Drs. Deem and Perkins, PLLC

Dentist

2625 Dudley Ave.

Parkersburg, WV 26101-2650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. Perkins is very professional, caring and easy going.
I love the way Dr. Perkins and his assistant work together. I also like the way they both try to make you fell comfortable. Dr. Perkins really shows you he cares about how you feel about what he is doing to you mouth and teeth !
B
6 days ago
Great as always.
L
1 week ago
I have gone to this dentist office for years. They all do a great job!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, always professional!
I have been a patient of Dr Deem and Perkins since I was 3 years old; I am now 32 years old. They have taken amazing care of my teeth and smile my entire life. Even when I have lived away from Parkersburg, I always came back into town for my dentist appointments. I would never consider going anywhere else, b/c they do such an amazing job and they treat me like family.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Glenda did a great job cleaning my teeth and doing my x-rays. She is very efficient and informative. Dr. Perkins is always so kind. Also very informative.
L
2 months ago
Usual wonderful treatment
Called back on time. Really friendly and caring service
G
2 months ago
Excellent care and friendly folks
Three teeth worked on this time. Always made to feel at ease. Went right in at my appointment time and took care of my problems in a timely fashion.
G
2 months ago
Great experience. Great people, great conversation, great service, excellent care!
J
2 months ago
My visit was great as always. They take you on time. They always take their time with me. Great place for dental work.
P
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff !!!!! Timely appt time...