Drs. Doran, Capodice, Efaw & Ocheltree

Dentist

109 N Regency Dr.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dceooms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Excellent professionalism Dr. Capodice
All was great and thank you very much for your great care.
P
5 days ago
Outstanding service for three extraction
Dr Doran is professional as is his team. He said what he would be doing, asked if I had any questions and did what he had said he would do. He only took a few minutes. If you need any work from the gum line down this is the place to go.
K
5 days ago
Excellent as always!
All four of my kids have now had oral surgery at this office. The doctors, nurses, and administrative staff are always wonderful. Special thanks to Dr. Ocheltree and Michelle today for the great care.
M
7 days ago
Very Professional and Caring Service
Dr. Ocheltree is very cordial and explains each step as he goes through the procedure. His staff is very courteous and caring.
W
1 week ago
Absolutely great service!
Outstanding and professional service!
D
2 weeks ago
Bone Splinter
Went to Dr. Efaw as a referral. Visited my regular dentist due to extreme discomfort caused by a splinter of bone that had punctured the gumline, by my wisdom tooth, and was scraping my tongue as well, making it raw and irritated. I covered it with dental wax, until my appointment. Got in 2 weeks later, filled out the necessary paperwork, and saw the doctor, who extracted the bone in literally seconds, along with a explanation of it's cause and commonality. I was in and out in 50 minutes, with a good understanding as to what was the origin of the problem. The doctor and staff were all professional, and courteous. The only reason why I don't rate a 5 star review, is the 2 weeks it took, to recieve 5 minutes of treatment. Thanks Dr. Efaw & friends!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Efaw & his staff rocks! Excellent treatment!
Dr. Efaw and his team have taken great care of our family! Very successful implants and extractions. Always positive and makes you feel comfortable. The reception staff is very helpful too! The only place to go to!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice!!
I came in to get a tooth extracted and I admit I was a little nervous. The staff was very professional and polite. Dr Doran performed my work and I was amazed how quick, easy and painless it was. I would definitely recommend this practice!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience, it was a great time, pain free. That’s what I want in a dentist office. Care was great; closed my eyes, relaxed and it was over.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional
Dr was so patient listening & explaining everything. I think he was the nicest Dr I've ever had.