Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC

Dentist

3301 New Mexico Avenue, NW Suite 230

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
As I have said before, the offices are attractive, personnel are friendly and nice. And, also helpful in every way. The only significant difference I found, at least, I think so, the price of having my teeth cleaned went up. Other than that, I will continue to visit their offices. Thanks.
J
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
Dr. Catanzano is all of the above - as well as his wonderful staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Catanzano and his team deliver outstanding care. Thanks, as always, for the excellent job you do.
Response from Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
Thank you Barry for your confidence in us
J
4 weeks ago
High confidence
Yesterday I was confidant I was receiving the best of care and treatment.
Response from Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
Thank you John for the professional compliment
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I had my periodic cleaning and dental exam today. My experience was highly satisfying. Dr. Catanzano and Mandy, my hygienist, are thorough, but gentle, and the staff is friendly and efficient. My children and I have been patients for many years, and expect to continue under Dr. C's care for many years to come.
Response from Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
Carol, it has been a pleasure to be a part of your familys' lives for those many years. Thank you for the opportunity.
H
2 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
Foxhall Smiles continues to be about a good as a visit to a dentist can be. On time, fully prepared, and highly competent.
Response from Drs. Drumm & Catanzano, PC
Thank you Harley for the positive feedback
G
3 months ago
always on time
The punctuality of Dr. Catanzano and his staff is welcome sign of respect to his patients. Some doctors make you wait long past your appointed hour. Not this practice.
R
3 months ago
Exceptionally competant practice, no pressure, lovely people
I have been a patient of Dr. Catanzano since 2011. From the start, he provided me with a plan for maintaining and improving the durability and aesthetics of my teeth, complete with priorities and various treatment options at various costs. Never has there been any pressure to do more than I elected to do or to do it more quickly (my previous dentist was very high pressure which is why I left his practice). Dr.Catanzano is very thorough and always has time for a discussion. He and his team are unfailingly friendly. The office is conveniently located in NW with a garage and lots of street parking available.
L
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental practice
Excellence in dentistry is worth its weight in gold, and a highly skilled and gifted dentist with strong people skills attracts capable and loyal professionals who together, as a team, make magic happen for their patients. There is no doubt Dr. Catanzano is one such dentist, and his entire team share his exceptional focus on quality dental care that places the patient’s needs front and center. My husband and I drive a long way to be treated by Dr. Catanzano because he is a highly capable, caring abd skillful dentist whose thorough and gentle approach has never let us down. He cares about his work and his patients’ needs, and it shows in the time he takes to ensure what is done is always done right. The office staff are friendly, welcoming, helpful and efficient, and they take the time to know their patient base by name, building a professional trust along the way.
E
4 months ago
Fit me in for a same day crown re-attach.
So nice to get it done quickly and painlessly. thanks so much!