Foxhall Smiles

Dentist

3301 New Mexico Avenue, NW Suite 230

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Highly Recommended
Excellent care...
A
2 weeks ago
Best in town
Dr. Catanzano, his dental assistants and hygienists, and front office staff are as good as it gets. Going to the dentist is not often associated with comfort and enjoyment, but that is exactly what patients experience at Foxhall Smiles.
L
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygenist quite good.
Dee was very gentle, yet did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She gave me good information on brushing techniques that improve upon my current method.
L
1 month ago
Highly professional team - warm, gracious.
The entire staff is welcoming, professional, friendly. Dr. Catanzano is a superb listener and a soft spoken, gentle man. He appears very knowledgeable and competent, does not push procedures. He simply tells you his opinion based on a thorough exam and than leaves it up to the patient to make a decision about procedures going forward. A patient can feel confident that he is in competent hands with Dr. Catanzano and his team.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you Lila for your positive feedback. Our teams' goal is to provide an environment for patients trust and comfort.
D
2 months ago
About as happy as one can be going to the Dentist
Always on time. Pleasant, friendly, careful staff. Dr C is a gem of a person and Dentist. Trust him fully.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you, Mr. Michaux. Your kind thoughts are very valuable to us.
K
2 months ago
Great customer service
Always professional, warm and friendly.
Response from Foxhall Smiles
Thank you for your kind thoughts, Kathy. We strive to always give our best and do all we can to give you a great experience.
K
2 months ago
Great customer service
It is apparent that this business strives to provide high quality service in a professional yet warm and friendly manner. Whenever I visit. not matter how busy the office is. The waiting area is always emaculate, and the staff treats you as if you are the only patient they have. I have been and will always be a loyal consumer of this well run organization.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I received high quality service. The staff is wonderful. They are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Catanzano and staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent as always
N
3 months ago
High quality service, on top of best technology, friendly, and professional
2.5 hours in the chair listening to Bach while Dr Catanzano and Sindy stayed late to prep me for two new crowns so that I could be ready to travel in 17 days. Thank you so much for your expert advise and work. I should also mention how friendly and helpful the ladies are in the front office. Thank you