Drs. Delaney, Root & Associates

Dentist

2677 Elizabeth Lake Road

Suite 101

Waterford, MI 48328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyrichmanroot.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Walked out with a smile
My son can be a bit challenging, but the team is always able to get the job done!
G
2 days ago
very professional! amazing staff!
I struggled with finding the right pediatric dentist for my daughter and this dentist office was above the rest. This is such a warm and inviting atmosphere for children of all ages. I was treated with nothing but the utmost respect and kindness from each and every person that works here. My 6 year old daughter was so comfortable and happy on her first visit. She said she can't wait to go back! :) their prices are very fair and comparable with other pediatric dentists. I am so grateful to have been recommended to this office and I look forward to having them as my child's dentist from here on out.
A
2 days ago
Best dentist
My 5 year old loved it!
H
2 days ago
Great experience!
I have been bringing my 2 boys to Dr. Delaney for a few years now. The staff is wonderful! I habe a Son with Special needs, and Ruth our Hygienist is paitent and kind. She does a great job, despite my child being very difficult to clean. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone. So glad I found them. 😊
P
3 days ago
As always, everyone the experience was top notch! Thank you
M
4 days ago
Great service very friendly
This is a great office. Everyone has a smiling personality that makes you feel good about coming in. The kids enjoy their experience and feel better about going.
P
4 days ago
Mrs.patty irwin
I love this density
K
4 days ago
Great Dentistry for your Littles!
We love Dr Delaney. Your child will really like coming to the Dentist if you choose Delaney and Root! My daughter has been going there since she was 4 years old and they do a great job! Check them out!
M
1 week ago
My daughter is a very stubborn 4 year old who did NOT want to go to the dentist (to the point of screaming, kicking and hitting, and hyperventilating). We tried two other dentists, including another pediatric dentist, before finding Dr. Delaney's office. She was curious about the appointment before we even went, as she received a card in the mail welcoming her. The staff worked their magic on her that first visit and she allowed them to do a basic cleaning, sitting in the chair by herself. I was amazed. They were incredibly patient, never forcing her to do anything she was uncomfortable with, and explained everything step by step. Today's visit was our second and she was scared again (to a 4 year old, an appointment 6 months ago is a lifetime) but was put at ease enough to allow a through cleaning and even x-rays. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff, from the office staff to the hygienist and dentist, who have been friendly, patient, and understanding. A frightened child was not an annoyance, like a previous dentist implied. I was even encouraged to bring my 2 year old twins back to watch the cleaning so they could be introduced to the office young, and hopefully avoid some of the extreme fear of my older daughter. The office is out of our way but we will definitely be taking all three of our children there.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Delaney and his assistant Brooke were amazing with my 3yr old daughter she felt so comfortable getting her filling, I would definitely recommend people to bring their kids here