Drs. Doran, Capodice, Efaw & Ocheltree

Dentist

109 N Regency Dr.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today By Appointment

dceooms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 hours ago
Great people, really nice staff and doctor
Great doctor and great staff. Dr. Ocheltree was great and quick. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
K
20 hours ago
Great service and very friendly staff.
Dr. Ocheltree was very couteous and explained everything that was going to happen.
T
5 days ago
Great Doctors
They make you comfortable and take great care of you! I would recommend Dr. Efaw and the other doctors above any others!
J
1 week ago
Amazing Time
Went in for wisdom teeth removal. I didn’t get to talk with the doctor much, but everything in between that (from checking in to being escorted out the door), I was accompanied by extremely polite and charismatic staff. All of them were knowledgable and exceptionally friendly. Came out of my surgery just fine. Would do it again if I only had more wisdom teeth.
L
1 week ago
Exceptional!! An implant over 20 years old broke away from bone. I went to my personal dentist, not a lot of satisfaction there Was sent to Doran, Capodice, Efaw and ocheltree, and they went over and beyond customer service. Worked me in as an emergency . I recommend wholeheartedly
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
So professional
Dr Capodice is the best! His staff is excellent and explain everything very well. They were all so professional and caring. I would go no where else
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Efaw is awesome!
I went there to get my tooth pulled. All the ladies in the office were helpful and friendly. Dr. Efaw obviously knows what he's doing and is also a people person. He made sure my tooth was numb before he pulled it So I didn't feel a thing. Overall, a happy ending To what could have been a scary experience.
G
3 weeks ago
World Class Oral surgery
I had my wisdom tooth extracted on 12/27. Dr. Efaw and staff at the office were comforting and professional explaining the entire process. Highly recommend them to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
World class oral surgery
I had my wisdom tooth extracted on 12/27. Dr. Eganthr staff at the office were very comforting and professional explaining the Entire process. Highly recommend them to anyone.