Drs. Doran, Capodice, Efaw & Ocheltree

Dentist

109 N Regency Dr.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dceooms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very nice staff and did a great job of making me feel comfortable.
Dr O was really great and talked me through everything.
M
6 days ago
Staff was warm and made the experience a great one! Great at talking through procedure and take home instructions! Very pleased with the overall experience!
J
7 days ago
Excellent care and service!
I had a tooth that needed to come out. There was very little tooth to get hold of. They were able to get me in quickly, listened to me, evaluated the situation and did an excellent job getting the tooth out with little discomfort to me. They provided great home care instructions. Everything went smoothly and for less money than I expected. I am very pleased!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way!
I had a molar extracted by Dr. Ochletree. He went out of his way to put me at ease. His assistants were also highly professional and made sure I understood post care instructions. Highly recommended.
D
2 weeks ago
Good experience and understanding staff
R
2 weeks ago
Easiest Experience Ever
I had two wisdom teeth removed, and it’s definitely an incredibly uncomfortable situation after the anesthesia wears off. However, the staff were so friendly and understanding. The nurses were fast and extremely knowledgeable and competent. And Dr Doran was so nice, made me feel at ease, and joked around with me to help my nerves even more. I don’t remember a single thing about the actual procedure, and I was given plenty of medication to help with swelling and pain afterwards. This office is absolutely the place to go.
T
3 weeks ago
Everything went quick and easy and definitely would return ...
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
Everyone was simply amazing! The doctor was absolutely the sweetest guy ever. The staff was so kind, and friendly! They made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend them ❤️
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent experience from the time I walked in until I left. Everyone was nice and professional. They made me feel comfortable and worry free.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality EVERYTHING
I had all of my questions answered, everything was thoroughly explained to me, so when I left the office I wasn’t questioning anything about my treatment or after care. Dr. Efaw was amazing, companionate about pain, made small talk and actually cares about you. I will always come to this office!