Drs. Delaney, Root & Associates

Dentist

2677 Elizabeth Lake Road

Suite 101

Waterford, MI 48328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyrichmanroot.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great dentist office!
I love this dentist office! I’ve been going to this particular office for almost 10 years! Great, fast service with a very friendly, knowledgeable staff!
S
4 days ago
Amazing as always!
My son broke a tooth and they were able to get us in that morning! It was a baby tooth so they x-rayed it to see where the adult tooth was at. Sure enough it was right under the broken one. They were able to get it out and move on with our day. The staff has always been great there and Dr. Jim is amazing too! Wouldn't take my kids any where else!
A
5 days ago
Friendly staff, my son was so happy!!!
Doctor is so professional, explained us everything in detail!!! Staff....awesome!!! Fun atmosphere for kids, we were amazed!!!
M
6 days ago
Completely satisfied
Took my almost 3 year old here for her first ever dentist appointment. When we walked in she seemed nervous. Once we got back and started watching the movie about keeping your teeth clean she started opening up a little but she was still nervous. She cried when she had to go to get her teeth cleaned even though I was sitting just a few feet away. The hygenist was very friendly and showed her each tool she would be using and when my daughter said she didn't want her to use the suction, the hygienist agreed not to use it. She cried a little at the start of her cleaning but after that she was fine. She walked back to get her x-rays and came back smiling. She got to pick out toys and played while they finished up her paperwork and I checked out. My daughter started crying when it was time to leave because she didn't want to go. I'm so happy I chose this office! I have already made appointments for my other two children to switch from their current dentist.
B
6 days ago
We love this practice
Was referred to this office about 2 years ago for my son who was in need of specialized work. We cancelled our other dentist immediately and never looked back. The staff is friendly, all three of my children are comfortable without us being in the room, and we found that Dr. Delaney and Dr. Root take actual care in what they recommend. Many dentists make it a mission to spend whatever insurance money you have but here the treatment plan is based on need above insurance money which is refreshing. Also appointments have always run on time for us which is nice as there are some practices that a 3:30 appointment means get to the office at 3:15 and get seen at 4:30.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply amazing
My 5 year old daughter who has never experienced a dentist before was comfortable enough to be on her own and they provided a manageable plan of action for her follow up care. I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else. In fact, I cancelled my 4 year old sons appointment with another office and scheduled him for Dr. Delaney the minute I got home with my daughter.
R
2 weeks ago
The staff and dentist is great with my 4 year old twins. So glad we found a great place for them to go.
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect place for kids
My 3 1/2 yr old received fillings today. She came out very happy and excited to have her "teeth fixed all better". Great patient care!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My 4 year old had a grey tooth from falling and the dr performed a pulpotomy on her tooth. She was comfortable they were quick and the tooth looks great now.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!
This was our first visit. My daughter was happy as soon as she walked in because it was like a small child’s play land! Everything was clean. The staff was so nice and friendly. My daughter got to watch a nice cartoon about keeping your teeth cleaned. They took her back and she didn’t even care that I didn’t come with her. She was confortable and she asked to go back! I love it already! She left with gifts as well!