Drs. Doran, Capodice, Efaw & Ocheltree

Dentist

109 N Regency Dr.

Bloomington, IL 61701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dceooms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Professional, friendly & attentive
Dr. Ocheltree and his staff are always attentive, friendly and very concerned about my well being. The extraction went very smooth. I recommend Dr. Ocheltree to all my friends and family.
J
4 days ago
Very efficient and friendly
B
4 days ago
Great but
I had wisdom teeth removed. Everything went well but I came home and found that the “skin” underneath my tongue had been slashed in half somehow. It’s the most painful part of my recovery, and I was unaware that the underside of my tongue would be on the chopping block for teeth removal. Staff and everyone else was very professional
K
7 days ago
Professional friendly staff...everyone from the front desk to billing, nursing, and Dr. Capodice. Explained procedure and post op instructions clearly and thoroughly. Highly recommend.
V
1 week ago
I went for a molar extraction, wasn’t looking forward to it. However, everyone was very professional and polite and reassuring. They explained everything to me , Put me out, the next thing I knew it was over. Have had no pain for two days. I don’t think it gets any better than that . I would highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff & experience.
I was having awful pain with my wisdom teeth and Dr. Ocheltree was able to get me in for consultation and procedure same day 9 days after I inquired. Surgery went perfect from what I could tell and I felt instant relief. I’m recovering great and couldn’t be any happier with my experience. Thank you Dr. Ocheltree & all the amazing assistances and staff for making it a breeze for me!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly Thank you.
I have had 4 teeth over the years, had 3 of them pulled from Dr Capodice and this one was best one yet. As of 12 hours later very little pain. Only taken Ibuprofen once. Thank you Dr Capodice for making my visit comfortable and not so painful.. If that’s possible!! Thank you Dr Capodice and you Assistant for a great job!
K
2 weeks ago
I have had four extractions and an implant at this practice during the past few years and each procedure was pain free during and afterwards. I have been a patient of three of the doctors and each one has been very professional and friendly. Assistants have also been very professional with their duties. I would recommend this practice for any dental procedure.
M
3 weeks ago
Informative and efficient
I had gotten all four of my wisdom teeth out and the entire process was extremely smooth. Everyone in the practice breifed me on exactly what was going to happen and the potential (yet unlikely) risks to the surgery.
C
3 weeks ago
Expert extraction
Dr. Efaw extracted an upper tooth root. Excellent and professionally done. Very pleasant experience for something a little scary. Quickly and painlessly accomplishment. Staff was very accommodating and professional as well.