Drs. Delaney, Root & Associates

Dentist

2677 Elizabeth Lake Road

Suite 101

Waterford, MI 48328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyrichmanroot.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendliness
Dalton was very nervous about this appointment. His whole outlook changed when he came out. All smiles. Had a bag of prizes and a balloon. Told me he likes the dentist now. Thank you so much for making what always seems to be such a scary experience for him , a fun one
M
5 days ago
Wonderful experience
This was my son's first dentist appointment. Although he was scared and cried, everyone was so calm and professional. They worked around his fears and helped make his first experience in a dentist office positive!
E
1 week ago
Efficient and kid-friendly
They do a great job of taking care of kids. Run on time so they’re not in waiting room long. Lot of toys for siblings and go may have to wait. Always come out and let parent know how things look. Great office staff in terms of communication and making appointment work for us with two kids.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended, professional and all about the children!
Amazing!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning visit
Staff and Dr. are great to deal with. My son has been going for several years now.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Looking forward to our treatment with Dr. Delaney, great atmosphere, great staff!! I give them a 10
T
3 weeks ago
Staff is always amazing, service is fast, and Dr Delaney is the best. My daughter loves going.
We had a lot of issues with my daughters prior dentist. This place is so kids friendly. They are so fast and fun with the kids. The doctor is amazing and knows what he is doing. I am so happy we found them.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service provided!
This was our first time at the office. From the moment we walked in, the office lady was warm and kind. She allowed my son to pick out two stickers of his choice. The waiting area is warm and definitely inviting for kids. The office lady then came out, talked to us about some stuff, then we were called back. We watched the traditional "Dino movie" I think I watched it growing up, but it is cute. Then Dr. Delaney came in and talked to us, introducing himself. He was super laid back, calm and Landon was so relaxed! Then they took Landon and I waited in the waiting room. The hygentist said he did wonderful, but did have a few nerves. But, she was amazing! Landon was all smiles with his bag of goodies, balloon, shirt, ball and a new toothbrush! I was so impressed and loved this office. Happy we made the switch!
E
4 weeks ago
Love the staff here. Everyone is kind and helpful! My daughter always looks forward to her dentist appointments. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff was absolutely wonderful with my son. He's 3 and full of energy which makes it difficult sometimes to get him to listen and sit still. They made him comfortable and was able to work with him being silly, with patience and kindness. They weren't bothered by his energy what so ever. He loves it here and so do I.