Drs. Delaney, Root & Associates

Dentist

2677 Elizabeth Lake Road

Suite 101

Waterford, MI 48328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyrichmanroot.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Loved our experience.
Staff and office were both great. A very nervous 6 year old left thinking the dentist is the best place ever!
R
4 days ago
Very personable!!! Job well done! Convenient, accommodating hours
I have been bringing my 5 kids to Dr Delaney for a long time. My oldest is 23. In fact they were wondering when they were going to get “kicked out”. Hoping never😉. Everyone here is FANTASTIC. Wouldn’t dream of taking my children and now grandchildren (when she gets teeth) anywhere else. Dr Jim is very down to earth and treats all the children as if they were his own.
K
4 days ago
Caring, compassionate, and professional
Dr. Delaney and his staff are wonderful people! I brought my 7 year old son who is on the Spectrum in for a routine visit for the first time today. This was the only time that my son was ever able to sit still for an appointment. They worked wonderful Magic on him. They are very kind and asked if we had any questions and took us for a tour of the office. It is a wonderful place for children and my son felt very comfortable here after a great amount of anxiety about going to the dentist.Thank you Dr. Delaney, Shannon, and staff!
J
1 week ago
Profession and kid friendly
My kids love going to the dentist now! They have a very up beat fun atmosphere that kids love and helps make them feel comfortable and not afraid! We have had nothing but positive experiences!
K
1 week ago
I trust this practice
When my autistic son was 3, this was the only practice I could find who said, 'Of course you can come back with him while we work on his teeth. We recommend you just watch through the window, because that usually works better, but of course you're allowed back there." That's why we chose this dentist & drive an hour to get there. The waiting room & staff are completely geared toward kids. I would not take him anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place
My youngest daughter goes here, and has fun Everytime. Everyone has been nice and friendly, explained everything. And now I'm in process of transferring my 3 other children here from a different dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My daughter gets very anxious about any dental procedure and Dr. Delaney and team do an amazing job with explaining, comforting, and patience with my daughter! She had to get a tooth pulled last visit and she had no pain at all and swears she never got a shot :)
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Attentive Staff and Doctor
My 16-month old daughter chipped her front teeth, so I called few pediatric dentists for advice. Unlike the other offices I called, Dr. Delaney's staff (specifically Shelley) suggested that I send her some photos for her to show the doctor before making an appointment. I found this very helpful and it put me at ease. Her teeth did need a nerve treatment and crowns. The office called to move up her appointment date when there was a cancellation, which was nice. The whole staff is very sweet and took great care of my baby. Dr. Delaney did a fantastic job, and her teeth look good as new. He took the time to answer our questions and explain everything. They gave my daughter two balloons and some prizes, and all in all it was a positive experience. The office is clean and there are lots of toys in the lobby, and they have coffee there :) Would definitely recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
I was looking for a new dentist, having issues with kids current dentist whom they've seen since they were little, and was referred here. The staff was friendly, waiting room nice and clean and we were called back pretty quickly. Dr. Delaney talked with us and then took my son back for a checkup while I waited in the waiting room. They were finished and came and got me to discuss, while we talked my son was playing in the back room. They brought him out once we were done and he said he Loves this dentist (He's terrified of them btw) and told me all about what he made, etc... So far Great experience and highly recommend!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Best office!
Thanks so much! My daughter had a great experience. Shannon was friendly and made her very comfortable.