Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC

Dentist

3301 New Mexico Avenue, NW Suite 230

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always professional, competent and caring!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, excellent dental care
I have had the good fortune of having my dental health looked after by Dr. Catanzano and his staff for more than ten years. I always look forward to going to the dentist, unlike many people whom I know. He's a great dentist from a technical point of view and also from a human/humane point of view. He's always up on the latest information and research regarding all aspects of dental care and is willing to spend time answering questions as well as making worthwhile recommendations. On top of all that, he is a fine and decent human being with a great sense of humor. The staff in the office is great; they are helpful and kind and friendly and always willing and able to help with whatever questions you have. Five hundred stars would be appropriate.
P
2 months ago
Great service, very professional.
Response from Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
You are a great patient Pat. We always look forward to your visits and the tips you give, from gardening to great reads.
J
2 months ago
Deftly Performed a Complex Procedure Causing Minimal Discomfort
Dr. Catanzano and his DA Teresa dealt with some deterioration at the base of three teeth along the gumline. He explained what he was doing and performed the procedure causing a minimum of discomfort to myself.
J
2 months ago
The dental photos helped clarify the nature of my problems
On my first visit I found the receptionist to be very pleasant, warm, and welcoming -- all this contributed to a positive atmosphere. The dental assistant took bite-wing X-rays. Then Dr. Catanzano took the most thorough photos of my entire dental structure I've ever had, and measured my gums as well. Using the photos Dr. Catanzano identified some immediate problem areas. I made an appointment for a return visit for a comprehensive overview of our course of action after he has had a chance to review the photos. Dr. Catanzano has a friendly personality and seems easy to communicate with. The office atmosphere and the dentist's "bedside manner" should make future visits seem less onerous than some dental sessions can become.
Response from Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
Thank you James for your positive feedback. Our Team is honored to have made a lasting first impression.
J
3 months ago
On-time and very professional
Always treated very well and excellent treatment
J
3 months ago
Welcome relief from tooth ache
On a moment's notice I received relief from my tooth ache.
G
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned!
I appreciate the thorough cleaning by the tech and the careful review by the dentist at each cleaning visit -- I know my teeth are in good hands!
Response from Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
Thank you Gail for your feedback on your experience in with our office!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Quality Service
Best dentist in the area! Would recommend to anyone looking for a top notch, state of the art, skilled dental practice.
R
3 months ago
Best in DC
Best dental office in Washington. Been going to them since 1980 as has my entire family. Recommend to everyone including babies like me!
Response from Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
It's always nice to hear that we are thought of as one of the best practices in the area. Your family is one of our favorites!