Drs. Deem and Perkins, PLLC

Dentist

2625 Dudley Ave.

Parkersburg, WV 26101-2650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quality dental care
I am very pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Perkins and his new hygienist. Both are professional, pleasant, experienced, and I am very comfortable in their care. I give them both an A+! The receptionist was also very pleasant. The office itself is very attractive and very clean. I would recon them to friends.
S
1 week ago
Quality dental care
I am very pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Perkins and his new hygienist. Both are professional, pleasant, experienced, and I am very comfortable in their care. I give them both an A+! The receptionist was also very pleasant. The office itself is very attractive and very clean. I would recon them to friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Best service
Got in quickly. Professional and very friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cleaning appointment today. Professional and friendly staff. No problems. Enjoy going to this office and have been for years.
M
2 months ago
Very personable and professional. Would highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Perkins was very patient and explained what the problem with the tooth was and how he would attempt to correct it.
G
3 months ago
fabulous as always
T
3 months ago
Great staff and extremely professional
I have been going to this dental practice for thirty or more years. I have found their professionalism to be top notch! Friendly and helpful in every way. I cannot imagine using any other group of dental specialists... and I always recommend them any th e possible. Thank you doctors Deem and Perkins!
M
3 months ago
Good job overal BUT not as expected !
I was very disappointed with the personal cost since I have retired ! I missed Mrs. Deem' s friendly welcome upon check in. I liked the dental hygienist I was given because she was very thorough but I missed my regular one.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Perkins and all staff were courteous and friendly as usual.