Drs. Deem and Perkins, PLLC

Dentist

2625 Dudley Ave.

Parkersburg, WV 26101-2650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Perkins was very patient and explained what the problem with the tooth was and how he would attempt to correct it.
G
4 weeks ago
fabulous as always
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff and extremely professional
I have been going to this dental practice for thirty or more years. I have found their professionalism to be top notch! Friendly and helpful in every way. I cannot imagine using any other group of dental specialists... and I always recommend them any th e possible. Thank you doctors Deem and Perkins!
M
1 month ago
Good job overal BUT not as expected !
I was very disappointed with the personal cost since I have retired ! I missed Mrs. Deem' s friendly welcome upon check in. I liked the dental hygienist I was given because she was very thorough but I missed my regular one.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Perkins and all staff were courteous and friendly as usual.
R
2 months ago
My boys and I love this place
Everyone is so friendly and they do a great job! My sister and her kids go there as well. Family friendly!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Perkins is awesome. Very friendly and kind. We have been patients for years and the staff is so nice. Never had an unfriendly experience.
J
2 months ago
Great people
Dr. Perkins put off doing procedure - to be sure my blood work looks better next time - appreciate his concern for me - not the bottom line!!!!
B
2 months ago
Always great experience
The staff is always friendly and professional. They treat you as a member of the dental family. I have had problem teeth in the past and this group has always worked with me and completed my requirements needed for good dental hygiene. Always tries to schedule you in ASAP of events happen and if we have dental problems.
S
2 months ago
Its always good.
Its always good.