Drs. Deem and Perkins, PLLC

Dentist

2625 Dudley Ave.

Parkersburg, WV 26101-2650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Quality care with a friendly & professional staff
I would gladly recommend anyone to Dr. Perkins. Caring and considerate, he looks out for the patients best interest and the entire staff is friendly and provide prompt care. I've had many bad experiences with dentists but never under Dr. Perkins care. Satisfaction rating is 100%!
C
1 week ago
High quality, professional service
My appointment was on time. Dr Perkins, as always did a wonderful job. He is very patient and professional, as was his hygienist. I would recommend this office to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service
Friendly and professional staff. The wait was short and the work was performed in a timely manner.
I
3 weeks ago
Dental appt
Friendly staff. I had my teeth cleaned and a chk up - great job, caring, thorough.
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
I was very pleased to get an appointment quickly to fix my lost filling. Dr. Deem is experienced, thorough, gentle and caring. I was blessed to have his care today!
B
1 month ago
Great Dental office
This a professional dental service provider. The staff was prompt and courteous in their patient interactions. Xrays were used in patient discussions. Services were thourgh and completed after patient input. Excellent care.
S
1 month ago
Fillings
All of you are the best. Friendly, know your jobs, and do them well.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Although I had to wait a week to have my broken tooth fixed, I forgot all about the wait when the procedure to fix it started. Dr. Perkins was very kind and understanding. His assistant was very sweet. I was so blessed that I was in great hands. Thanks for everything ! I also liked Dr. Perkins interactions with his assistant and me because they made me feel more relaxed in an otherwise stressful situation.
R
3 months ago
Got a filling today
All is well, as usual friendly and professional service from entire staff, got my filling done and was painless 😎
D
3 months ago
Dentistry at its best.
I came today for my biannual cleaning. Susan gave me the most gentle and thorough cleanly possible - as usual. Her exam was equally thorough. Dr. Deem also gave a complete exam and made recommendations based on his observations and another appointment was scheduled pending consultation with my regular dentist, Dr. Perkins. I really like these dentists and hygienists and office personnel. I can highly recommend them.