Drs. Deem and Perkins, PLLC

Dentist

2625 Dudley Ave.

Parkersburg, WV 26101-2650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great people
Dr. Perkins put off doing procedure - to be sure my blood work looks better next time - appreciate his concern for me - not the bottom line!!!!
B
5 days ago
Always great experience
The staff is always friendly and professional. They treat you as a member of the dental family. I have had problem teeth in the past and this group has always worked with me and completed my requirements needed for good dental hygiene. Always tries to schedule you in ASAP of events happen and if we have dental problems.
S
2 weeks ago
Its always good.
Its always good.
S
1 month ago
polite and professional and tried to solve the problem
It was much better than the previous experience with the same doctor. The assistant was more kind and considerate than before.
B
1 month ago
Last minute appt
Squeezed me in for a broken tooth and fixed it right away. Always friendly and caring staff.
M
1 month ago
with a smaller staff doing a great job on cleanings
The girl that did my cleaning was very nice and concerned about how it was affecting my teeth.Dr. Perkins is trying hard to figure out what is wrong with my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Great service and thorough treatment.
I recently went to Drs. Deem and Perkins' dental practice for my cleaning. My hygienist was thorough and pleasant, answering all of my questions. Dr. Perkins examined my teeth, reviewed my most recent xrays, and my next appt. was scheduled. Great experience!
A
2 months ago
Excellent office
Always respectful of my time. Friendly and if fission. Extremely competent and up on cutting edge technology. I feel very confident With Dr. Perkkns, Dr. Deem, and the wonderful hygienist caring for my oral health. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
As usual, the staff made my experience as pleasant as possible.
T
2 months ago
always the best
I'd never go anywhere else!