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
4 months ago
Super Friendly
Dr. Jeana was very attentive and explained what she was doing very well. She made sure I felt little to no pain. She also worked quickly and efficiently. And explain to us futures treatment.