Drs. Delaney, Root & Associates

Dentist

2677 Elizabeth Lake Road

Suite 101

Waterford, MI 48328

Open Today By Appointment

delaneyrichmanroot.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent patient rapport
The ladies were kind and gentle with Max, they took great care in making him comfortable yet getting the job done. Dr Delaney was personable and thorough. It was a great first experience for all of us!
Y
3 days ago
My daughter is not afraid any more.
Everyone one is friendly I loved everything and my daughter most importantly wasnt afraid she was comfortable . Which when we came here she was traumatized by previous dentist office. One thing I was upset about is I asked staff before I came if there was going to be any expenses they told me the amount so i brought that amount with that said I went to make her appointment and I was told I couldnt make her appointment until i paid the 25$ for the stuff they use for the children to relax which no one even spoke with me about neither the money or that my child would even get that . That was theonly thing that bothered me I actually cried I have a lot on my plate i have to plan my money . So maybe in future that could be something you talk about with the parents or guardians. Thank you!
N
1 week ago
Dr. Delaney is great.
This office is fantastic!! My 3 year old daughters first time filling went very well. Thanks to Dr. Delaney and his awesome staff. This is definitely my kids new dental office.Very kid friendly atmosphere. Thank you guys so very much.
B
1 week ago
Worked well with my special kiddo
Satisfied with their capability to handle a difficult patient who is hindered my communication barriers and special needs. Very accommodating.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff & service
Even though one of my children was terrified, the entire staff did a great job calming him down and making the experiance as enjoyable as possible.
K
3 weeks ago
We love Shannon
Shannon knows just how to work with my son. She is gentle and keeps him from getting overly anxious when she cleans his teeth. Highly recommended Shannon for your little ones!
S
3 weeks ago
Only place i trust ans the kids love!
Every one in this office really cares and goes out of their way to make guests comfortable
L
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating, friendly, kid-centric atmosphere with top-notch parent peripherals
We were directed to Dr. Delaney for special services. They fit us in quickly and my son felt very comfortable there. In my experience, it is an office like no other -- one stop shopping for dental care, orthodontia with professionals who are adept at handling it all. (My referring dentist had no interest in handling my son's issue and farmed us out which was disappointing). I am thinking about sending my other boys here for their care, knowing that whatever issue arises, the team can address it.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly satisfied parent and happy children
Both my children, ages 5 and 7, always leave this dental office with a smile on their face! The staff is friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking quality care their children.
R
4 weeks ago
Best place for Children