Drs. Delaney, Root & Associates

Dentist

2677 Elizabeth Lake Road

Suite 101

Waterford, MI 48328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyrichmanroot.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Very kind excellent care
The dentists, hygienists and office staff were all very kind and caring to my son. They also provided excellent care. Thank you!
P
1 day ago
hi
your allways very nice the kids love it there
L
2 days ago
Put my son's fears to rest!
Pleasant experience!
T
6 days ago
Great Service
Our new insurance had us tiered that Delaney Root may not be covered fully. To continue with the great continuity of care, and service; we are willing to have a higher rate. Drs and staff know how to cater to children, and families; and I trust the medical recommendations fully. Thanks for the coffee for mom! And all the goodies the kiddies get to take home.
K
1 week ago
Dental services
I was worried that my 2 year old son would have issues getting his teeth cleaned but they did AMAZING with him that he didn't even cry. Thanks for being so awesome!
M
1 week ago
Great staff
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
My daughter loves her hygienist. She can never remember her name (nor can I) but, fortunately her hygienist's name is kept on file. As a parent, I appreciate the service opportunities in the community to underprivileged children that Dr. Delaney provides. Oh, and the free coffee and bottled water in the waiting room is a nice perk too!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Pediatric dentist office
Love this place! VERY kid friendly! Dr. Delaney is awesome and all of the hygienists are very knowledgeable and friendly! Have been going here for 10 years! Love it and so do my kids!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly!
I brought my son for the 1st time today & he didn’t want to leave. He said he loves going to the dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dental practice!
I have been bringing my children here for 16 years ! Professional, thorough and helpful.