Drs. Doran, Capodice, Efaw & Ocheltree

Dentist

109 N Regency Dr.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dceooms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Dr Efaw. Was very businesslike and did not great me to my surprise
R
6 days ago
Wonderful Dr and a awesome staff
Dr Efaw was wonderful. Very informative and courteous. Had to have 4 teeth taken out and had to be put under to get it done.The staff was helpful and very friendly. Love this office. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
R
6 days ago
Highest quality medical practice!
Dr Doran and the entire staff from when you check in to when they wheel you out is outstanding! They are not just an A+ medical team but they are all kind, extremely personable and professional. I highly recommend them!!
D
6 days ago
Painless, efficient dental procedure.
Dr. Doran is absolutely the best. This is my second visit and I am once again impressed with the level of care given.
P
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional
Straight to business, no wasted time and friendly staff.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, great quality service
Did an amazing job went nice and smooth. It was also very fast.
C
1 week ago
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Everyone was kind and courteous.
Dr. Doran was very reassuring, efficient and did an excellent job, and his staff was fabulous!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Not a complaint on e everyone is nice! Definitely recommend them to anyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff was amazing and thank you to the nurse who “saved” his life. He said that after, too funny.
S
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removed
Dr Ocheltree removed my wisdom teeth. He also did my sisters last year. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this office.